Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Universal Power, Data & Sync Cable - Micro USB

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 15624

This 1 meter data / charging cable allows you to connect any device such as phones to a PC via MicroUSB. It supports charging currents over 2 amps

  • "Slim, neat, compact and well made"
  • "Exactly what I need"
Share

Reviews by rating
(29)
(10)
(1)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(6)
French
(11)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(24)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(43)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 43 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Molly
United Kingdom
20th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy
Great value for money
I purchased these power cables because I felt they were good value and I needed to be able to charge from different locations. The phone fitting seems too long but it does work. Unfortunatley this morning one of the cables black plastic plug ends came apart, but can be glued back. Perhaps these are a bit cheap, but as they say you get what you pay for.......
Did you find this helpful?



erin
queensland
12th September 2014

great cord
Perfect
Did you find this helpful?



erin
queensland
12th September 2014

great cord
Perfect
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Down
Wiltshire
11th September 2014

Mobile phone charging/data transfer
Slim, neat, compact and well made
Looking for a replacement cable for my mobile as my old one was far too ridged and not very flexible. This one is neat, slimline, well made and flexible.
Did you find this helpful?



wolf
nordholz
8th September 2014

rene
gutes nützliches Zubehör - genügend Länge für´s Überspielen von Pc zum Handy und umgekehrt!


Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Darlington
15th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Replacement USB wire for wall charger.
The USB cable that came with my Galaxy S4 has recently stopped working so I bought this to plug into my wall charger, hoping that it would charge at the normal wall socket rate (as opposed to painfully slow USB charging) Luckily this cable has done just the job. I really can't comment if it's as fast as the original S4 cable but it's certainly charging quickly enough for me. If you're looking for a replacement USB cable for your wall charger, I would recommend this.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hazel Hillier
United Kingdom
14th August 2014

Samsung galaxy 4, Samsung galaxy tab 3, kindle
Never too many
We can't ever have too many of these cables as we have 4 devices that charge from micro usb that charge from 12 volt car connector, standard plug with usb and a multi charger not to mention via laptop usb socket. This will save the need to move cables around risking loss of item.
Did you find this helpful?



Billy
East London
14th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect for the price
It's always a pain remembering to bring my charger home or to work, so for this price 3 cables was a 'no brainer'. One for home, one for work, and one spare. Just the right length too so you don't have your device sitting on the PC, it can come up and sit at the table with you
Did you find this helpful?



YBH
Unknown
8th July 2014

Google Nexus 2012
It's comaptible - what a relief!
I ordered a micro USB charging kit for our Google Nexus, having lost the original, and am glad to say it works! It takes approx. same time to charge as our I-pad, ie about 4 hours.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DUMAS Gérard
MONTELIER
28th November 2013

Conforme
Produit conforme à mes attentes.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st August 2013

Nul
Ne marche pas. Le PC ne reconnait pas sa connexion. Et sur chargeur, le téléphone indique "charge lente". À éviter. Même pour 1€


Did you find this helpful?



Kimberley
Gent
3rd June 2013

Sony Ericsson Xperia Ray
Universal Data Cable - Micro USB
Net wat ik nodig had. Levertermijn is snel en correct. Juiste product, onbeschadigd en in de verpakking. Dik in orde! :-)


Did you find this helpful?



BillK
Unknown
20th February 2013

Nexus 7
Cable connectors
Handy spare for in house living room & bedroom and car. Good length, price and prompt delivery
Did you find this helpful?



cane
Malta
1st February 2013

Gnex
it's a cable
It's not the cheapest cable out there but I've had issues with cheaper ones. if i spent any more on a cable i'd be expecting great things, like faster charging, a better standard of living or more friends. No, it's just expensive enough to make me feel like i'm getting a reliable connection and cheap enough not to feed any delusions of grandeur. I've given it 4 stars not to feed it's ego. keep it real cable.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roland Beacham
Bristol
24th January 2013

Motorola Gleam +
As required
Does what is required and ample length.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lyz Stanley
Devon
28th November 2012

phone to laptop
USB Lead
Brilliant service. Ordered before the daily deadline, and the lead arrived the following morning. will recommend to all, and will use this service again
Did you find this helpful?



Davey T
Scotland
16th November 2012

U S B cable for my phone
What i needed
This was what i needed and it arrived unbeleivablely quickly.Approx 36 hours from order to delivery to my door. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Friedel Achenbach
Biedenkopf
7th November 2012

Perfekt
Den Artikel, den ich bei Ihnen bestellt hatte, war perfekt. Kann nur positives berichten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Friedel


Did you find this helpful?



