Cellular Line Retractable Micro USB Car Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CBRARMICROUSB1

Product Reference: 15787

The Cellular Line retractable Micro USB car charger will keep your device fully charged between journeys. Ideal for use with heavy battery draining apps, such as navigation apps and music streaming services.

  • "just what i wanted"
  • "works fine with HTC desire + satnav"
Share

Reviews by rating
(178)
(32)
(2)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(16)
French
(40)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(215)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(274)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 274 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
MiltonKeynes
15th February 2013

Galaxy S3
just what i wanted
Great product, exactly what was required.
Did you find this helpful?



andrew
Unknown
31st December 2012

Galaxy ace 2
Does what it should
I have one of these for an earlier phone, so I knew what to expect. It just does what it should. Much better than a spiral lead as you can place the phone where you want it and it won't spring back to the cigar socket.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
New Forest
17th December 2012

Nokia Lumia 920
Car Charger
My new Nokia needed a new style mini Usb car charger to run its satnav on long journeys. What progress in design! The cable is slim, flexible and retracts. Most excellent and highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Good Italian Chinese charger
I like this a lot, only downside is that there is absolutely no information anywhere about the max. output of this charger but today i tested this with my brand new Note 2 and it is charging very fast. From 83% to 95 in 15 minutes.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Cardiff
24th August 2012

HTC One X
Excellent
After using a different in car charger for years and it broke I phoned MobileFun for advice on a new one and they recommended this one. Delivery was amazingly fast - next day infact but I'd only paid for the 1st class postage. So excellent service. The charger is neat and tidy in the car - keeps the lead out of the way. Nice blue charge LED. So far can't fault this charger. Well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ramsey
21st April 2012

Just what I have been looking for.
This is well made.It has a long lead which is ideal because so many of the sockets are too far away from where you would wish to have your phone,also there is no strain put on the socket of the phone as there is on the coiled leads.Recomended
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Miller
Rugeley, Staffordshire
18th January 2012

Said it couldn't be found!
Needed a car charger with a longer lead, every shop I went to said that all carcharger leads were standard length (not so)as this product has twice as much lead as a standard lead & in being retractable makes the lead neat & tidy as well as looking good overall. Very happy :).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
10th January 2012

Great charger
I bought this charger just before Christmas for my new HTC phone. It works perfectly. I am particularly happy with the retractable lead, it means that you don't have messy wires hanging around, where you don't need them. Great idea. Works a treat.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
4th January 2012

This is a gem of a product
A very practical yet beautiful design. The cable is simple to retract to any length required, thus avoiding any possible hazard from loose wire. Occupies very little storage space (without tangled cable)and functions superbly as a car charger.
Did you find this helpful?



dannyboy
London
2nd January 2012

good things come in small packages
I bought the same brand for my last mobile, a Sony Ericsson with the port, not usb. It is simply a very tidy charger. As there are no thick curly leads to get in the way, you simply adjust the cable length to the phone for a perfect fit. Once your done, the cable retracts, powerfully into the charger till the next time. NO MESSY CABLES!! That is why I bough the exact same brand charger for my SE ray but with a micro usb connection...plus with a brondit cradle your laughing as you have a sat nav solution at the ready.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Lincs
15th December 2011

Tidy & Pracytical piece of kit
Quite simply it is simple, practical and tidy. Rather than having cables lying over the centre consul/dashboard you pull out just enough cable required and then retract it when you have finished. The cable is quite fine, so only concern will be how robust it is over time as is quite expensive in comparison to basic charges.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th December 2011

Fit For Purpose
I recently purchased the Cellular line retractable car charger and can say that this product is spot on.I only use it for keeping my phone charged whilst playing my music collection and i hasten to add that more charge is put back in than the phone takes out. I own a BMW 1er with black interior and silver trim aesthetically this charger is a perfect match.
Did you find this helpful?



Al
Surrey
25th November 2011

This is the one to get! Versatile, ergonomic charg
A great little product. This charger is very well designed, with a sprung loaded retractable lead - it retracts very sharpish so watch your knuckles. This charger is perfect for the company car - we use a mixture of Noki E7s and Backberry Pearls & the micro USB is great for both devices. It's very compact, has a generous lead length and even has a blue charging LED - hey, blue LED's always look good. Thorougly recommended - good value too.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Kent
23rd November 2011

Just the job
Light weight and with retractable cord makes this very versitile to use in the car. Excellent delivery service all products packed well thanks very much would recommend your website.
Did you find this helpful?



SEAN LOWE
Nottingham
13th November 2011

best car charger
I purchased this item from Mobilefun, it arrived before the given time and is spot on. I would give it 100%. And am impressed with Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



LInda
Worcestershire
8th November 2011

Gadget-tastic
This neat little item is the gadget lover's perfect purchase. It does what it says on the tin, and the cord rewinds with a satisfying sshzz. Cute. And it works. And BTW I bought if for my mobile but it works on the other half's Kindle as well. Dead handy for travelling.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret Wardle
Tyne & Wear
15th October 2011

Perfect
Bought this along with the portable battery charger for when I'm not able to charge phone. This in car charger looks great-matches the gear stick actually, and doesn't have wires dangling loose.Neat unobrusive and perfect for using when needing to keep phone charged whilst driving. Good stocking filler for Xmas at affordable price.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Bartram
Bristol
22nd September 2011

Excellent little gizmo!
Nice quality car charger with the added advantage of a retractable cord. Very nice quick retraction, keeps the cord to a minimum so that you've not got half a metre of wire wrapped around your gear stick! Definitely recommended *****
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Broom
United Kingdom
19th September 2011

Useful item
Bought a couple of theses for use in our cars. It's really nice not having cables coiled about the dashboard. They are, I feel, a little pricey.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Oswestry
19th September 2011

great product
Stylish and neat looks great and does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Paignton Devon
16th September 2011

BRILLIANT
Good product,good service as usual,works just fine no problems no cables to tie up excellent device
Did you find this helpful?



