Return to Home Page

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 15581

Stay safe, stay legal with the latest Olixar Clip and Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Handsfree Car Kit. This visor mounted hands-free kits can connect up to two phones at the same time and features up to 66 days in standby.

  • "As clear as using a parrot"
  • "Quick. Easy & It Works Well"
Share

Reviews by rating
(1049)
(262)
(40)
(26)
(19)
Reviews by Language
German
(67)
French
(47)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(10)
English
(1396)
Show all
(1525)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 1527 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michele
Hampshire
8th December 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
As clear as using a parrot
Bought this as a stand in until I bought a Parrot system for my car. I have to say I wull be sticking with this now. The USB cable isnt very long so have attatched the device onto the passenger visor so that it isnt in my line of sight. I dont have the best of hearing, yet can hear the person on the other end of the phone as clear as day, as they can me. Brilliant piece of kit. Had to read the instructions a couple of times though s got confused on which light/sound was which. Only bad point is that it could do with a longer cable
Did you find this helpful?



chris fry
Unknown
7th December 2016

Excellent
Really great customer service, excellent communications which is what I am hoping for now with this hands free device. thoroughly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Seymour Vic
7th December 2016

Excellent Service
Excellent company to deal with. Product is as expected and very good delivery time.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
North Yorkshire
4th December 2016

Olixar
Quality of sound is excellent.
Very easy to set up and use .The only critisism I have is that unlike most gadgets the charging lead is 30cm.too short.
Did you find this helpful?



joy
como
2nd December 2016

IT WORKS! ITS EASY!
IT WORKS! ITS EASY!
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Parrott
Maldon
2nd December 2016

n/a
Just makes driving safer
The Hands free works so easily there is just no reason to hold the phone when driving. Speech is clear and control of the Clip & Talk is simple. According to those called there is little background when using the Hands free which gives confidence in using the handsfree.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Kent
2nd December 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
Easy to use
Nice, straight forward product. Easy to set up, just need to charge up before you start using. Clips easily onto sun visor. Connected quickly via Bluetooth and not complicated at all.
Did you find this helpful?



Angelmez
Australia
28th November 2016

Works Fantastic!!
I got this for my dad and he loves it he is not into technology but it is very easy to use and heaps cheaper then what i seen in the shops
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Perth
25th November 2016

Works fantastic!
Works great, just worked out the 1 touch voice recognition today! Great piece of kit..
Did you find this helpful?



MR ADRIAN WILTON
Cambridge
24th November 2016

Easy to use
What a very easy portable hands free device, I recommend this item and also so very affordable.
Did you find this helpful?



David Millichip
Bristol
23rd November 2016

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4
Police Bluetooth hands free
Bought as a present for a friend, have owned a Driveclear for several years(no longer available?) & this seemed the best alternative available. This is much improved, crystal clear sound, very simple pairing, instant connectivity at extreme range, & supports 2 phones. Great piece of kit, at a great price, better than a parrot, ***** what more can I say!
Did you find this helpful?



NARESH PARMAR
BIRMINGHAM
21st November 2016

OLIXAR CLIP & TALK MULTIPOINT BLUETOOTH HANDS-FREE
NASH23
I was not to sure about this product BUT now I am happy this is good and loud and easy to use. You must understand the law in this country think about it.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Dun laoghaire, co dublin
18th November 2016

Hands free car kit
No complaints.
Everything working. Easy to fit, despite a personal ham-fistedness when fixing such devices.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Murray
Hertfordshire
17th November 2016

olixar clip and talk hands free car kit
very easy to use
This device was easy to sync with my Galaxy phone, and simple to use. Clear sound and easy controls. Excellent value at special offer price, but pretty good even at full price.
Did you find this helpful?



David Millichip
Bristol
12th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4
Excellent
Bought Driveclear hands-free 4 years ago, decided to upgrade.This new Olivar fits the bill, easier to use, easier to set up, very easy pairing, better sound quality. This device also supports 2 phones bonus, all in all a great little device!
Did you find this helpful?



