Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Miniature USB Car Charger Adapter

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 17362

Miniature 1 Amp USB Car Charger Adapter. Make sure that your phone is always fully charged.

  • "charger"
  • "Why did I not get one earlier?"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
simon vallee
woodhall spa
21st June 2013

nokia lumia 610
charger
This works correctly charging the phone whilst in the car. The blue L.E.D. is a bit bright at night, but you can always twist the charger so that the cable blocks the light from the L.E.D.
Did you find this helpful?



simon vallee
Woodhall Spa
8th June 2013

Nokia Lumia 610
Why did I not get one earlier?
This connector is just what I have wanted ever since I got the Lumia 610 and my universal kit would not connect. The little blue L.E.D that shows it is connected is very bright, so much that you can see it in bright sunshine.
Did you find this helpful?



James
UK
30th December 2012

Galaxy S2
Works well, LED is a bit bright though.
Overall very pleased with this product - small and unobtrusive and it works perfectly well. Only niggle is the LED on it which is a bit bright (especially at night) and due to the position of my car's connector, shines straight up at the roof lining. Very impressed with delivery time as always.
Did you find this helpful?



glyn jones
isle of wight
3rd January 2012

Ideal item
As before ,brilliant service,through my letter box next day.Adapter works fine,thankyou again
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Northern ireland
16th May 2011

Miniature USB Car Charger Adapter
Good we charger just use your USB lead very easy.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
london
2nd December 2010

good product
Quickly delivered, looks neat, fits and works in a audi a4 (10 plate). It's a good product I am very happy..
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Unknown
2nd September 2010

Does not actually charge phones
This looks nice, but does not do what it says on the tin. bought this to charge my nokia n97 mini but it does not charge. Contacted support which said quote: The N97 Mini requires a minimum current of around 700-800mA to register a charge. Lighter sockets only output about 500mA, so without a resistor in the mix, it's not going to work. Perhaps this is just for the nokia n97 mini and not other models, I do not know.
MobileFun Reply:
Most phones do not require a charge greater than 500mA to register a charge. Unfortunately, the Nokia N97 does, which means this product is unsuitable. We recommend product ID 19421 as an alternative.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
29th July 2010

works as per description
Received on time and as as quoted by Web-site. Very Good Service. Have tested the product on 4 different cars and it does exactly as per description. Very useful indeed.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig Rawstron
Milton Keynes
24th July 2010

Much smaller and less in the way than traditional
My car lighter is positioned so that conventional phone / sat nav leads protrude so far out that they interfere with the gear stick. This little device solves that problem. I am very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sheffield
13th July 2010

Does the job!
Fits the socket under the 1-series armrest brilliantly. Delivery spot-on as usual.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options