Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Universal Power, Data & Sync Cable - Micro USB

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 15624

This 1 meter data / charging cable allows you to connect any device such as phones to a PC via MicroUSB. It supports charging currents over 2 amps

  • "Slim, neat, compact and well made"
  • "Exactly what I need"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(6)
French
(11)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(25)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(44)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 44 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Steve
Swansea
19th October 2014

Sony Xperia N2
Excellent Value
Bought the pack of three. Excellent value as Micro-USB cables are being used for most cellphones & tablets now.They are 1m long and work well charging and when used for data. Worth while purchase and speedy delivery especially as they were out of stock when I ordered!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



erin
queensland
12th September 2014

great cord
Perfect
Did you find this helpful?



erin
queensland
12th September 2014

great cord
Perfect
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Down
Wiltshire
11th September 2014

Mobile phone charging/data transfer
Slim, neat, compact and well made
Looking for a replacement cable for my mobile as my old one was far too ridged and not very flexible. This one is neat, slimline, well made and flexible.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Darlington
15th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Replacement USB wire for wall charger.
The USB cable that came with my Galaxy S4 has recently stopped working so I bought this to plug into my wall charger, hoping that it would charge at the normal wall socket rate (as opposed to painfully slow USB charging) Luckily this cable has done just the job. I really can't comment if it's as fast as the original S4 cable but it's certainly charging quickly enough for me. If you're looking for a replacement USB cable for your wall charger, I would recommend this.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Billy
East London
14th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect for the price
It's always a pain remembering to bring my charger home or to work, so for this price 3 cables was a 'no brainer'. One for home, one for work, and one spare. Just the right length too so you don't have your device sitting on the PC, it can come up and sit at the table with you
Did you find this helpful?



YBH
Unknown
8th July 2014

Google Nexus 2012
It's comaptible - what a relief!
I ordered a micro USB charging kit for our Google Nexus, having lost the original, and am glad to say it works! It takes approx. same time to charge as our I-pad, ie about 4 hours.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roland Beacham
Bristol
24th January 2013

Motorola Gleam +
As required
Does what is required and ample length.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lyz Stanley
Devon
28th November 2012

phone to laptop
USB Lead
Brilliant service. Ordered before the daily deadline, and the lead arrived the following morning. will recommend to all, and will use this service again
Did you find this helpful?



Davey T
Scotland
16th November 2012

U S B cable for my phone
What i needed
This was what i needed and it arrived unbeleivablely quickly.Approx 36 hours from order to delivery to my door. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Papworth
Leicester
14th October 2012

Nokia Asha 300
Works first time
The Micro USB was purchased to enable photos from my phone to be put onto my PC. The order was delivered next day and worked first time without needing a degree in Computer Science - just what I needed.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sam york
blackpool
22nd February 2012

Exactly what I need
Not being IT literate, I searched for the product read the reviews and purchased the product which I though would help me transfer my phone pics to my pc. I receive the cable, pluged it in and waited, HEY PRESTO everything was loaded up and my pictures transferred no problem. Just the right item for an amateur, no hassle at all.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry T.
Yorkshire
27th September 2011

Product does the job!
Over a metre of cable, perfect for what it's intended. I can now update my phone through the net & backup data, & even recharge the battery via USB. Quick delivery time too. Well done MobileFun.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Kilby
Southampton
22nd January 2011

Micro USB Cable
Excellent item well packaged too easy to unpack with the need of scissors, very pleased with item and description and compatibility for my mobile phone.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Edwards
uk
14th January 2011

Micro USB Data cable
Just what I needed & a very fast service.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Frankie
Ipswich
16th October 2010

Excellent
Does exactly what it's supposed to, great price, great service.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th February 2010

Data Cable
Ordered Weds am, arrived Thurs am. Works perfectly. Great 5*
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sharon angela vaughan
gloucestershire
30th December 2008

excellent
just the job.
3 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options