Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

BlackBerry Bold / Bold 9700 M-S1 Battery - BAT-14392-001

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 16920

Replacement battery for your BlackBerry Bold. Never run out of power again!!!

  • "Good battery"
  • "Spare Blackberry battery"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(21)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ron
Toft
5th March 2014

BlackBerry Bold 9700
Good battery
Good quality, original BlackBerry battery. Works perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Deekers
London
18th February 2014

Blackberry Bold 9000
Excellent
Last time I bought a battery for my now-ancient, but unlocked, and free, bb bold, the high street salesman told me I was wasting my money on a China cheapie and I'd be back in 6 months. Well the joke's on him: that battery lasted seven months actually, thankyouverymuch. This time, chastened, I knew I needed a "real" bb battery and I was sure i'd find one on amazon. Oh, you were just there too, eh? And it was impossible to distinguish among the shady marketplace sellers, the genuine bb-brand batteries and the scamtastic bb lookalikes? Well you came to the right place: this battery is legit, my handset is happy, and my bank balance doesn't hate me too much either. I hadn't used this site before but I know I'll be here again. Just not for another new battery: I won't be needing another for a while yet.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th December 2013

Blackberry Bold
No quibble exchange
It appeared the battery might have suddenly failed, despite being a genuine part. Immediately I raised the issue a replacement was offered with no quibble and simple instructions for free return. The replacement was back to me in no time. I made the mistake of buying a cheap generic battery from a less trusted supplier once before. Never again. Needless to say I'm delighted with both item and service and will continue to buy from MobileFun in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Charito
Sydney
10th December 2013

Works beautifully
Glad I bought the authentic Blackberry battery - works well and keeps its charge.
Did you find this helpful?



Jorge
London
24th August 2013

Good stuff
Good stuff
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Bishop
Unknown
19th August 2013

Blackberry 9780
More power needed
First time I ordered the battery it was sent in a small plastic wallet and was dead as a dodo, my phone wouldn't even try to charge it! Got a replacement after first sending this one back and having it confirmed not working which although understandable, was still a small annoyance. New battery was sent and this time was in it's proper packaging and it charged with no problems. Now having used it for a few months, I'm getting roughly 2-2.5 days worth out of a full charge, which is adequate, but original one when first bought, gave me 4-5 days worth. Still better than the 1 day that one was now giving me after 2.5 years of use! I've never got that 4-5 days of use from this one and no more apps used on phone, but it's OK for what I want it for. Was that first battery a secondhand one, I hope not, as I've always trusted Mobilefun in the past?
Did you find this helpful?



David
Victoria
21st June 2013

Very happy with service
Found what I needed easily placed order and received product. All good
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth Evans
Devon
15th February 2013

Blackberry
Just the job.
Having struggled to find a replacement battery (a genuine one) I placed an order and received it the next day. Good product, great service. Thanks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Charlotte
Brighton
7th November 2012

Blackberry bold 9780
doesn't disappoint
it arrived the day after ordering as promised in blackberry packaging. Hopefully it will last longer than 2 hours unlike my original blackberry battery. really good service and i will be using mobile fun again!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th August 2012

Genuine Blackberry
Contrarily to some other internet site, I have been happy to realise that the Blackberry batteries sold on Mobile Fun last several days, just as proper Blackberry batteries should. No low grade copies.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank
Sevenoaks
24th July 2012

Blackberry Bold 9000
Excellent Service
Ordered a battery for a Blackberry Bold 9000, was a bit concerned about various shops selling cheap Chinese copies. No need to worry, this is an original and it works just as it should. Placed and order on Tuesday before 4 pm and guess what, Wednesday morning it was with me. What to say, all the good reviews they have must be there for a reason. Very pleased with myself that I got the item from them rather than take a risk somewhere else and chance it. Quite often, trying to save a pound can cost you ten times as much :)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthea
essex
16th July 2012

blackberry hold 9700 battery
blackberry hold 9700 battery
Perfect original battery and worth paying more for peace of mind and a genuine product. Arrived very quickly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gaz
london
8th May 2012

BlackBerry Bold 9700
BlackBerry Bold / Bold 9700 M-S1 Battery
A1 service
Did you find this helpful?



naomi
newcastle
22nd March 2012

Blackberry Bold 9700
A battery's a battery - isn't it...?
To summarise my findings: no, a battery isn't simply a battery when it's a poor quality rip-off. A seemingly-cheap-but-actually-expensive non-branded battery purchased elsewhere, which died all-too-soon compelled me to purchase a genuine battery, and - so far - the difference is clear: my phone remains charged for more than twenty minutes. Yes, the genuine batteries are expensive, but it's a small price to pay for having a phone that works when you want it to. MobileFun delivered promptly, and resuscitated my ailing BB9700 so that it can live another day. (Rated 4* because I still think that the genuine batteries are a little pricey for what they are.)
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



m a smith
uk
6th February 2012

replacement battery
good fast service .product exactly as described
Did you find this helpful?



stephen ellis
Epsom
12th January 2012

Quick and easy
Ordered one day received the next. Excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley Finlay
Glasgow
4th November 2011

Great Replacement
Quick, prompt, service and a great genuine replacement.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th November 2010

Blackberry 9700 Battery
Arrived next day, excellent service. Genuine battery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron V
London
20th October 2010

OEM product! Don`t bother with imitations.
Original OEM Blackberry product. Replacement battery works well and the life is excellent on my mobile. Battery comes with life straight out of the box and was fully charge within a couple hours. No need for that drain / recharge cycle anymore, these aren`t like the ones of the past. If battery is depleting all you need is a quick 10 minute top up. Customer service was excellent, and delivery time was lightning quick.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Folmer
Grantham, UK
16th October 2010

Superb Service from MobileFun
This is not just about a replacement battery. I have ordered several products from this company, including a SIM-free BlackBerry Bold 9700. The service is faultless. I had to return the 9700 after 11 months. I received a brand new handset within three working days. There are a handful of companies that I would recommend, and MobileFun is one of them.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
surrey
6th September 2010

Spare Blackberry battery
Having had bad experience with compatible batteries in the past, I ordered an original blackberry 9700 battery and it was worth every penny. Provided you follow 8-hour initial charge up once completely dead, it lasts over 3 days with constant use.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options