Natalie
Brisbane
11th November 2016

Easy to use, great product
For an inexpensive, simple visor Bluetooth handsfree car accessory, this product is easy to use and effectively does it's job. Great product if looking for a quick fix to handsfree in your car!
Did you find this helpful?



Pam Knight
Taunton
7th November 2016

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit
Problem solved!
We are a small marketing agency based in Somerset and we need to respond to our clients marketing needs as soon as possible so we have to be available when they need us. This great device means we can respond even when we are away from the office safely. It was easy to set up and broadcasting and receiving via the device is clear and loud both ways! I have bought other Olixar products in the past and always been delighted with them.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Huntingdon
4th November 2016

Unknown
Perfect
Perfect! Does what it says on the tin. Stupidly easy to connect. Works like a dream and crystal clear. No chance of 6 points/fine for me.
Did you find this helpful?



Russell Stubbs
Forest of Dean
4th November 2016

Oneplus 3
Best Yet!
This is the fifth handsfree I have owned, and is far the best. It is also the clearest reproduction, with an excellent battery life. After seeing mine, a neighbour has bought one for himself.
Did you find this helpful?



CJB
Not London
12th October 2016

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit
NO EXCUSES for Not using Hands Free
Purchased as replacement for previous kit which lasted for over 5 years. At less than £4 a year there is really no excuse for using a hand held mobile phone whilst driving.Simple to use and easy to set up.
Did you find this helpful?



Katie
Cheltenham
11th October 2016

Olixar clip & talk Bluetooth hands free car kit
Easy to use
This hands free car device was very easy to set up, clips on to visor, easy to use very simple yet does the job, very clear speaker would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



jimmy Evans
Surrey
2nd October 2016

Olixar Clip & Talk Multi point Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit
Keeping it simple handsfree car kit
I Was looking for a cheap simple bluetooth car speakerphone system after being fed-up the earpiece that kept falling out, have used Mobilefun in the paste so what could go wrong, I was really pleasantly surprised with the sound quality of this budget system, pairing was a breeze and the loudness was perfect even on busy roads, don't miss out on this quality product, I use it every day without any problems.
Did you find this helpful?



John fitzpatrick
Glasgow
29th September 2016

Oliver clip and talk hands free
Very good for clarity and easy use.
I've had one of these for the last four years.Very easy to use.Battery life is great.I am just after getting one for a friends birthday and she is all chuffed with it.Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



SeedyB
Canberra, Australia
27th September 2016

Excellent product
Quick to set up with clear set of instructions. Paired with two iPhones. Tested it and very clear sound. Seems to me to be the cheapest way to avoid fines for phone use while driving.
Did you find this helpful?



cherub
UK
25th September 2016

Olixar clip n talk Multipoint Bluetooth HandsFree Car Kit
Neat. Wish had this years ago. You can trust Olixar to make good products
The price is excellent for such an amazing n clear device as this. I love the fact that you can attach it to the visor in the car so is handy n quick to receive n make calls in emergency when your stuck in traffic. The BT is clear, ok! lilbit quiet, but maybe that was cos of the noise in the background!! Even when Im in the house I leave it on all the time nowadays, same as I do with my phone as it seems clearer n stronger signal going via BT! So would I recommend this! A most def YES I most certainly would without a doubt
Did you find this helpful?



Per Lyng
Stockholm
24th September 2016

iPhone6se
On the way to reach the right design and funktion
It had been nice to have been able to read the manual before bying. I am going to use the Olixar, but I thing it must develop the design and be easier to use - its too complicated to press too many steps of buttons, waiting too many seconds to reach the right mood! Im looking forward to the next version!
Did you find this helpful?



Archie
Australia
16th September 2016

A good product
After buying the Olixar hands free for myself I am so pleased with it I have got another one for my partner, a good product. Archie the Aussie
Did you find this helpful?



Marjorie Barlow
Wakefield
16th September 2016

Apple iPhone
Excellent product
This is a boon to me when in my car. Just charge it up, turn Bluetooth on this device and your phone to pair them and that's it. Make sure they're paired up before you set off and you're set to go. When your phone rings just press the middle button and speak. Nothing complicated to do at all. Because it's portable it can be hidden away when not in use. Never miss a call again and it's so easy to use even a child could do it! It's a very reasonable price and is delivered quickly. My son's partner was so impressed she bought one for herself. I can't rate it highly enough, very pleased I bought it.
Did you find this helpful?



