Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Universal Power, Data & Sync Cable - Micro USB

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 15624

This data / charging cable allows you to connect any device such as phones to a PC via MicroUSB. It supports charging currents over 2 amps

  • "It's comaptible - what a relief!"
  • "Exactly what I need"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(11)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(17)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(35)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 35 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
YBH
Unknown
8th July 2014

Google Nexus 2012
It's comaptible - what a relief!
I ordered a micro USB charging kit for our Google Nexus, having lost the original, and am glad to say it works! It takes approx. same time to charge as our I-pad, ie about 4 hours.
Did you find this helpful?



BillK
Unknown
20th February 2013

Nexus 7
Cable connectors
Handy spare for in house living room & bedroom and car. Good length, price and prompt delivery
Did you find this helpful?



cane
Malta
1st February 2013

Gnex
it's a cable
It's not the cheapest cable out there but I've had issues with cheaper ones. if i spent any more on a cable i'd be expecting great things, like faster charging, a better standard of living or more friends. No, it's just expensive enough to make me feel like i'm getting a reliable connection and cheap enough not to feed any delusions of grandeur. I've given it 4 stars not to feed it's ego. keep it real cable.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roland Beacham
Bristol
24th January 2013

Motorola Gleam +
As required
Does what is required and ample length.
Did you find this helpful?



Lyz Stanley
Devon
28th November 2012

phone to laptop
USB Lead
Brilliant service. Ordered before the daily deadline, and the lead arrived the following morning. will recommend to all, and will use this service again
Did you find this helpful?



Davey T
Scotland
16th November 2012

U S B cable for my phone
What i needed
This was what i needed and it arrived unbeleivablely quickly.Approx 36 hours from order to delivery to my door. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Papworth
Leicester
14th October 2012

Nokia Asha 300
Works first time
The Micro USB was purchased to enable photos from my phone to be put onto my PC. The order was delivered next day and worked first time without needing a degree in Computer Science - just what I needed.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sam york
blackpool
22nd February 2012

Exactly what I need
Not being IT literate, I searched for the product read the reviews and purchased the product which I though would help me transfer my phone pics to my pc. I receive the cable, pluged it in and waited, HEY PRESTO everything was loaded up and my pictures transferred no problem. Just the right item for an amateur, no hassle at all.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry T.
Yorkshire
27th September 2011

Product does the job!
Over a metre of cable, perfect for what it's intended. I can now update my phone through the net & backup data, & even recharge the battery via USB. Quick delivery time too. Well done MobileFun.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Birmingham
26th January 2011

Never mind 'The Wrong Trousers!'
Try....'The wrong Cable!' This cable was offered having searched for one for a Samsung B3410....it resided on a page of accessories dedicated to the said model....needless to say I was most disapointed with the hassle of returning and embarking on another purchase....elsewhere!
1 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Kilby
Southampton
22nd January 2011

Micro USB Cable
Excellent item well packaged too easy to unpack with the need of scissors, very pleased with item and description and compatibility for my mobile phone.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Edwards
uk
14th January 2011

Micro USB Data cable
Just what I needed & a very fast service.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Frankie
Ipswich
16th October 2010

Excellent
Does exactly what it's supposed to, great price, great service.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DUBAKK
Dublin
21st June 2010

Great Cable
This is the third version of this cable I have received. Previous two were faulty. Top marks to MobileFun for presisting and finally sending me out a good quality grade of cable. Works a treat on my HTC Desire.
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paulo Girão
Santarém, Portugal
23rd March 2010

ACCEPTABLE
Good option for data transfer and to connect aoUSB Euro Mains Charger Adapter
2 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th February 2010

Data Cable
Ordered Weds am, arrived Thurs am. Works perfectly. Great 5*
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sharon angela vaughan
gloucestershire
30th December 2008

excellent
just the job.
3 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options