Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but Martin Fields Screen Protector - Nokia 5800 Xpress Music has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Martin Fields Screen Protector - Nokia 5800 Xpress Music

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 18194

The ultimate screen protector with best scratch resistance, durability and enhanced clarity.

  • "Good product"
  • "screen protector"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(4)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Devon
11th November 2010

Good product
This is my second screen, the first lasted a good year. Easy to fit, with care, and lasts well if your stylus is clean.
Did you find this helpful?



G Barlow
Worsley, Gtr Manchester
21st April 2010

Nokia 5800 Screen Protector
This very thin screen protector fits the whole screen perfectly. It is easy to fit and the instructions say you can remove it for washing. Once again a great product from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Bedfordshire
12th March 2010

Invisible
Easy to fit, invisible protection from scratches to screen
Did you find this helpful?



SallyD
Darwen. Lancashire.
4th December 2009

Martin Fields Screen protector
Ordered this yesterday, got it today :-) Very easy to apply, I have numbness in my fingers so worried it would be fiddly, I was so pleased with the product it went on quick and easy,with no air bubbles. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



KEVIN GOODY
NOTTINGHAM
31st October 2009

MARTIN FIELDS SCREEN PROTECTOR
Excellent product easier to fit than I thought it would be and no problem using on screen facilities well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Minty
UK
26th August 2009

Excellent
Very easy and quick to fit
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gareth davies
south wales
30th June 2009

martin fields screen prtector
great product very pleased
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
se london
27th April 2009

excellent!
I ordered a car charger and screen protector on Friday morning and it dropped through my door on Saturday morning. Excellent service, well done!
0 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nutbourne
4th April 2009

screen protector
An excellent product and very easy to apply. Was expecting to spend an hour getting all the air bubbles out, but had no problem at all.
2 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options