Barrie Nutt
North Lincolnshire
16th September 2011

Exactly What I Wanted
I just wanted a car charger for my new Motorola mobile since it eats battery power, however the cellular line retractable car charger is just the job. Compact with no loose cable to wind up, fits the car socket and clicks positively into the micro USB on the 'phone. Charging is quick and I understand it handles both 12v & 24V vehicles, not that I am likely to require it. I also bought a screen protector which was tricky to align but once fitted is difficult to notice and does protect the screen from my scratchy fingers. I did get some dust under it (my fault) and my son has taken the charger, so it seems that I will be placing a repeat order.
Did you find this helpful?



Brett Thornicroft
Dorset
10th September 2011

A little over priced
To be honest although the charger works OK I feel it's a little overprice for what it is.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Paul
Chipping Campden
5th September 2011

Answer to a Maiden's prayer
I always use an in car charger, but unfortunately the wire always seemed to dangle on my wifes leg due to position of 12v socket. Always a complaint and trying to wedge it out of the way. Salvation ! A retractable wire which means that I only use what I need, no more dangly bits, happier wife!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th September 2011

Just what I needed:
Very neat and a clever well made Product: A definate must have when on boating holidays.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
Ynys Mon (Anglesey) N.Wales
26th August 2011

Very useful product.Does what it says on the tin!!
I recently purchased a charger for my my mobile. I particularly wanted a charger that was suitable for 12 and 24volt systems. As a coach driver,most coaches are 24 volt,and as such this product meets all the criteria. An excellent product,and the retractable lead is very useful. I have recomended the product and the company to many of my collegues and friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bradford
24th August 2011

Very slow charging
I have a 40 minute driving commute each way, and that amount of time is about 15% charge on this device. My partner has a charger that could do at least 50% charge in the same time. Sure, the zip wire is handy but the actual function the device is for is lacking! There are no details on the packet or the website for the product's charging rating, but after experimentation it seems this device is like using a USB connection on a PC to charge your phone - restricted power output.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
London
22nd August 2011

Free Dashboards!!!
I drive for a living and need to be able to see out the windscreen and not worry that every time I turn the wheel I'm gonna get snagged on a trailing charging cable. This does the job for me. Simple, easy to use and long enough reach to cover most screens. Does exactly what it says on the tin. So good i ordered another one just in case I lose the first.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Belfast
19th August 2011

Problem solved
I used the sat nav on my HTC Desire only to find the battery drained by the time I reached my destination, which was about and hour and a half. I needed a car charger that wasn't too expensive with a decent length of cable to reach my charge point. I didn't really have to look to long as I received and email from MobileFun offering the Cellular Line Retractable Car Charger with MicroUSB which fits my phone. So I placed an ordered and it arrived within the next couple of days. My next journey with the sat nav function wan't a problem and all worked fine. When finished I just re tracked the line and through it in the glove compartment for the next time, great job
Did you find this helpful?



Stu
Wolverhampton
17th August 2011

Not used it yet but!
Bought this after several instances of been out and about in my car with a flat phone! But murphys law this hasent happened since buying. However seems a good quality product can tell it's Italian design as very stylish and matches car interior design ! Usual good service from mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th August 2011

Fills the gap
Just what is needed in between work and home particularly when using the internet as it uses up so much of your battery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Egham
3rd August 2011

clutter free charging
I was initially a little sceptical about purchasing this product as the lead looked to be quite thin and not as robust as most chargers. This is of course part of the design that enables the lead to retract into the unit. So far I have been very happy with the charger that fitted neatly into my cigarette lighter and is a firm connection with by HTC incredible S. The retraceable lead is sufficiently long to allow a dashboard mount and retracts neatly into the unit when not in use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Bangor
2nd August 2011

Perfect!
Exactly what I wanted - able to charge my new HTC Desire S in the car without wires being tangled. I wondered if the connection would fit the mini USB - but no problems.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st August 2011

As expected
Product delivered quickly and works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Richards
Kent
31st July 2011

JUST THE TICKET
At last, a Retractable Car Charger for my phone. No more miles of unnecessary wire all over the place. Plug it in & press the rewind button and all excess cable is rewound into charger. Why no one ever did this before is beyond me. Thanks Mobile Fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Dorset
29th July 2011

Great product - great design
This is a great product for a compatible phone, good design and the retractable cable is a fab feature, really worth buying I'd recommend it!
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Barnsley
26th July 2011

Excellent piece of kit!!
Fantastic product. Really useful with having the extending cable - you can have your phone positioned anywhere. Great buy and very fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th July 2011

Ideal purchase
This product was just what I needed to keep my phone charged as the battery is very poor for the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Warrington
25th July 2011

Neat and Tidy
Keeps cable from getting tangled around gear stick. Looks a lot neater with no free cable hanging down.
Did you find this helpful?



joseph muffitt
leeds wakefield
22nd July 2011

just what i needed
As above and all runing ok so far.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st July 2011

Works well with Desire HD
Seems to be nicely made and works fine.
Did you find this helpful?



john
lancaster
20th July 2011

charger review
Looks good and works smoothly, good idea being retractable keeps everything neat and tidy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
n.ireland
18th July 2011

great idea.
I needed a car charger to fit my samsung phone. Even though it was temporary out of stock I received it in a few days, I was very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila T
Hampshire
18th July 2011

A must Have!
Excellent purchase, so tidy and very useful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th July 2011

Perfect
A superb charger. Very easy to use and nice and neat when stowing away in the glove box. The charge lead is very delicate compared to most chargers which is a good thing, as it doesn't fight with your phone like some chargers. Do be sure to unplug your phone first though before pressing the retract button !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Judy Munby
Norwich
13th July 2011

This is actually just what I needed!!
Was worried that I had not ordered correct one for my Samsung galaxy Ace, so when it arrived could see no mention of samsung on the packaging! However, need not have worried, it fits and works perfectly! Delighted with the retractable lead, keeps it nice and tidy in my glove compartment!
Did you find this helpful?