Brian Papworth
Leicester
14th October 2012

Nokia Asha 300
Works first time
The Micro USB was purchased to enable photos from my phone to be put onto my PC. The order was delivered next day and worked first time without needing a degree in Computer Science - just what I needed.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd October 2012

Calidad precio perfecto
Aunque tiene una apariencia un poco mas endeble de lo que parecia, funciona perfectamente. Por lo que la calidad precio perfecto. Articulo recomendable


Did you find this helpful?



Kropp
Bielefeld
30th May 2012

Sony
Datenkabel
bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Datenkabel


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd March 2012

RAS
Fonctionne sans problème avec un Samsung Galaxy s2


Did you find this helpful?



Perlwitz Christine
Sugenheim
6th March 2012

Optimal
Die Lieferung kam schnell, das Kabel hat gepasst, die Angebote sind weiter zu empfehlen, SUPER;DANKE


Did you find this helpful?



sam york
blackpool
22nd February 2012

Exactly what I need
Not being IT literate, I searched for the product read the reviews and purchased the product which I though would help me transfer my phone pics to my pc. I receive the cable, pluged it in and waited, HEY PRESTO everything was loaded up and my pictures transferred no problem. Just the right item for an amateur, no hassle at all.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
besançon
23rd January 2012

Bon rapport qualité prix
Bon rapport qualité prix. Livraison rapide et conforme à la commande.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Giacometti
Unknown
18th January 2012

Câble de données universel Micro USB
Très bon produit. Permet de recharger et synchronisé mon HTC désire sans problème.


Did you find this helpful?



Laurent
Vitrolles
16th January 2012

Un peu court.
Le câble est de bonne qualité mais un petit peu court pour mon utilisation.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th January 2012

Sans problème
Le cable fourni est conforme à ce que j'en attendais, pas de souci avec, et la livraison a été conforme aux délais. Merci.


Did you find this helpful?



Vassal
Genas
30th November 2011

Fait ce qu'on lui demande...
Bon câble micro USB. Permet de relier mon portable (HTC Desire S) au pc et de le charger en voiture (avec un adaptateur).


Did you find this helpful?



Barry T.
Yorkshire
27th September 2011

Product does the job!
Over a metre of cable, perfect for what it's intended. I can now update my phone through the net & backup data, & even recharge the battery via USB. Quick delivery time too. Well done MobileFun.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lyon
11th September 2011

Satisfaisant.
Câble (~1.10m) qui fait ce qu'on lui demande. (synchro OK, recharge OK ... testé avec un HTC HD2)
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd August 2011

Matériel
Site sérieux, j'ai commandé un câble de laison micro USB téléphone adaptable correct. Livré en temps en en heure.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th July 2011

1 sur 3 ne marche pas...
Pas content du tout : sur les 3 câbles micro USB achetés, 1 marche bien, 1 a des faux contacts de temps en temps, le 3ème ne marche pas (connexion / déconnexion à chaque seconde). Et ceci sur 2 smartphones (on aurait pu croire que c'était le smartphone qui avait un problème). !! INCOMPREHENSIBLE !! et TRES DESAGREABLE
0 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Franke
Wriezen
1st June 2011

Datenkabel
Der Datenkabel für Sony Ericsson ist zwar kein Original aber passt und vom Preis her einfach Super.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Schmidt
Halle/S.
31st May 2011

Datenkabel
Ich bin mit dem Kabel zufrieden. Auch mit der anlieferrung hat alles wunderbar geklappt.


Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Birmingham
26th January 2011

Never mind 'The Wrong Trousers!'
Try....'The wrong Cable!' This cable was offered having searched for one for a Samsung B3410....it resided on a page of accessories dedicated to the said model....needless to say I was most disapointed with the hassle of returning and embarking on another purchase....elsewhere!
2 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Kilby
Southampton
22nd January 2011

Micro USB Cable
Excellent item well packaged too easy to unpack with the need of scissors, very pleased with item and description and compatibility for my mobile phone.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Edwards
uk
14th January 2011

Micro USB Data cable
Just what I needed & a very fast service.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Frankie
Ipswich
16th October 2010

Excellent
Does exactly what it's supposed to, great price, great service.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DUBAKK
Dublin
21st June 2010

Great Cable
This is the third version of this cable I have received. Previous two were faulty. Top marks to MobileFun for presisting and finally sending me out a good quality grade of cable. Works a treat on my HTC Desire.
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paulo Girão
Santarém, Portugal
23rd March 2010

ACCEPTABLE
Good option for data transfer and to connect aoUSB Euro Mains Charger Adapter
2 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th February 2010

Data Cable
Ordered Weds am, arrived Thurs am. Works perfectly. Great 5*
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sharon angela vaughan
gloucestershire
30th December 2008

excellent
just the job.
3 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options