Duncan Dodd
West Sussex
13th September 2016

Olixar hands free Bluetooth car kit device
Olixar hands free car kit
Easy to set up, within 2 minutes. Charged for few hours before use, lights let you know when charged. Tried next day in car received call speaker clear one button accepts call. Don't know how long battery lasts but similar to my camera battery which lasts forever. Quick delivery as well, happy with whole purchase. Duncan Dodd
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th September 2016

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit
Still can't really rate it as no-one has phoned me yet!
Looks good, connected to my old phone with no problem and I've driven with it a couple of times but I still can't really rate it as no-one has phoned me yet!
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Perry
Cornwall
8th September 2016

Huawei Y3
Excellent product at a remarkable price
I approached setting the device up with a small degree of trepidation, but needn't have worried. It worked first time, straight out of the box, and is now a permanent feature in the vehicle. The purchase & delivery service was also first rate.
Did you find this helpful?



PJ
Wellington
6th September 2016

Superb product
Does exactly what you want in a hands free kit. Incredibly well priced. After charging installed in seconds, literally. Looks good too. Being a first time hands-free kit user I am sold on this one. I have been impressed with the quality and value with all the Olixar products I have purchased - don't need to look elsewhere.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



brian matthews
swansea
4th September 2016

oxilar clip and talk multipoint bluetoot hands free
The quality of the sound my end is very good
the quality of the sound my end is very good, but the quality at the other end is very bad, very tinny and breaks up, so unable to use this product.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Brian Sounds like you may have a faulty unit, can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Elliott
St Albans
2nd September 2016

Olixar Hands-free Car Kit
Olixar Hands-free Car Kit
Neat, easy to set up hands free car kit. Not a lot to say except that it is what they say it is at an amazing price. I can't explain why I have taken so long to get this kind of kit, it might just stop me getting nicked. Love it :)
Did you find this helpful?



george baillie
Mitcham
31st August 2016

Works perfectly with my Huawei phone
Works perfectly with my Huawei phone. Clear tone. Good delivery service
Did you find this helpful?



Ellena Marsh
Barnsley
28th August 2016

S6 edge
Brilliant
Was wary about ordering online from a company I'd not heard of....but will use in future. The speaker is easy set up, quality product and value for money. Worried about the quality of sound but it's spot on...clear as a bell when speaking to people.
Did you find this helpful?



Shaun forsyth
London
27th August 2016

Olixar clip and talk Bluetooth car kit
Great product
Easy to pair and use with my iPhone love the way I can use voice dial and access Siri through the kit.
Did you find this helpful?



DM
WA
24th August 2016

Happy
I am very happy with my purchase very clear and crisp sound
Did you find this helpful?



Tor Drange
Bergen, Norway
23rd August 2016

The speakerphone works perfect for one device so far
The speakerphone works perfect for one device so far. It is too early to give it the highest rating, but it is seems promising.
Did you find this helpful?



Tanya
Fernvale qld
22nd August 2016

Great products
Great products, value for money, following this company as I was happy last time, delivered in couple of days
Did you find this helpful?



dastun180
Ballarat
20th August 2016

No complain
Thanks guys!
Did you find this helpful?



Annie Galvin
Surrey
19th August 2016

Olixar Clip & Talk Hand Free Car Kit
Love it, Love it, Love it.
What a perfect gadget so easy to use(even for a technophobe like me) I drive for a living this gadget fulfils all my needs.So simple. I am now going to order more of these fab items as gifts for my family.
Did you find this helpful?



TREVOR FERRIS
Unknown
18th August 2016

Bluetooth car set
Good clear sound and works well
Good clear sound and works well , fast efficient service from Mobile fun as usual
Did you find this helpful?