Allison Walsh
Glasgow
8th July 2011

Made to measure!
This is a fabulous little gadget. It does it's job perfectly and manages to look sleek and modern at the same time. Excellent value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



DaveW
Kent
6th July 2011

Very good product
Just what I needed. I like my phone to be on the right hand side of the windscreen. Up to now have been using a homemade extension that trailed from near the gear stick and over the stearing column. usable but not very elegant. Thi device is hardly visible and keeps the cable tight and out of the way.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain Crombie
Maldon
6th July 2011

Brilliant gadget
Brilliant car charger with very thin cable that recoils into the body of the charger, you just pull out the amount you need, thus eliminating all the leads that normally trail around the dashboard
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th July 2011

A neat solution
Well-made and functional. Ideal solution to the irritation of trailing 'spaghetti' cluttering up the front of the car.
Did you find this helpful?



PHIL
New Forest
2nd July 2011

Does the job
What more to say of an in-car charger ?.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Portsmouth
30th June 2011

Good Idea - Poor Design.
The retractable nature of this charger certainly removes the 'What do I do with the cable when not in use' problem. Shame though, that the design is somewhat lacking at its most vulnerable point, the connector shield. It has unfortunately partially snapped off after 3 days use (still usuable with care). The shield is wrapped around a small plastic spigot (the weak point), whereas I would have expected it to be moulded into the main body of the plastic connector.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Unknown
29th June 2011

Just the right thing
Does the job just right have charged htc and blackberry phones lead is always the right length.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Filey
27th June 2011

car charger
Bought this for my blackberry and so far it has been great. The retractable cord is its major selling point and it is still working despite being constantly roadtested by an obsessive child! would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Wilson
London
26th June 2011

ideal
Very good product charges the phone very quickly. Pin insertion not as easy as the mains charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Watford
24th June 2011

Brilliant Idea!
Very impressed with charger and I will be buying a second unit! All I need now is for the makers to sell a UK mains version and I'll buy two of those. A very simple idea perfectly executed!
Did you find this helpful?



Xav
Maidenhead
15th June 2011

Superb!
No more hassle of the ugly looking winding cords! This was a good find on the net and I would highly recommend the charger.
Did you find this helpful?



alan
Leeds
14th June 2011

handy compact charger
Well made and great gadget,, buy it. !!!!.
Did you find this helpful?



RPD
Doncaster
11th June 2011

Just the job
Very neat charger. Much easier to store in the car due to the retractable wire.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Devon
8th June 2011

Neat little product
Much better than having all that messy standard cable in the way!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th June 2011

Charger microusb review
Really pleased with this charger, retractable lead keeps car tidier when not in use. Was concerned that thin lead might get warm during high power satnav demand on my HTC desire s, but not even a hint of this. A really good quality accessory.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maurice
Unknown
7th June 2011

Brilliant!
The charger has a thin, flexible, retractable cable which enables me to keep the phone in the centre arm rest whilst still charging and only the required amount of extended. Much less obtrusive than the coiled cable varieties.
Did you find this helpful?



graham
Unknown
5th June 2011

works
Does what it says
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
Chelmsford
3rd June 2011

Pocket Power
This is a very useful and tidy unit capable of being stored away in the corner of your glove box when not in use and when needed, adjusts to precisely the right length using a retractable and narrower than usual gauge of cable. All for such a reasonable price!
Did you find this helpful?



Jimbo
Unknown
30th May 2011

Superb Product
This is a brilliant and essential mobile phone gadget to have in your car. I love it. It's so neat and compact - no cables to tangle when it's not in use. I've now bought one for my wife's car and my son's.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th May 2011

just the job
This car charger is ideal for keeping in the glove compartment in case I run out of battery. It is very compact with not trailing leads to get into spagetti
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Grimsby
26th May 2011

Good charger
Works perfect in my truck, haven't tried it in my car. 2nd one I have bought as lost the 1st.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Alderslade
Northants
26th May 2011

excellent
I have used mobile fun before and this time I was I was looking for a car charger for my htc phone and came across the retractable one, absolutely brilliant cause even if I leave it plugged in there is no cable to get in the way when it is not in use. Roy ++++++++++++happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
Chelmsford
21st May 2011

So handy and neat
What an excellent piece of kit! amazing value, it sits out of sight with the cable retracted when not in use and adjusts to the precise required length when needed. I'll repeat the cautionary note made elsewhere though; the cable retraction is worthy of indiana jones so care is best exercised!.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon Davis
Warwickshire
11th May 2011

GOOD IN CAR CHARGER
Looking for a resonably priced in car charger this product fits the bill. Well built and at a good price.Also being retractable means it can be put away tidily after use.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th May 2011

Functional
Not much I can say about this other than it works and stores away very easily!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Unknown
3rd May 2011

Great item
Great - no trailing cables in the car and a good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Surrey
2nd May 2011

In-car Charger
No messy wires hanging around & it does the job you want it to do ( charge your phone )
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Horan
Nottingham
2nd May 2011

Very pleased
I bought this as I was doing a charity motorbike ride from Lands end to John 'O' Groats on a Honda C90 & had wired in a 12v connection to charge my phone, the fact that the wire retracted was just what I needed as the last thing I wanted was trailing wires to get caught in wheels etc. What a great piece of kit & it charges my phone :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Lewis
Sidcup
30th April 2011

Retractable charger
Nice little charger, but the cable is a little flimsy.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Essex
21st April 2011

Stylish, compact and reasonable price
Stylish, compact and reasonable price, Cord retracts conveniently
Did you find this helpful?



