Return to Home Page

Official Nokia BL-5J Replacement Battery - 1320mAh

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 18017

This genuine Nokia BL-5J is a high quality replacement battery for the Nokia N900, X6, 5230, 5800 Xpress Music, C3, 5228, 5235 and X1 00.

  • "Replacement Battery"
  • "Excellent product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Teresa Stewart
Romsey
14th April 2015

Nokia BL-5J Replacement battery 1320mAh
A good replacement battery
I searched for a genuine replacement battery for my Nokia as I have had 'duds' before! I found this genuine one on 'Mobile Fun'. The charge on this battery lasts for a few days so I do not have to remember to keep charging it. Hooray! Good price too!
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
Cornwall
13th April 2015

Nokia Lumia 520
Replacement Battery
What can I say? It's a not very exciting replacement battery. Same as the old one but brand new and doing its job properly. Great service and prompt despatch from mobilefun. Will recommend and use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th August 2014

nokia
good replacement
works fine and delivered quickly
Did you find this helpful?



Wencke
Guernsey
13th March 2014

Nokia BL-5J Battery
Great Service
very quick delivery and the Battery keep the power how have to be :) Thank you very much, makes me happy,,
Did you find this helpful?



Ed
bromsgrove
23rd July 2013

nokia phone
Gave me some peace
For some weeks my wife had been complaining that the battery in her phone was not holding a charge, so she bought a battery from a market stall (cheap). Needless to say the battery was no good. Without telling her I bought a proper battery from mobile fun. Result, battery works fine, wife no longer complaining and I get some peace and quiet. THANKS MOBILE FUN
Did you find this helpful?



LES
CHESHIRE
28th December 2011

NOKIA BATTERY
Great battery a little dear but still upto the Nokia standard
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Cowles
West Cumbria
28th August 2010

Nokia BL5J battery
Battery works exactly as expected, unfortunately less than a day in the power hungry N900, so I need it as back up. Come on Nokia, must try harder.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



T. Hills
Norfolk
2nd August 2010

Great service. Thanks
Great service, quick delivery and item great too. Very happy. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



peter
london
23rd July 2010

Excellent product
This is performing as i expected a nokia battery to do. I have given up buying cheap alternatives.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Browm
Durham
23rd July 2010

Genuine
the battery seems genuine and works fine no problems yet although its only been 2 weeks and it came in 2 days ! not bad service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



NP
Unknown
9th April 2010

Genuine article
Lasts exactly as long as the battery that came with the N900, also "hal-device bme" gives the same output.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options