Return to Home Page

Official Nokia BL-5CT Battery

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 16410

Replacement Nokia BL-5CT Battery. Stay fully charged and never run out of power again.

  • "Finally, the genuine article!!"
  • "Exactly what I needed!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.8 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
26th March 2016

Nokia phone
Battery average, service good.
I'm convinced that today's batteries for my Nokia C3-01 phone, are not as good as the originals. I bought one from another source first and that one died. Mobilefun batteries are more expensive, but I bought one anyway. This new one didn't impress me, compared to the old original one, which I reported to Mobile fun, who were excellent with their customer service, and I would buy from them again. Camerart
Did you find this helpful?

3rd January 2016

Nokia Battery
The supplied battery is useless
I ordered this battery and paid a much higher price than elsewhere thinking I would get a good product. How wrong I was!. I waited a very very long time for the battery to be posted to me (several weeks). When it did eventually arrive it would only hold a charge for around 4-6 hours. I have tried discharging and recharging but this does not help. In fact the battery life is decreasing even more. A total/utter waste of money.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Roy Sorry to hear you are having problems. Please contact our customer services team for assistance.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Caroline McGrath
23rd October 2015

Nokia replacement battery
Mismatch between picture and code
The item displayed has a code which is different to that of the item received. There needs to be a match between the information so that customer receives correct item.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Caroline We apologise for the confusion, the image has now been updated to match the text.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Lynn Lees
16th August 2015

Nokia C3
Finally, the genuine article!!
i have been duped a few times with fake Nokia batteries. Thank you Mobile Fun for the genuine article.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Susan Thompson
1st August 2015

What can I say about a BL5CT battery, its a battery, looks great. Good service.
Did you find this helpful?

31st July 2015

iPhone 5s
What's to say?
It's a battery! Got it for a friends Nokia 6303i. Out with the old, in with the new, charger on and hey presto, a working phone ...
Did you find this helpful?

Lynsey Power
United Kingdom
14th August 2014

Exactly what I needed!
Having ordered the replacement battery for my nokia phone it arrived promptly and is serving it's purpose well. I find I have to charge the phone a lot less and the battery lasts quite a long time.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

East Kilbride, Glasgow
4th June 2013

Urgent Request
Our Engineering Manager came to me on Thursday urgently needed a replacment battery for his phone and he was going on holiday Saturday. Battery arrived Friday, excellent service, he was standing next to me when I opened the pack. He got his phone back and nobody phoned him all holiday.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share