John Mills
Birmingham
21st April 2011

Brilliant product!
The problem with most car chargers is the amount of cable cluttering the glove box, and also the amount of cable left trailing whilst in use, but not with this. When in use, just press the button to take up the slack and when you're finished, press the button again to wind the cable completely, all ready to stow away in the glove box. Caution! Be sure to feed the cable back with one hand while pressing the button with the other, it's got a terrific whip. A brilliant product though, buy it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



graham
essex
16th April 2011

car charger
Compact,no curly wire dangling. Works a treat.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th April 2011

Brilliant
This car charger is great. It takes up very little room and the retractable cable is a very good feature.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Unknown
11th April 2011

Neat and easy to use
Excellent compact in-car charger. Retractable cable is a great plus, as you need only play out as much cable as you need and the cable doesn't get in the way of the gear-stick or hand-brake. Cable zips back in a flash when you've finished for convenient storage.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
Stockport
9th April 2011

Great Piece of Kit
This car charger is great! No wires to get in the way. Would definitely recommend it to others.
Did you find this helpful?



David V.Orloff
Melbourn. Cambs
8th April 2011

A blessing in disguise
Haven't we all at times complained when we have got tangled up with cables etc festooned throughout our cars, now you have no need to. Once the charger is plugged in and connected to your appliance, whatever it may be, you simply rewind at the touch of a button all excess of wiring. You are connected but tidy, when you disconnect you simply rewind all wiring into the charger, really could not be easier.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Birmingham
2nd April 2011

Couldn't be better
I read some reviews before purchasing this item but I am over the moon with it. It is plenty long enough when open to reach where I want my phone positioned and tidy when not in use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Boofus_Smeg
Banbury
1st April 2011

Great, tidy in-car charging option
Very Happy. Great VFM. Admirably charges device(s) in-car, yet doesn't leave an untidy trail of cables when not needed. One extremely minor criticism, beware the ferocity of the cable retraction when you operate the button!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Coventry
31st March 2011

Handy item
Does what it says on the tin.... Useful for me for long journeys or using the navigation on my Nexus as it eats battery. Stores away tidily.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gavin Conway
Birmingham
28th March 2011

Good Product
The retract is good and strong, it feels well built though time will tell. Overall a good, simple, effective design. Very pleased with this.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
aylesbury
23rd March 2011

A great Product - A really good idea!
I wanted a charger that I could use in the car for my Samsung Galaxy S,but did not want to have wires trailing everywhere. This product is perfect! So good in fact that I've ordered a mini usb version for use with my Tom Tom Sat Nav, which also works perfectly!
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Rotherham
23rd March 2011

Excellent
Brilliant product! No messy curly wires all over the dash. Nice long retractable cable very tidy. Everybody whos seen it wants one !!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Worcester
23rd March 2011

What I needed
Have car chargers for everything except my HTC Desire, then this offer came along. Works as required and easily stores in centre console "cubby hole". Always there now if I need it. I am especially pleased with the fully retracting lead.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th March 2011

Excellent car charger
Does the job really well and is tidy - full marks to the designers.
Did you find this helpful?



andrew metcalf
grantham
18th March 2011

ideal.
This is great. no cables hanging around in the car when not in use. also very easy to put into your pocket or handbag no trailing cables getting caught up in everything. well made.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Norfolk
18th March 2011

Neat car charge solution
I like the retractable cable but could do with the cable being a few inches longer for use in my car. Otherwise this is just what I wanted to keep my mobile phone charged when on the move.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
BOURNEMOUTH
15th March 2011

Exactly what I've been searching for!
Brilliant product. Prompt service. No more coiled springy cable that yanks the phone out of it's holder in to the passenger footwell.Plenty long enough & excellent fit into lighter/12v battery socket. Very reasonable price indeed & well worth it!
Did you find this helpful?



KD88
Washington
15th March 2011

Great piece of hardware
This is just about the best little invention I have come across. I have it sitting a little above the contacts in the 12v socket so it is not switched on, until I connect to my phone and it does not look out of place because of its quite attractive design. The very thin cable is very unobtrusive and can reach from the centre console to my phone mounted next to the 'A' pillar on the offside of the dashboard without getting in the way of anything. It can also keep up with and indeed exceed the power draw of the sat-nav feature of the phone. Definitely 5 star product and highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Unknown
3rd March 2011

works fine with HTC desire + satnav
Having heard that the Desire absolutely gulps down its battery when using satnav, etc, I was specifically looking for a car-charger that would deliver more juice than the phone was taking out of the battery. I asked about the charging rate but Customer Service couldn't help me with a figure (although they tried hard - please note that neither the packet nor the charger quote a rate in mA or A). Anyhow, I'm using Co-Pilot 8 and even with it running at full-tilt, I still get a net increase in charge. Charger plugs in nicely to my cigarette lighter (I've got a 2005 Renault Modus) - no wobbling, etc. All good :)
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mr t hammatt
ipswich suffolk
24th February 2011

the very thing
Just what I wanted works a treat and quick delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth
Wales
22nd February 2011

Excellent
Elegant and practical item made to a high quality standard. Much better than having trailing leads!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Leeds
21st February 2011

Just the ticket
I am very pleased with this purchase, it keeps your glove box nice and tidy and free from loose wires all over the place & from different devices cords from getting tangled together. Spot on product!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st February 2011

Just what I needed
Great little gadget
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wirral
15th February 2011

Ideal for purpose.
Bought car charger for husband who has new phone and takes it everywhere. Very neat car charger and is retractable which does away with trailing lead. Would recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey Ryan
Bexley
10th February 2011

Exactly what I was looking for.
A lightweight and compact car charger with a retractable cable. Comes complete wit a smalll USB fitting to connect to the phone, and recharges very quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Murray Webster
London
9th February 2011

Does the business
Conveniently compact and powers my HTC HD2 just fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
south yorkshire
2nd February 2011

Review
Well worth the money,easy to use .
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Notts
2nd February 2011

Brilliant Idea
What a brilliant piece of kit this is. So easy to store and compact and neat when not in use. All car chargers should be like this.
Did you find this helpful?



