Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Adjustable Dual Windscreen In Car Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 17476

Mount two mobile devices safely onto your windscreen with this sturdy and robust Adjustable Dual Windscreen Car Holder.

  • "Great for moms too!"
  • "car holder"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 36 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
25th June 2015

Samsung Nte 2 and Garmin
Great for moms too!
This holder is so sturdy! Holds my Samsung Note 2, which is heavy and my Garmin. My Nissan has Bluetooth but when someone phones me my Nissan shows just the number. With this holder I am able to see who is phoning me. Also when a text comes through I can see quickly without touching my phone as it is just in front of me. This holder doesn't block any power/audio connection. The only downside is that it doesn't come with the rotate version anymore, like in the video. So to adjust you need to bend the arm of this holder, which is a bit tricky once it is very strong. The SUCTION is great and hard to take it off the windscreen... very good! Once my baby is able to sit as a front passenger I will use this holder to put videos for her.
Did you find this helpful?

17th January 2014

iPhone 4S & Blackberry Torch
At last the solution!
At last the solution to my in-car mobile phone needs. I have tried so many in-car holders and have had problems with all of them. I now have the ideal product that lets me hold and charge both an iPhone and a Blackberry and have them held securely with no vibration which makes them easy to use. The charger I have for both these units can also be easily used. I'm very happy - excellent value.
Did you find this helpful?

barrie v Thornley
17th February 2013

i phone samsung galaxy vertu
just what I needed
product is perfect for screen in my Truck.
Did you find this helpful?

11th February 2013

HTC Desire and Tom Tom
This is really 1st class
have tried various other holders to no avail but this has such a good grip even when adjusting it whilst on th screen
Did you find this helpful?

Robert McDowell
5th February 2013

Samsung Ace & Nokia C1
It has made life so much easier, I can see all my calls coming in, no more searching pockets whilst driving to see who I am talking to and Sat nav on phone is easy to follow now, which makes for safer driving. great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd February 2013

Tom Tom & iPad 3
Solving the problem
Just what I needed. I travel the country using my Tom Tom , but also need to keep in touch with my contacts. Strong suction holder lets me do both. Excellent product, very good value for money.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

1st February 2013

simply the best
Before this I have bought two different ones. They were not worth the effort. This is perfect for my galaxy note 2 LTE even with the flip case. Now I can stop shopping for windscreen phone holder
Did you find this helpful?

1st February 2013

Samsung Note (in it's case) and Tom Tom Home
Ideal product
Service and delivery first class - as always from Mobile Fun. Produce easy to assemble and understand. Real benefit is that I don't have to stretch to the windscreen to affix my mobile any more. Everything is close at hand. A little difficulty in getting the holders to stay on the goose neck stalks. The lugs could be deeper for a better fit. Apart from that - great product.
Did you find this helpful?

Donna Suchley
1st February 2013

Samsung S3
Adjustable Dual Winscreen Car Holder
This product is brilliant, I can now have both my Sat Nav and phone in one place. Bit fiddly to fit it together at first but once that done it brill. The one thing I love is because of the design you can still charge your products when your using them All in all BRILLIANT PRODUCT STRONGLY RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE and the price was excellent as well
Did you find this helpful?

John Stewart
Johannesburg, South Africa
30th January 2013

iphone and Tom Tom
Having purchased items before from Mobile Fun and experienced problems with the regular postage systems, using the DHL Courier delivery service guaranteed safe and fast arrival. The Mobile Fun products are often unique and are always top quality, so it is no surprise to me, that items do disappear once arriving on foreign soil when using the regular postage. So take it from a seasoned client of Mobile Fun, use the fastest and safest method.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th January 2013

htc desire and tom tom sat nav
just what i needed
the holder does what it says holding both a mobile phone and sat nav where i can see and interact with highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?

greg bridge
16th October 2012

iphone3g and samsung note
just what i needed
it is a very good idea i can have the two together without trying to find them when im driving and dont have to buy hands free kits i can just put speaker on
Did you find this helpful?

grant ellerman
8th May 2012

Adjustable Dual Windscreen Car Holder.
great bit of kit
lovely little gadget . sticks like snot on the window even with my i phone and an mp4 player installed . The swivel heads are a really nice touch especially when watching video on the i phone
Did you find this helpful?

12th May 2011

does what it says
Amazing value , feels robust good strong suction to wind screen , note if your charging port is on the side of phone or p d a not ideal although the larger holder has more room.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

4th April 2011

Great product
Does exactly what it says on the tin and reasonable priced. I use it for my iphone and Blackberry and it holds the weight of both no problem. In fact I'd say it could easily hold 2 tom tom's if you needed too.
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Lett
Wexford, Ireland
7th September 2010

Top Holder
The Dual Car Holder is everything I expected with the surprise of 2 photo holders. It took five mins. from opening to having both mobile & iPod up & running for a journey. Highly recommend.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

andy james
21st April 2009

car holder
car holder arrived this morning great service cheers
10 of 18 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options