Return to Home Page

Universal Power, Data & Sync Cable - Micro USB

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 15624

This 1 meter data / charging cable allows you to connect any device such as phones to a PC via MicroUSB. It supports charging currents over 2 amps

  • "Never Leave home without one."
  • "Exactly what I need"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 71 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
23rd September 2015

Thank you. Purchase and delivery went like a dream.
Did you find this helpful?

David Johnson
24th June 2015

Fast charge compatible
This cable is indeed compatible with fast charging as available on the latest Samsung galaxy phones (I have the Note 4). When plugged into the Samsung genuine high speed charger, this cab;e allows the full speed charge, and the "Fast charger connected" notification to appear on the phone's screen. The only negative I have is that I'd like a slightly longer cable. At 1 metre, this can be a little restrictive. That alone is the reason for only 4 tar review.
Did you find this helpful?

Kathleen Temple
1st April 2015

Micre USB cable
This product is good, just what I ordered.
Did you find this helpful?

30th November 2014

universal power data & sync cable
universal power data & sync cable
iv'e got a samsung galaxy s4 mini and the charger cable goes all the way in when being charged but with this charger lead it only goes in halfway it still charges it i'm going to keep it just the same because i can't be bothered to send it back.
Did you find this helpful?

Gail Edwards
4th November 2014

3x Universal Power, Data & Sync Cable - Micro USB
Excellent quality
Arrived quickly, very good quality leads & good length. One of the three has the indicator on the wrong side of the plug so I've used this one to attach to my wall plug so I don't forget and try to force it in the wrong way. I should have raised a query but it doesn't affect the functionality, it's just a little annoying!
Did you find this helpful?

Hazel Hillier
United Kingdom
14th August 2014

Samsung galaxy 4, Samsung galaxy tab 3, kindle
Never too many
We can't ever have too many of these cables as we have 4 devices that charge from micro usb that charge from 12 volt car connector, standard plug with usb and a multi charger not to mention via laptop usb socket. This will save the need to move cables around risking loss of item.
Did you find this helpful?

20th February 2013

Nexus 7
Cable connectors
Handy spare for in house living room & bedroom and car. Good length, price and prompt delivery
Did you find this helpful?

1st February 2013

it's a cable
It's not the cheapest cable out there but I've had issues with cheaper ones. if i spent any more on a cable i'd be expecting great things, like faster charging, a better standard of living or more friends. No, it's just expensive enough to make me feel like i'm getting a reliable connection and cheap enough not to feed any delusions of grandeur. I've given it 4 stars not to feed it's ego. keep it real cable.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st June 2010

Great Cable
This is the third version of this cable I have received. Previous two were faulty. Top marks to MobileFun for presisting and finally sending me out a good quality grade of cable. Works a treat on my HTC Desire.
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Paulo Girão
Santarém, Portugal
23rd March 2010

Good option for data transfer and to connect aoUSB Euro Mains Charger Adapter
2 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options