CHRIS
Whitley Bay
1st February 2011

Great idea
Superb idea that does away with loose wires lying around the car when not in use. Just the thing I have been looking for. Watch your fingers (and anything else) when you press the rewind button - it has a fast recoil
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
essex
29th January 2011

nexus charger
Excellent. Ideal folds cable away and a great service from the company.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Binnington
Chichester
13th January 2011

......Does what says.........
Its neat functionality is defined by the retractable thin cable which would not stand being caught up by feet or parcels.It works.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



bugrain
Sheffield
13th January 2011

"Neat Neat Neat"
to quote The Damned song. Does the job perfectly and, as mentioned in many reviews, contracting cord keeps things neat. Also, cord is more like string than wire, so even if not taught doesn't 'poke out' where not wanted.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Wooddissee
Diss
4th January 2011

Great Little Gadget!!
Needed a new charger as I had upgraded to the new BlackBerry Torch. This is small, works well and the retractable line is a brilliant idea - makes the car a lot tidier!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Notts
4th January 2011

Great product
Car charger was exactly as described. No problem with the charger fitting the cigar lighter (had this problem with other products). Cable extends to length required and retracts very easily. Very neat solution. Delivery was very quick.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
stockton-on-tees
3rd January 2011

great product
Very neat. No messy cables getting in the way.Does the job. Looks smart in the car. Had a look at a lot of charges but this stood out. Great product for less than £10. Delivery was quick as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd January 2011

Excellent
Bought this for my HTC Desire HD - is excellent. Retractable wire works very neatly. Great price and well recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th December 2010

Great little product
I love the (very thin) retracting cable - it keeps everything tidy.
Did you find this helpful?



greg
bournemouth
24th December 2010

just the job
Simple and easy to use, no extra wire in the way near your gearstick,excellent!.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Langgaard
Bridgend
23rd December 2010

No messy wires
This is an excellent piece of kit, no more wires dangling and getting caught up in just about everything in my van, especially the switch stalks, finished charging.....just press the button and the cable retracts....brilliant!!!
Did you find this helpful?



darren gavin
st helens
22nd December 2010

nice piece of kit
This is a great little gadet to have to keep your phone on the go all the time,retractable wire so no tangles everytime you want to us it and great value for your money.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Castleford
14th December 2010

Excellent
Having been looking for an in car charger for my Samsung I found this. It does everything that it says it should and is easy to carry in the car with no messy wires. Excellent product and the delivery was very quick too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th December 2010

Great product, very pleased
Previously bought a retractable charger for a Nokia, so knew what I was getting with the USB version. Works well and is neat and tidy in the car Not the cheapest but worth the money! Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



rid
scotland
13th December 2010

Retractable car charger
The best feature is the retractable power lead. How many times have you went to get a power lead and had to untangle all the wires that have git tangled in all the other leads. So the fact that this one retract is superb. It's the only one I have ever seen that is so neat and tidy all the time. I will be recommending it to other people.
Did you find this helpful?



darren gavin
st helens
12th December 2010

smart gadet
Great little gadget to have to keep your phone charged while your on the move,genius retractable lead for great storage,well please.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



timjo
wembley
10th December 2010

if only everything in life was retractable........
A cheeky little car charger. The retractable nature of it is superb. No messy wires everywhere.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vanessa
Dorchester
9th December 2010

retractable car charger
Bought this after reading several of the reviews. I have to agree that it is a superb item. Very good that the wires retract so there is no tangling or bending of wires. Fully recommend this item!.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Smith
Norfolk
8th December 2010

Car charger, mini usb, retractable
Very prompt delivery for my second one of these car chargers. No more coily coils to entangle themselves or break through over straining. Excellent product and service to back it up.
Did you find this helpful?



mark
nottingham
7th December 2010

charging
This product is excellent. Worth paying a bit extra over a bog standard charger. Does exactly as it says: smart, tidy and much better looking when used in the car. The cable is so thin, you hardly notice it and you can retract so the cable is fairly tight. Great product
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Reading
7th December 2010

Nice idea!
As soon as I saw a car charger with a retractable cable was available, I jumped to buy it. Such a great idea. And this is a good quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian H
Wirral
3rd December 2010

Great piece of kit
I was fed up of trailing wires & broken wires from constant coiling up by hand, so when I saw this it ticked all the boxes. It also charged my HTC quickly in the car. The mini USB plug will fit most new mobiles too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Halifax
29th November 2010

Great product works a treat
I was fed up with a multitude of wires in the glove box. This slick and easy to use product works great, can be found easily and the wire just recoils back on the press of a button. Every phone charger should work like this!!
Did you find this helpful?



hugh hunter
London
25th November 2010

retractable car phone charger
Neet, clean line design and well made. Exelent service from MobileFun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th November 2010

Retractable car charger for mobile phone
Pleased with this buy. Simple but good idea to have retractable cord.
Did you find this helpful?



Chip
Northampton
21st November 2010

Like it.
Does what it says on the tin,small and light with a quick rewind of the cable when finished charging.Excellent for storing away.
Did you find this helpful?



D Traynor
belfast
17th November 2010

Buy it.....
well designed, neat, portable, does the job very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Celia
London
16th November 2010

Better than I thought!
Love the fact that it has a retractable wire...... First Class!
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Norbert Kang
London
16th November 2010

Excellent value for money
A great bit of kit that works really well. The retractable power cord makes this very tidy in the car. The plug fits easily and snugly into the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th November 2010

Mozart Car charger
Good product very handy and good quality. Decent price and very fast service and delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th November 2010

A nice, neat in-car charger
Looks good and the thin cable retracts neatly.
Did you find this helpful?



tony clark
woking
2nd November 2010

car charger
Excellent piece of kit. Smart enough to leave in place all the time but neat and tidy with the lead retracted. Usual fantastic service from mobile fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
N East
1st November 2010

Cellular Line retractable charger - micro usb
Does what it says on the tin , neat and effective !
Did you find this helpful?



