Adjustable Dual Windscreen In Car Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 17476

Mount two mobile devices safely onto your windscreen with this sturdy and robust Adjustable Dual Windscreen Car Holder.

  • "At last the solution!"
  • "car holder"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(3)
(3)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(24)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mike Toms
kent
22nd February 2014

sony xperia phone and nokia phone.
Ideal device to hold my two phones.
The device arrived within a couple of days and the despatch advice e-mail was very helpful. The device holds both my phones (private and work ) very well despite the phones being weighty, and the suction pad adheres well to the windscreen without dampening, and I have had to remove and attach several times due to different vehicles being used. I have not experienced any probelms with excessive wobble (apart from me sfter a few pints )...despite the phones being held at a distace on the stalks. A great space save device and I will be ordering a second one for my own car.
Did you find this helpful?



Ralph
Witney
17th January 2014

iPhone 4S & Blackberry Torch
At last the solution!
At last the solution to my in-car mobile phone needs. I have tried so many in-car holders and have had problems with all of them. I now have the ideal product that lets me hold and charge both an iPhone and a Blackberry and have them held securely with no vibration which makes them easy to use. The charger I have for both these units can also be easily used. I'm very happy - excellent value.
Did you find this helpful?



Maggie bishop
Northwich
27th December 2013

Iphone4s
No suction
Tried everything to get this to stick to my windscreen for more than 30 seconds. Think you've done it then set off only for it to collapse into a heap on the car floor. Made sure the windscreen was clean, "didn't work" tried wetting the suction pad, that didn't work. Made sure the suction pad was dry,,,guess what, that didn't work.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Northamptonshire
14th October 2013

iPhone 42 Samsung Galaxy S2
Wobbly!
Everything about this item is solid and well built. The opening an closing mechanisms are smooth, well padded and adjustable. BUT for me the "Wobble" is totally unacceptable. The arms are thick, adjustable but the items held are constantly on the move. So the product is great, just not for me!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th February 2013

iPhone 4S and Sony Xperia
Just what I needed
The idea is great and it fits well but the sponges are poor and two fell off in the first 2 weeks!!
Did you find this helpful?



barrie v Thornley
Lancashire
17th February 2013

i phone samsung galaxy vertu
just what I needed
product is perfect for screen in my Truck.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Devon
11th February 2013

HTC Desire and Tom Tom
This is really 1st class
have tried various other holders to no avail but this has such a good grip even when adjusting it whilst on th screen
Did you find this helpful?



Robert McDowell
Birmingham
5th February 2013

Samsung Ace & Nokia C1
Fantastic
It has made life so much easier, I can see all my calls coming in, no more searching pockets whilst driving to see who I am talking to and Sat nav on phone is easy to follow now, which makes for safer driving. great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
2nd February 2013

Tom Tom & iPad 3
Solving the problem
Just what I needed. I travel the country using my Tom Tom , but also need to keep in touch with my contacts. Strong suction holder lets me do both. Excellent product, very good value for money.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



chuks
London
1st February 2013

simply the best
Before this I have bought two different ones. They were not worth the effort. This is perfect for my galaxy note 2 LTE even with the flip case. Now I can stop shopping for windscreen phone holder
Did you find this helpful?



Brendan
Kent
1st February 2013

Samsung Note (in it's case) and Tom Tom Home
Ideal product
Service and delivery first class - as always from Mobile Fun. Produce easy to assemble and understand. Real benefit is that I don't have to stretch to the windscreen to affix my mobile any more. Everything is close at hand. A little difficulty in getting the holders to stay on the goose neck stalks. The lugs could be deeper for a better fit. Apart from that - great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Donna Suchley
Essex
1st February 2013

Samsung S3
Adjustable Dual Winscreen Car Holder
This product is brilliant, I can now have both my Sat Nav and phone in one place. Bit fiddly to fit it together at first but once that done it brill. The one thing I love is because of the design you can still charge your products when your using them All in all BRILLIANT PRODUCT STRONGLY RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE and the price was excellent as well
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
London
1st February 2013

Sat Nav and Mobile phone
Not Bad
The unit was as described. I found it a bit unwealdy to handle. I didn't want it stuck to the windscreen so attached the sucker to a mounting pad on dashboard. The grip for the sat nav. was not big enough for my Tom Tom 1005 and only fitted sidways so it was difficult to attach the power connector.
Did you find this helpful?



neil
scotland
31st January 2013

nexus4 and tom tom
does the job but !
the suction cup works fine for weight it has to carry and the holder for phone is good and keeps it in place without having to crush it. the holder for sat nav a bit of a let down for me as it doesnt quite grip the tom tom and the clasps are flimsy and won`t last long, The adjustable flexi arms work well and for cost overall is a good item.
Did you find this helpful?



John Stewart
Johannesburg, South Africa
30th January 2013

iphone and Tom Tom
GUARANTEED DELIVERY OF QUALITY
Having purchased items before from Mobile Fun and experienced problems with the regular postage systems, using the DHL Courier delivery service guaranteed safe and fast arrival. The Mobile Fun products are often unique and are always top quality, so it is no surprise to me, that items do disappear once arriving on foreign soil when using the regular postage. So take it from a seasoned client of Mobile Fun, use the fastest and safest method.
Did you find this helpful?



joanna
london
30th January 2013

Samsung s3/Garmin nuvi sat nav
worst buy ever!!
When I purchased this item I thought it would be the end to an annoying problem....(separate phone/satnav car holders)..unfortunatly i am left bitterly disappointed!,....it would not stay put on the windscreen(simply unable to hold both the phone or sat nav) and fell off repeatedly...not wanting to damage my phone or sat nav would not chance using with both,so cut my losses and used it with just the phone..no chance of staying put.!.....after the 3rd day i thought id just give it another try.....the suction pad and inner pin fell apart.!!.!.......now looking for a nice non bulky phone cradle(that stays put).....seems seperate is best!....good idea though.!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th January 2013

htc desire and tom tom sat nav
just what i needed
the holder does what it says holding both a mobile phone and sat nav where i can see and interact with highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



greg bridge
bristol
16th October 2012

iphone3g and samsung note
just what i needed
it is a very good idea i can have the two together without trying to find them when im driving and dont have to buy hands free kits i can just put speaker on
Did you find this helpful?



grant ellerman
prestatyn
8th May 2012

Adjustable Dual Windscreen Car Holder.
great bit of kit
lovely little gadget . sticks like snot on the window even with my i phone and an mp4 player installed . The swivel heads are a really nice touch especially when watching video on the i phone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Rhondda Cynon Taff
10th February 2012

Exactly what I was looking for
This item is exactly what I was looking for to hold my mobile and ipod in the car. Neat little holders that are adjustable. Great item at a great price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th May 2011

does what it says
Amazing value , feels robust good strong suction to wind screen , note if your charging port is on the side of phone or p d a not ideal although the larger holder has more room.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th April 2011

Great product
Does exactly what it says on the tin and reasonable priced. I use it for my iphone and Blackberry and it holds the weight of both no problem. In fact I'd say it could easily hold 2 tom tom's if you needed too.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Lett
Wexford, Ireland
7th September 2010

Top Holder
The Dual Car Holder is everything I expected with the surprise of 2 photo holders. It took five mins. from opening to having both mobile & iPod up & running for a journey. Highly recommend.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



andy james
Unknown
21st April 2009

car holder
car holder arrived this morning great service cheers
10 of 18 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options