WorldWise Power Travel Charger with USB Port - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 17584

World Travel Adapter With USB . Make sure that your usb device is always fully charged.

  • "Surprisingly Compact"
  • "Versatile and easy to use"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Billy Smith
UK
1st April 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
Surprisingly Compact
I bought this for a business trip I'm planning after receiving this I can heartily recommend this. I have other world travel adapters on this one is smaller and gives a usb charger as well. A++
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st October 2013

Xperia S
Versatile and easy to use
I bought this item for use on holiday in Greece this year. The build is great for something that is so versatile. It doesn't have a cheap, fall apart after a few uses feel and is very cleverly designed to stow itself away into a very small package. The inclusion of a USB port meant I could charge both my phone and portable speakers at the same time as they were being used. My only small gripe would be the indicator LED is quite bright in a dark room but a well placed book sorted that during overnight charging. Excellent quality and value!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley Wells
Aylesbury
26th August 2013

For holiday travel in USA
Doesn't look much . . .
At first glance this is just a travel power adapter, but it's actually so much more, to be able to charge more than one piece of equipment at a time with indicators telling me what was happening - plus finding the right pin settings wasn't fiddly like some of these things can be. Very useful
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th June 2013

WorldWise Power Travel Charger with USB Port - White.
Excellent gadget
It is everything I expected it to be. I purchased it in preparation of an overseas trip but as it is so handy, I have been using it since I received it. A plus point is the USB charging port. Nowadays, most electronic equipment use this so it is really useful and I do not need to carry around any other plug point. I will certainly take it with me whenever I travel and highly recommend it to anyone who requires a travel charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Belfast
17th November 2011

What I needed
Received item in good order. Had gone on holiday before it arrived due to out of stock. But look forward to using it on my next trip.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick Clark
derby
16th September 2011

Just what every traveller needs
Just what every traveller needs to keep all their gismo's batteries charged up. Feels good in the hand - not tacky. Charging my kindle as I write. Will charge it in france next time I go out there, and I wont get caught out when it's battery goes down ! great product great price covers the worlds sockets.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy
Unknown
13th September 2011

Travel Charger with USB Port
Extremely useful and versatile. And the fact that it's so compact just adds to its' functionality
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Richards
Ipswich Suffolk
10th September 2011

WorldWise Power Travel Charger
We took this item on holiday with us to turkey. It did everything we needed it to. All 3 of my children used it to change their ipods and phones. And also my wife and myself used for our phones. A nice peace of kit. The staff at mobilefun were very good when I messed up my order they got it sorted and ship very quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



MIKE TYRRELL
London
14th August 2011

WorldWise Power Travel Charger with USB Port
Extremely useful can have phone and laptop charging at same time and takes up very little space
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Devon
8th August 2011

Perfect!
Small and compact, just what I needed, at a good price too! I liked it because it has the USB port, but all the other adaptors are usefull too
Did you find this helpful?



Natashaz
Pudsey
27th July 2011

Just the ticket !
Fantastic piece of kit that does everything it led me to expect. Very clever design that allows you to charge two devices at once anywhere in the world without having to take several different adapters ; in France last week I was able to easily adapt it to the French socket system, plug in my phone charger and also charge my iPod with a USB lead at the same time -great ! Considering it can "morph" into so many options, it is compact and light and I love it that it comes in white (my preferred choice) as well as black. Brilliant product -can't fault it.
Did you find this helpful?



TheBigW
Leominster, Herefordshire
18th March 2011

Piece of Genius
Everyone should have one of these. UK adaptor with USB fitting plus adaptors for other countries. All for such a reasonable price. If you travel, this is a must.
Did you find this helpful?



The BigW
Leominster, Herefordshire
11th February 2011

Excellent idea
This is a must for anyone who travels abroad or who has a USB connected phone (for charging. I have pensioned off my existing charger, my travel adaptor and other sundry chargers for this one! Even connects to my 2 pin shaver lead and toothbrush lead. With the USB socket as well, I need nothing else. Happy days!!! Only one slight (very slight) niggle... the complete adapter is front heavy and is a tiny bit loose in the mains socket. Not enough to downgrade this product in any way. If you've got gadgets you need this!
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Mahood
Manchester
3rd January 2011

Proving very useful
Very useful item although I didn't buy it for use as a travel adaptor. It was bought to replace a lost phone charger. It has subsequently been put to use to charge a Philips GoGear MP4 player which only comes with a usb cable for charging from a pc.
Did you find this helpful?



julie trim
Unknown
10th December 2010

Very useful!
Brilliant gadget everything I needed would have liked to have known size up front before purchase but it was small and easy to pack.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th October 2010

A light, tidy little charging solution!
Really good little product, does what it says on the tin!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share