Reginald Banham
Swadlincote
29th October 2010

Car Charger for Samsung Galaxy GT-19000
Bought two of these 'phones from an O2 store which did not sell a charger for them. I need a charger connected when running my CoPilot Sat nav as it tends to take a lot out of the battery. Given that the input for the charger is on the top of the 'phone the pull out cable is ideal as it easily reaches the 'phone when it is mounted in a cradle on the windscreen. there is no pressure that you get from a curled lead so the 'phone stays put. Absolutely ideal from my point of view and I would have no hesitation in recommending it.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th October 2010

great
Fantastic idea for a charger. Slim and makes the car look more tidy when u recline the wire. One of the best chargers around.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Chelmsford
25th October 2010

Cellular Line Retractable Car Charger
Good design, stylish, compact and well built. Makes a traditional car charger look philistine.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Hastings
Norfolk
18th October 2010

Cellular Line Retractable Car Charger - MicroUSB.
Was slightly scepticval before I bought this thinking that it was just another gimmic. How wrong I was! An excellently made car charger ideal for my Blackberry and I especially like the idea of keeping the wire nice and tight merely by the push of a button. It lets you plug in where you like and the wire tucks neatly out of sight keeping the car cockpit clear of clutter. It does exactly what it says it does only better and I can genuinely recommend it to you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
ASHINGTON Northumberland
17th October 2010

Rapid Service and an A1 company
Came back to this company again as product is of excellent quality and does the job like no other its non intrusive and stylish. Left other in car when I sold it (by mistake).
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Unknown
17th October 2010

What a great little charger!
It looks stylish, feels sturdy and the retractable powercord works well. The little retract button rewinds at a hell of a pace so be aware of that! Nice, tidy, no problems so far. Delivery was very prompt!
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
White Colne, Essex
16th October 2010

Cellular Line Retractable, (mult-mobiles) Car Char
The first car charger I bought did not charge my wifes Samsung S8300. After a couple of emails from Mr.R.Byers, sent the faulty one back and within 2 days I received a replacement. Superb service and the replacement does what says. Charges my HTC Desire and my wifes Samsung S8300. The charger is in the centre armrest in a spare "Power Socket" and the way that it retracts the cable is ideal, nothing on show to the outside world. All I can say is a big thankyou to Mobile Fun. If you want the best in Mobiles or accessories and a superb backup service you would be daft to shop anywhere else. Thanks again Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike A
Gloucester
14th October 2010

Great Charger
Best car charger I've ever had. This product is neat and tidy. Just extend the cable to the required amount to reach your device. It then coils up internally so that there are no long cables making an untidy mess in your car.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th October 2010

Very useful and Practical
This is a really useful and practical piece of kit and does not leave cables hanging etc, and stores away nicely in the glovebox when not used. Can also be slipped in the pocket for use in other vehicles!
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Nottingham
8th October 2010

Does what it says on the tin!
It's a charger.. it charges.. the retractable lead is a great idea and works well. Very satisfied with it so far.
Did you find this helpful?



khal ali
Unknown
5th October 2010

car phone charger
A great tool for the car love that the cable can be retracted keeps it nice and tidy also the cable is so thin. A nice small charger.
Did you find this helpful?



MartynB
London
4th October 2010

Simply perfect
Gets rid of the tangle of wires when not in use. Perfect for the job. If you use a mobile in the car buy one of these!!
Did you find this helpful?



Lynne Hartman
Hampshire
1st October 2010

In car charger
Best thing I have ever bought works wonderfully and the extension lead is brill
Did you find this helpful?



John
Leeds
30th September 2010

Nice design but may not be for X10 owners
I bought this charger for use with my Sony Ericsson X10. The charge looks nice and fits well with the styling of my car. The retractable nature of the lead was the big selling point for me as it keeps it tidy. Still not completely convinced at the rate of charging as especially when I am using the GPS navigation the charge given may not quite be as much as the drain of running the GPS (though this seems to be a commmon problem of in-car chargers and modern phones with their high power consumption).
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
White Colne, Essex
29th September 2010

Ideal product.
Took delivery today, 29th Sept, and only ordered it the day before. Just what I have been looking for for my mobile, HTC and it fits the wifes Samsung as well. What is it? Cellular Line Retractable Car Charger. MobileFun have delivered again. They also supplied my wifes Mobile case, If you want the best deals and best delivery shop at MobileFun. Many thanks MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
York
28th September 2010

Great, no wires
Does exactly what it should do and so well. No long wires, it saves space and does what it should do, charge your phone!
Did you find this helpful?



Melvin R
Herefordshire, UK
24th September 2010

Retractable Car Charger - MicroUSB
Charges, retracts - so it does what it says! Could be a bit bulky for some cars; solid body leaves ~2" out of socket - and plug adds another 1" when not connected. neat touch (but could be annoying if you forgot it was there!) is that it's fused inside the charger itself. BTW, 18:30 order shipped by 18:38 and arrived by post by 09:30 next day: excellent service.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th September 2010

It's very neat!
The retractable feature of the car charger is great! It reduces clutter in my glove box. I would definitely recommend it!
Did you find this helpful?



Eric Waley
Bristol
21st September 2010

A really useful gadget
This is one of those "toys" that you don't really need but wondered how you did without. For anyone that drives a lot and has a phone that gets through battery life fast, then this is invaluable. I spend a lot of time in the car and use my phone for GPS, music playback and sometimes as a phone on bluetooth. This gadget lets me keep it up atfull power all the time and does it neatly,no trailing wires getting caught up in the gear stick. Ialso have a double socket device so I just leave this in the car all the time ready to be used,
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st September 2010

Neat idea!
Very neat, handy item with no annoying wires to get in a tangle. I love it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Harry Katz
London
19th September 2010

A really great product
Very reasonably priced. Works perfectly and the retractable cable is really a terrific idea as it keeps things tody in the car with no unsightly trailing spaghetti. Well made and I'm deoighted to say - made in Europe - Italy. Also a pleasure as always to have bought from Mobile Fun. Ordered 1630 one day - delivered 0930 the next.
Did you find this helpful?



