Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

SanDisk MicroSDHC Card - 16GB

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SDSDQM-016G-B35A

Product Reference: 17109

This tiny SanDisk 16GB transflash Micro SD memory card is perfect for storing photos, music and video.

  • "excellent"
  • "sandisk 16gb card"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
allan
whitehaven
27th March 2013

mobile
excellent
this san disk 16gb is excellent , its good to have many space for all the things that i want on my phone , thanks mobile fun look forward to buying from you soon
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



susan snaith
Leicester, United Kingdom
20th February 2013

LG Cookie KP500
Needed memory card for ages!
I'm not overly technically minded but the memory on my phone did need increasing. So, I finally had to buy a micro SD card. After much research, I learned that this was the best. I even managed to put it in my phone correctly! Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Scotland
27th February 2011

Sandisk microSD card purchase
Great value card, bought to expand the memory on my Samsung Galaxy. Card recognised first time and working well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
13th January 2010

Amazing
Its amazing how much you can get on one of these tiny little things - over 4000 songs!
Did you find this helpful?



paul
manchester
18th July 2009

great card
excellent delivery next day,took a couple times for my nokia n97 to recoginies the card,but no problems.excellent!
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcia
London, UK
13th April 2009

Loved it....
Works wonders with my Samsung F480, best buy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcia
London, UK
11th April 2009

Loved it....
oh my goodness it works and I got twice as much memory than I did with my Sony Ericsson. Works wonders on my Samsung F480 didn't wast any time in placing 140 songs I have on my PC on my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
South Yorkshire
7th February 2009

Excellent
Ordered at 5pm and delivered at 9am next day using standard post ! Class 2 as previous reviewer said and the speed is very very good. Working well on my HTC Touch HD.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Gilson
UK
4th February 2009

16GB SDHC - Faster than you think
I have written a full review of this on my blog at: http://www.davidgilson.co.uk/2008/12/follow-up-another-micro-sdhc-card/ The card is pictured as being a Class 4 card. Although when I received mine it was marked as Class 2. Feeling quite gutted, I tested it on my laptop. To my great surprise, this *class 2* card ran almost as fast as a Sandisk class 6 card. So, you don't have to worry about speed.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Praeliator
Greece
2nd January 2009

is it true?
I use Sundisk since nokia 6600. Are you people saying that I could possibly put 16gigabyte in my N85! Please tell me is it true! If it is then I'm gona bye it for sure!
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



R BARTON
WILTSHIRE
30th December 2008

sandisk 16gb card
very fast delivery great communication thank you
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options