Mains Charger - BlackBerry Micro USB

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 18048

Mains Charger - BlackBerry Micro USB. Make sure that your phone is always fully charged.

  • "Faultless"
  • "Great charger, and cheaper than official one"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(1)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Stephen Barthorpe
Chesterfield
13th August 2013

Blackberry Torch 9800
Faultless
again another faultless flawless order process from Mobilefun, my original charger was removed from my office without my consent!!, I ordered a replacement and as usual it arrived before the forcast date and works perfectly, as have all my outher purchases. thank you for providing such an excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
midlands
25th November 2011

Great charger, and cheaper than official one
Got this charger for my Blackberry Bold 9700, will fit lots of phones obviously... a neat feature is the charger wallplug itself has a two colour LED on it, so you can see when its charging, and you can see if youve left the mains socket switch on because of that too. Cheap too, will buy a couple more.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
13th June 2011

"Does what it says on the tin"
It's a spare BB USB Micro charger and it does what it's meant to. Thank you.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shezza
Warrington
13th April 2011

It will do
As mentioned in previous reviews this is not the genuine article but it does the job. You have to be a bit careful with the adaptor. Go for the genuine Blackberry one!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Don Denton
Sheffield
8th April 2011

Not quite the genuine article
Not that it makes any difference to me, but the charger does not activate the charging light on the handset when connected as does the genuine Blackberry product. A minor point though, I am quite satisfied with the product and most certainly with your service which is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th August 2010

Charger with Micro USB Attachment
In short this isn't the best solution as the attachment can be lost and also with heavy use the attachment becomes loose and unreliable for charger especially for business users. Will stick to buying the official Blackberry product.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th September 2009

blackberry charger
item was correct and arrived before 8.00am next day delivery. really impressed
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Unknown
17th August 2009

Misleading
The product that is being shown is a Genuine Blackberry Mains Charger. The product that I have received is not, as it has to use an adapter to get to "micro USB". The mains pins are also the reverse of the Blackberry Charger. This product may well charge a Blackberry Storm, but it is not an exact replacement to the original mains charger that you get with your phone.
1 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share