Return to Home Page

Official Nokia BL-5CT Battery

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 16410

Replacement Nokia BL-5CT Battery. Stay fully charged and never run out of power again.

  • "Finally, the genuine article!!"
  • "Exactly what I needed!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.8 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Camerart
Dorset
26th March 2016

Nokia phone
Battery average, service good.
I'm convinced that today's batteries for my Nokia C3-01 phone, are not as good as the originals. I bought one from another source first and that one died. Mobilefun batteries are more expensive, but I bought one anyway. This new one didn't impress me, compared to the old original one, which I reported to Mobile fun, who were excellent with their customer service, and I would buy from them again. Camerart
Did you find this helpful?



Roy
Loughborough
3rd January 2016

Nokia Battery
The supplied battery is useless
I ordered this battery and paid a much higher price than elsewhere thinking I would get a good product. How wrong I was!. I waited a very very long time for the battery to be posted to me (several weeks). When it did eventually arrive it would only hold a charge for around 4-6 hours. I have tried discharging and recharging but this does not help. In fact the battery life is decreasing even more. A total/utter waste of money.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Roy Sorry to hear you are having problems. Please contact our customer services team for assistance.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline McGrath
Bristol
23rd October 2015

Nokia replacement battery
Mismatch between picture and code
The item displayed has a code which is different to that of the item received. There needs to be a match between the information so that customer receives correct item.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Caroline We apologise for the confusion, the image has now been updated to match the text.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn Lees
Manchester
16th August 2015

Nokia C3
Finally, the genuine article!!
i have been duped a few times with fake Nokia batteries. Thank you Mobile Fun for the genuine article.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan Thompson
Devon
1st August 2015

Nokia
Battery
What can I say about a BL5CT battery, its a battery, looks great. Good service.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
London
31st July 2015

iPhone 5s
What's to say?
It's a battery! Got it for a friends Nokia 6303i. Out with the old, in with the new, charger on and hey presto, a working phone ...
Did you find this helpful?



Lynsey Power
United Kingdom
14th August 2014

Nokia
Exactly what I needed!
Having ordered the replacement battery for my nokia phone it arrived promptly and is serving it's purpose well. I find I have to charge the phone a lot less and the battery lasts quite a long time.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
East Kilbride, Glasgow
4th June 2013

Nokia
Urgent Request
Our Engineering Manager came to me on Thursday urgently needed a replacment battery for his phone and he was going on holiday Saturday. Battery arrived Friday, excellent service, he was standing next to me when I opened the pack. He got his phone back and nobody phoned him all holiday.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share