Tricia
Unknown
18th September 2010

Not so good afterall
I thought this was going to be the perfect car charger but unfortunately, the first time I used it, it wouldn't retract so the cable is now wound around just like any other car charger.
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Allan Davidson
West Lothian
17th September 2010

Great idea.
Works great, looks good, hopefully the mechanism will last.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th September 2010

Car charger
This car charger is a retractable one that is excelent as can be stored away easily and there is no awkward curley cord that gets in the way. Highley recomended.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim graham
Stockton on tees
17th September 2010

Line retractable car cell phone charger
Works like a dream as long as you get your fingers out of the way. Good long lead and very rapid retraction dead easy to use and very quick charging.
Did you find this helpful?



DAVE HILL
Hull
15th September 2010

Neat
Nice light weight handy charger! retracts speedily,good construction,only negative point, would have liked a bit more cable, descent price, would recommend!!!
Did you find this helpful?



LIsa
Nottingham
12th September 2010

Great
I found this product to do exactly what it said it would. Really handy to have, no more fighting with long cords.
Did you find this helpful?



HTC Desire
Belgium
9th September 2010

Great item !
Very small and handy. Works perfect! Being able to wind up the cable with a simple touch on the button is very handy! Mobile Fun: Excellent service and fast shipping to Belgium!
Did you find this helpful?



Woolly
Unknown
8th September 2010

Does what it says on the tin!
A good quality charger. The main selling point is the retractable cable which makes it very tidy when not in use.
Did you find this helpful?



linda
lancashire
8th September 2010

common sense design
Wish all my chargers etc had the same design as this. Brilliant, tidy and a definite good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Nickolas
Athens GR.
7th September 2010

small & comfortable
I'm happy with this item. No so fast delivered!
Did you find this helpful?



Dee
Warrington
6th September 2010

X10 In Car Charger
This charger is great! no excess wire hanging down when the charger is plugged in. The thin cable can be pulled out easily and it fits easily into my car's cigarette charger point. A good buy and not the dearest charger on the market.
Did you find this helpful?



Harry Katz
UK
6th September 2010

Car Charger with retractibe cable
Really good item, bought for my HTC Desire. Well made. The retractable cable is a great idea - keeps things neat when in use - no messy cable flopping about and takes up minimal space in the arm rest cubbyhole. Seeing something actually made in Europe is also a pleasant surprise (Italy) and it does demonstrate the great Italian design flair. The usual magnificent service from Mobile Fun just makes it all even better.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th September 2010

Cellular Line Retractable Car Charger - MicroUSB.
A very good product with no wires going around your dashboard like the old times. I recommended the product to anyone who like to have an organised car!
Did you find this helpful?



A Degnan
Leeds
4th September 2010

Good piece of kit.
Does what it says on the tin. Looks good and retractable cable always a winner! 5/5
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd September 2010

Must have for the android user
I bought this car charger for my HTC Desire and its brilliant. The micro USB rectracts in out out so no messy wires anywhere. Also the charging wire is so slim you hardly even notice its there. Top buy totally recommend, great price as well.
Did you find this helpful?



coachcnn
chelmsford
2nd September 2010

happy shopper
Very good quality and appearance and sturdy for everyday use in car/coach. Happy to recommend this product to any person thinking of buying same.
Did you find this helpful?



HappyMacc
Macclesfield
2nd September 2010

Cellular Line Retractable Car Charger - MicroUSB.
Very pleased with this cheaply priced car charger. The item arrived NEXT DAY after ordering and simply does everything required of it. Thanks MobileFun this is the second thing I've bought off you and I have no qualms in recommending your products and customer service
Did you find this helpful?



AndyW
Unknown
1st September 2010

Good cheap car charger
Mainly bought this as it was the cheapest compatible car chargeer for my phone. It has the now fairly standard micro USB (NOT mini USB) connector so works with a lot of new phones. Good length, good retraction. Only thing I'm not sure about is the durability of the wire, it's the very thinnest of USB power cables. The retractability is OK, but I'd probably prefer a coiled type wire instead with greater thickness and shielding. Not bad though considering the price of others.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th August 2010

good
Good all-round item easy to use and store away. Do use for mobile and sat nav in different vehicles would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Northumberland
26th August 2010

Great Gadget
Smart looking, neat and tidy, no more loose cabling. Brilliant product would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Lincoln
26th August 2010

HD2 retractable charger
Excellent! When you pick this up you can tell it a as very good quality charger. The obvious benefit of having no wires to fold away in the car means less chance of damage to the lead itself. Really well made and useful. I wish it was a little shorter but that's just being picky.
Did you find this helpful?



EMP
York
26th August 2010

microUsb car charger
couldn't have been delivered quicker, under 2 days. Impressed with the product. Why hasn't come up with a retractable lead before, saves the hassle of wrapping it around your hand to put away. fantastic
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hastings
20th August 2010

Fantastic Product
Absolutely brilliant product, love it. Sturdy, well made, good quality no more tangled wires!
Did you find this helpful?



chris
kent
19th August 2010

retractable charger
Great gadget,no messy wires,neat and compact,good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Underwood
London
18th August 2010

Does what it says on the tin
It's fine and the retractable lead helps keep things tidy and avoids snagging. The reach is sufficient to reach from behind the gear lever socket to top of windscreen in a medium sized car.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Brackenborough
Norfolk
17th August 2010

IN CAR PHONE CHARGE
Excellent piece of kit, removes unwanted cable from within the car.Service as usual from Mobilefun - ordered late afternoon, arrived first thing next day. Excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Tricia
Unknown
16th August 2010

Perfect
This car charger is perfect for the glove box - no wires to get tangled up and, of course, fits my HTC Wildfire perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy
Cardiff
15th August 2010

If a car phone charger can be sexy ....
then this achieves it. Just great. It works and is easy. Good price too.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Ankerman
Plymouth
15th August 2010

Cellular Line Retractable Car Charger - MicroUSB
This item is extremely good because the line retracts when you are not using it and therefore cannot get tangled up.
Did you find this helpful?



