Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

MicroSDHC Card - 4GB

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 17024

This tiny 4GB transflash Micro SD memory card is perfect for storing photos, music and video.

  • "New phone, more memory"
  • "WOW"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(21)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tracey Jackson
Oldham
28th February 2011

New phone, more memory
My husband and I bought new phones, expecting more memory, we were mistaken so I bought 2 4GB memory cards which gives us lots more memory, no need to take a camera or mp3 player on holiday now as we have more than enough memory on our phones for holiday photos and music. Mobile Fun despatched the memory cards the day after I ordered them and we received them the day after - fantastic service.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracey Jackson
Oldham
15th February 2011

WOW
Ordered 2 4GB Micro SD memory cards for new phones, made such a difference, can now store loads of music and photos on our phones. Ordered on Saturday, despatched Monday received today (Tuesday), fantastic service.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



paul
leeds ( yorkshire)
31st December 2010

just what i needed
Very fiddly for me ( as no nails ) to get old one out and new one in but once done works a treat first time no messing about.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Wolverhampton
22nd September 2010

MicroSDHC Card
Amazing how something so small can store so much. Brilliant! Arrived day after order... fantastic service.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leicestershire.
6th September 2010

Happy with my purchase. :)
I purchased myself a new mobile phone recently, which required a MicroSDHC Card. I ordered this card from this site, and am extremely happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend. :)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leicestershire, UK.
24th August 2010

Super! :)
Super Service! Super-Fast delivery! Extremely pleased with my purchase! Very highly recommended! :) :) Thankyou Mobile Fun!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary P
Cheltenham
23rd March 2010

Unforgettable deal
Bought this memory card & it does the job well. Fits perfectly & enough room to last me for months! Excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th February 2010

micro sdhc card
Ordred Weds am arrived Thurs am. Works great in my Nokia E63. 5*
Did you find this helpful?



ronald duff
hawick, scotland
2nd February 2010

memory card for mobile
just to say that i am very pleased with the service i have received when ordering my memory card for my Samsung mobile,ordered it on sat and it arrived today.. thanks keep up the good work
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cornwall
5th January 2010

Thank you
Perfect for what I needed it for. Amazing service - product arrived the next day.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sandhurst, Berkshire
3rd January 2010

Very prompt dispatch
Excellent service.Good value. Card worked well in my Alcatel OT708
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
31st December 2009

Good Quality Service
Item came when promised in perfect order.
Did you find this helpful?



ray.
england
27th November 2009

4g micro sd memory card
first rate service,product and posting,great to deal with..
Did you find this helpful?



Barrie
uk
30th October 2009

Great Service
The items i ordered came to me at great speed in spite of the postal delivery problems we encounter at the moment.This is a realy good firm to deal with and at realy good and compedetive prices.They sent what I ordered without any fuss or trouble.I for one will be going back for more items of this kind and friendly service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
24th October 2009

MicroSD4gb memory
Easy to buy, neat and easy to use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ANNIE
bonnie scotland
16th September 2009

SERVICE
Thank you for the kind and quick advice you gave me regarding micro card also an adapter I received today for my LG Phone , so that I can put my own comfortable earphones on. Received next day delivery will use you and recommend your excellent service.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eve
Jersey
31st January 2009

Great stuff
The product is very good, it's compatible with more handsets that specified in the description (i am using it with Nokia 7310 Supernova and it works fine). I also found the whole service superb! The order was delivered the next day which is always a plus. Altogether - great! Thumbs up! I will definitely use this site again in the future.
3 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options