Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Apple iPhone 4S / 4 / 3G / 3 iPad 3 / 2 USB Charging Cable

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 17102

This Genuine Apple USB 2.0 charging cable connects your iPhone 4S, 4, 3GS, 3G, iPod or iPad for efficient syncing and charging.

  • "iPad 3 charge cable"
  • "Fantastic buy!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(36)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(38)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(39)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 39 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rosetta lathangue
North yorkshire
20th May 2015

I4 charging cable
Working well
Would have liked to have been told when item was posted to me. However cable is working still after having used it each night since I received it, five days ago.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Bailey
Preston Lancashire
30th April 2015

iPad 3
iPad 3 charge cable
I am so pleased that I chose your site to purchase my charger lead well pleased with it and knowing it to be the genuine apple product, my iPad now charges much better than before I have had cheaper ones but they don't last very long. Thank you for quick delivery shall certainly buy from you again many thanks and I will certainly recommend to my friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Cheshire
Cornwall
28th April 2015

iPhone 4s
As expected
The cable was exactly as ordered and delivered speedily - as usual faultless service.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Leicester
10th April 2015

Ipad
iPad charger leads
I ordered 2 iPhone / iPad charger leads ,genuine Apple ,at a very reasonable price of £9.99p each because the ones I was using were so slow,I must say they were delivered very quick,and they have speeded up charging time dramacitly,will definitely buy these again,very pleased with all aspects of service,well done
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cumbria
9th March 2015

iPod touch
first class all round!
Brilliant, quick service. Received within 2 days. Item is very good quality and works perfectly. Bought as replacement cable as original one split. This one seems as good, if not better for fraction of the cost. Definitely recommend and will use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Sanders
West Sussex
21st February 2015

Iphone 5
Great product at a great price
This is my third purchase from Mobile Fun and I reckon you can't go wrong when purchasing from this site. All purchases have been good quality, reasonably priced and delivered before expected. Well done Mobile Fun. Great service at a great price
Did you find this helpful?



Carmen
Jersey
4th November 2014

Ipad
Great
Great product and awesome price!!
Did you find this helpful?



P Dunn
Llandudno
2nd November 2014

iPhone 4s & iPad 3
Great value
This item met the usual high qualify standard delivered by mobilefun. Have now has several items from them & been very pleased with all of them.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Wales, UK
24th October 2014

IPad2
Usb 2 Caharging cable
As described, worked perfectly and still working perfectly!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sarah
derby
18th August 2014

iphone 3gs,ipad,iphone 4s
perfect
great product, brought a few chargers lately and have either got hot or not charged showing a message of not compatible with this device. This charger is perfect it charges without any problems i would recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pamela Brown
Leicester
14th June 2014

iPhone 3g
Fully charged again
My cable had split , hence this was purchased as a replacement. Product was as described and dispatched very quickly. Would use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn McGloin
Ballina
24th October 2013

Finally,a charger that works
Thankyou for providing a charger that works . (I have purchased a few 'genuine' iPhone chargers & non worked) The service was quick & efficient,the price reasonable. I would definitely buy from this site again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st October 2013

iPhone 3gs
Just the job.
Bought 2 identical items. Now don't have to remember where the cable is. Now in the charging places. excellent timely service. Will use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Verrall
Loughborough
9th October 2013

iPhone 3GS
Excellent product
A genuine Apple product which Charges and can be used to do Data exchange with iTunes on PC. Long enough to connect to plug adapter. Exactly the item I needed to use with my newly acquired (2nd hand) iPhone.
Did you find this helpful?



Don Briars
Peak District
2nd June 2013

iPhone 3S
So I don't forget...
I ordered a Mu plug to keep in my travel bag. A great piece of kit, but I knew I would forget the lead to go with it so I ordered this from Mobile Fun to keep in the travel bag. Thinks, good idea, I don't have many of those the wife says....
Did you find this helpful?



A Happy Bunny
Unknown
3rd May 2013

Classic 160gb iPod
Spot on!
I placed my order in the afternoon and it arrived the following morning in the post. Fits iPod well, I had read some horror stories about the cheap ones, and does what it says on the tin. Spot on for me. It doesn't get any better than that!
Did you find this helpful?