Tessa
Surrey
13th August 2010

If you thought all car chargers were the same...
...what a difference having the retractable cord makes. No more wiggly cables cluttering up the car. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Glasgow
12th August 2010

Great product!
Does exactly what it says. I keep the charger plugged in permanently and whip cable out to charge 9700 when necessary such as when using it as sat nav. Quickly retracts back tidily so no need for coiling up after or stuffing away into glovebox. Just what I was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?



MalcG
Gloucester
12th August 2010

In-car charger - HTC Desire
Just like the famous outdoor paint - it does what is says on the package - and more - being retractable - it keeps itself out of the way.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Shillaker
Doncaster
10th August 2010

Retractable car charger
styled and designed to perfection lovely piece of kit, saves having leads lying about.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Willson
London
9th August 2010

Does what it says on the box
Excellent product great having the retractable cable does not end up wound around the gear stick.
Did you find this helpful?



PCD
Newcastle upon Tyne
6th August 2010

Neat design keeps the place tidy
Needed an in car charger and this was ideal. Plugs in to a standard cigar lighter socket. Has a blue LED indicating connection to the car's circuitry. The lead easily pulls out and does not retract unless the small release button is depressed. Good product at a great price. Should reduce the amount of packing.
Did you find this helpful?



Nes
Bristol
6th August 2010

Worth buying!
Simply value for money. Works great, no tangled cords (retracts at a push of a button), looks good, very reasonably priced.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Canterbury
6th August 2010

Length of lead
This would have been just what I was looking for, but... The lead is only 95cm? What a pity. If the phone is mounted to the right of the driver (not blocking the view through the windscreen), and the socket is mounted on the driver's left, at least one and a half metres are needed. Preferably 2 metres. If it becomes available with 2 metres I'll certainly buy it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George Rahman
Argyll,Scotland
5th August 2010

Car Charger
I will not go on forever,what I will say is,there is not a more smarter looking charger on the market,friends have remarked on mine,thinking that this was a most unusual Lighter,the retractable cable is A1,looking for a up to date charger?Look no further,you have it.
Did you find this helpful?



Romain
France
23rd July 2010

Excellent
A recommander. Charge correctement le téléphone (heureusement). Le système de rembobinage est bien conçu et marche à merveille. Fonctionne sous Samsung Galaxy Spica.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd July 2010

It works
Works very well, nice and tidy
Did you find this helpful?



George
Guildford
22nd July 2010

Review of Cellular Line Retractable Car Charger -
Does exactly what it says on the tin, very slick, jobs a goodun'
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
reading
22nd July 2010

Excellent
The self wind cable return is verygood and keeps everything tidy in the car as you charge the phone
Did you find this helpful?



RON WILCOCK
SCOTLAND
21st July 2010

CAR CHARGER
ANOTHER EXCELLENT PRODUCT-REASONABLY PRICED. NEXT DAY DELIVERY AGAIN.GREAT SERVICE AND A TRUSTED COMPANY TO DEAL WITH.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Unknown
21st July 2010

Super Gadget
Operates exactly as shown on the video. Very happy with it. I find the various product videos on your site really helpful. Keep up the good work...
Did you find this helpful?



adam
Unknown
21st July 2010

ideal car phone charger
brilliant design, retractable cord ideal - if a bit quick at retracting! Has made connecting my phone so much easier and tidier.
Did you find this helpful?



David Gracey
Blackburn
20th July 2010

Great
At last a charger with a retractable cord, no more of getting tangled and twisted cables in my glove-box. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



graham fidler
Luxembourg
20th July 2010

celluular line retractable car charger
One word Brilliant ! And the usual efficient service from Mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Miss Dawn Smith
Birmingham West Midlands
18th July 2010

Briliant
I purchased the retractable car charger for my Blackberry, it arrived in a few days, works perfectly, and is so easy to stow in the glove box, no long trailing leads to get wrapped round things, so easy and compact to use and store, such a good idea. why can't they do that with the house chargers? then we wouldn't need to have two or more, as they would be easy to transport about in your bag or briefcase.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter B
Reading
15th July 2010

Car charger
An excellent item for my HTC Legend phone, will recommend to others.
Did you find this helpful?



dave
swindon
15th July 2010

Cellular Line Retractable Car Charger
a good bit of kit like the retractable cord..great that it is 12volt and 24volt..
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Harrow
13th July 2010

EXCELLENT
Excellent service and product
Did you find this helpful?



Denis
Peterborough
12th July 2010

Cellular Line Retractable Car Charger - MicroUSB.
Recently bought this item for my HTC Desire; works great and keeps the car tidy when not in use - no trailing wires! Would definitely recommend it. Good service from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th July 2010

clever idea, but......
Very elegant idea, but.... - does not sit firmly in Bberry usb port - charge rate seems to be very slow
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
denmark
12th July 2010

solid product
Nice solid feel and a good length on the cord. Recommendable
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Wiltshire
6th July 2010

Micro USB Retractable Car Charger
Practical, functional, beautifully styled and good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



l ottley
bicester ,oxon,uk
4th July 2010

Service
Well This is the best company i have ever used on the internet i ordered at 6.00pm on fri delivered sat morning. same service for my work mate aswell. will always use this company 10out of10
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th June 2010

Very Good Product
This is very good retractable cable is good and the cable itself is alot longer than the average you get for an in car charger. The only issue I have is how long the retract mechanism will last but so far so good
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options