Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Nokia BL-5J Battery

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: Bl-5J

Product Reference: 18017

Replacement Nokia BL-5J Battery. Stay fully charged and never run out of power again.

  • "Great Service"
  • "Excellent product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Wencke
Guernsey
13th March 2014

Nokia BL-5J Battery
Great Service
very quick delivery and the Battery keep the power how have to be :) Thank you very much, makes me happy,,
Did you find this helpful?



Ed
bromsgrove
23rd July 2013

nokia phone
Gave me some peace
For some weeks my wife had been complaining that the battery in her phone was not holding a charge, so she bought a battery from a market stall (cheap). Needless to say the battery was no good. Without telling her I bought a proper battery from mobile fun. Result, battery works fine, wife no longer complaining and I get some peace and quiet. THANKS MOBILE FUN
Did you find this helpful?



LES
CHESHIRE
28th December 2011

NOKIA BATTERY
Great battery a little dear but still upto the Nokia standard
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Cowles
West Cumbria
28th August 2010

Nokia BL5J battery
Battery works exactly as expected, unfortunately less than a day in the power hungry N900, so I need it as back up. Come on Nokia, must try harder.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



T. Hills
Norfolk
2nd August 2010

Great service. Thanks
Great service, quick delivery and item great too. Very happy. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



peter
london
23rd July 2010

Excellent product
This is performing as i expected a nokia battery to do. I have given up buying cheap alternatives.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Browm
Durham
23rd July 2010

Genuine
the battery seems genuine and works fine no problems yet although its only been 2 weeks and it came in 2 days ! not bad service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



NP
Unknown
9th April 2010

Genuine article
Lasts exactly as long as the battery that came with the N900, also "hal-device bme" gives the same output.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options