Kenneth Clements
London
24th April 2013

ipod Nano
Apple sync/charge cable
Good cable well constructed. Fits socket securely and all functions work as expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
dundee
25th January 2013

iphone 3gs
replacement for old twisted connector
the cable arrived via royal mail and was good replacement for my iphone good value for money and i will use this site again thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Fisher
Stourbridge
24th August 2012

iphone 3GS
Quality Product
I looked at the pitfalls of cheap cables and concluded that your offering was an OEM product and although not the most inexpensive had received good reviews. It does what it says on the tin and I am pleased with it on the odd occasion that I have needed it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
IOM
6th July 2012

apple i g
super fast service
brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th April 2012

Exactly what requested - Excellent product!
After bad experiences of ordering cables from other sites, it was a welcome relief when this product arrived very promptly and actually works with my Iphone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th March 2012

A working product...at last!
After trying numerous USB cables, some original and some not, I have finally found a cable that charges my iPhones & iPad. I was without my iPhone 3GS for two months and even the Apple store couldn't charge it! Along came my USB Cable from Mobilefun and hey presto, I'm back in Business Thank you Mobilefun...I'll be back :0)
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Squire
Shepperton
5th January 2012

Exactly as required
It was a joy to use mobilefun, they were extremely efficient and well priced. The item I ordered took just over 12 hours to get to me... outstanding! v v Happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Gates
Hazlemere, Bucks
27th December 2011

Urgently needed iphone cable
My daughter's iphone stopped working because the cable was damaged, I serached the internet for a replacement and www.mobilefun.co.uk were the cheapest and delivery was quick, very please with the service and to receive an original Apple lead. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Monika
Unknown
30th July 2011

alles in Ordnung
Das Ladekabel unterscheidet sich nicht vom Original und funktioniert auch genau so gut.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th July 2011

Good value for money
The item was sent promptly and was in the condition as described. Good value for money. The item was original but didn't come in it's original packing. It looked like it was taken off a new box, should have been made clear in the description.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th May 2011

authentic Apple USB cable
This is the authentic Apple USB cable and it works perfectly. Good price too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Beverley
23rd February 2011

Fantastic buy!
I bought this recently for my other half as he has been through a few chargers for his iPhone. This product is fantastic and he is very happy. A must buy at a great price!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Howard
Dover,Kent
13th January 2011

Greatly needed
The charge cable is working fine the service was great.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lucy Fitzgerald
Devon
21st December 2010

Great product, great service
The 3G USB Cable is reliable and I'm glad I bought it. Even better is the service from Mobile Fun which was exemplary!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th November 2010

Great service!
Apple were useless at providing me with a new charger so I went else where. This site was great no fault to be found, product arrived safely and was a good price
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Belfast
27th October 2010

Great Product
Works with the apple bumper unlike many other branded cables I have for ipods.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th October 2010

3g usb cable
My 3g usb cable is white. I can find it quickly among the usual black cabling of other connections when setting up after travel. Thereafter it stays pugged into my computer rather taking up a precious space in my extension array. I love its good quality and its simplicity; effectiveness and dependability. A piece of small but vital kit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graeme Chesworth
Manchester
29th September 2010

Iphone charger cable
After searching the internet for iphone cables and only finding the complete cable and plug from most suppliers, it was good to find mobile fun who sold the cable seperatley, as this is the part i required. It was a fair price and the item came in a few days. Excellent service, very pleased
Did you find this helpful?



J Palliser
York
16th August 2010

Cheaper Than Apple but Still Works!
The cable that originally came with my ipod Touch broke a while ago, and I have been searching for a new cable at a lower price than Apple wanted to sell one for. I tried a cheaper alternative from ebay, but that did not work, this however works perfect and I can recommend it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



rw8589
Stourbridge, West Midlands
11th August 2010

Great Service & Product
The Apple USB lead was ordered late on Sunday night. Delivery of the product came on tuesday. Very quick service. The lead itself functions well, and a better buy cost wise than going to the local shops / apple store.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th August 2010

Same as Apple Store, much cheaper
Product is identical to the one you get with the iphone, but much cheaper than buying it from the Apple Store.
Did you find this helpful?



David Withers
Brackley
20th July 2010

Good Price, good as apple
Just the job...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Happy Customer
United Kingdom
20th December 2008

Apple ipod Usb connector
Make sure you get the Apple usb connector as this is well made and packaged in the Apple original box, great device and easy to fit, i got mine from Mobile Fun and ordered it Teatime and was there the next morning, Excellent Service and best price.
6 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options