Samsung Micro USB Data Cable - APCBU10BBE

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: APCBU10BBE

Product Reference: 17592

Genuine USB data APCBU10BBE for access of data between your PC and Samsung phone.

  • "data cable"
  • "Data Cable"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(10)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Marcusj
Unknown
22nd October 2014

Great
Great cable to help sync and charge your samsung phone or any other phone.
Did you find this helpful?



malcolm hampshire
rhyl north wales
28th September 2014

samsung micro data cable
data cable
cable well made by well known brand reasonably priced
Did you find this helpful?



Carl
Unknown
9th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Top Notch!
On first browsing this I was horrified by the price, but I thought I'd get a genuine Samsung part to replace my failing bundled usb cable. It's really fast at charging and transferring data via Kies. Recommended
Did you find this helpful?



C Le Goupillot
Guernsey
6th December 2013

Acer Laptop
Superb
Service excellent first time using this compant but will not be the last.
Did you find this helpful?



Kay
Unknown
4th April 2013

HP Pavillion Laptop
Brilliant!
Fantastic product! Worked very well, a very much needed replacement for my missing original version that caame with the phone and a lifesaver. The delivery was quick and customer service in general was beyond excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Herts
11th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Just the Job
Received the cable next day post great, and plugged into my compter and phone - no problems. The computer responded quickly and was able to dowmload the pics easly. Highly recommended with confidence!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Does what it says on the tin
Worked first time. And the time after that. Transferred information without any hassle.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Slim
Somerset
2nd August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Does what it should.
What can i really say. It is a lead with a male micro USB on one end and a standard male USB on the other end. You plug it in and it works. Connections are solid. Does what is says on the tin.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nottinghamshire
19th January 2011

Better then the cheap alternatives
I lost the USB cable to my new Samsung Galaxy phone. Bought a cheap replacement that did not work stick to the branded item that works as it should.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chrs Leak
Hull, East Yorkshire
24th December 2010

Bridging the gap
Samsung Galaxy 1900 USB cable. Having misplaced the cable which came with the phone I have found this replacement to be every bit as good as the original. But then as it has a Samsung mark on it so it should be
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Suffolk, England
2nd January 2010

Data Cable
Just the job, shame the manufacturers didn't see fit to include it in the purchase of the phone.
8 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options