Fiz
Unknown
16th August 2016

olixar mobile hands free car phone
Haven't quite figured it out
Purchased this for a road trip from central California up the 101 freeway, because I get a lot of calls and texts and hate pulling over. I've had it about a week and it still doesn't really do what I want it to do. Of course I am 75 years old - older but not stupider! I think I have it totally set up correctly but when the phone rings in my purse, I push the middle button and yell HELLO? HELLO? but only twice out of maybe 30 calls has it answered me. So I end up taking it off the sun visor and holding it closer to my mouth - and I try turning up the volume. A couple of times Siri has answered and even then it doesn't seem to to talk back to me when I ask it a question. So when my son is in town next time I will get him to look at it and see what he thinks. The battery is charged and it beeps at me but I am not yet getting a back and forth conversation. So there you are! My review!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Fiz Sorry to hear you are having issues. Try repairing the Bluetooth connection, ensuring you have removed the Clip & Talk from your phone's Bluetooth settings first before adding the device again. If you are still having issues, please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian G
Huddersfield
14th August 2016

Olixar Clip&Talk Bluetooth Hands-free kit
Great little product at a reasonable price
Great little product at a reasonable price. Works well with my Nokia 635.Only used it for the one phone so cannot comment on its dual channel capability.
Did you find this helpful?



victor
Sydney
13th August 2016

Very good item
This product was good and quick to arrive. It was easy to connect to my note3. Its worth more than the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Holden
South coast
12th August 2016

Oligarchs clip and talk hands free
Great device
Simple and easy to use even a moron like me got it working in seconds
Did you find this helpful?



John Black
Dagenham
12th August 2016

iPhone 6S plus
Excentent
It's so good to receive calls & make calls using this plus the best service when I emailedthem & there response was very good & helpful
Did you find this helpful?



Victor
NSW
7th August 2016

Very good product
Very good product, very easy to connect and quite loud. very good for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Sprague
Exeter
7th August 2016

Olixar Clip and Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Car Kit
Disappointed
The instructions are very small to read. They are also difficult to follow and in some places they are contradictory. The sun visor clip is not big enough to fit on the sun visor of my Toyota Yaris as it is shown in the instructions!
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Gibson
Scotland
31st July 2016

Oligarchs Bluetooth hands free kit
Great product, best price
Great product which I have paired to two phones at once and it works perfectly. No background noise and can hear the calls with excellent clarity. Best price bar none on here too. I would certainly recommend this product to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Shane
Adelaide south australia
30th July 2016

Good product
Good product exactly as advertised good value good performance clear to listen and hear overall 10 out 10 couldn't fault highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Ank
Coplay, PA
25th July 2016

bluetooth
cant hear, bad volume
cant hear, bad volume
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Please ensure the volume on your phone is set to a high level and that you have also raised the level on the Clip and Talk. If you are still having problems, please contact us.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
East Midlands
14th July 2016

hands free car speaker
Useful
A really good piece of equipment. Quality excellent. A must have for someone on the road.
Did you find this helpful?



Len Tabor
Doncaster
4th July 2016

Palm Treo 680
Handsfree From Heaven
Easy to setup, Easy to use, Great sound, very clear. Voice commands if your phone supports that. By far the best hands free kit ever! Buy it now!!
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
Manchester
30th June 2016

Excellant!
Brilliant hands free kit! Very easy to pair the device to my phone and very clear!
Did you find this helpful?



scotty
melbourne
23rd June 2016

it works!
Ordered the product.Charged the battery.Paired my phone.It worked!I would have like more volume ,but on using the unit it was more than acceptable.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Dews
Tyneside
13th June 2016

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit
Really good, simple to set up & use
Just wanted a simple hands free device to use in the car. Takes no installation and was very simple to set up. Easy answer and end call.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Ayrshire
5th June 2016

Fantastic product.
After switching phones to an iPhone my previous hands free kit didn't seem to like the iPhone and became more of a driving hazard to try and get it to make a call than a help so I looked for a replacement hence my purchase of this Olixar kit. It was quick and easy to get it to connect to the iPhone and making a call really is just as simple as pressing one button, it responds instantly and takes commands to call whoever you want easily. The speaker is very clear to hear incoming conversation and anyone I've called say they can hear me clearly too with very little background noise. Fantastic price too compared to others on the market so why pay a fortune for something that does the job as well as anything. My previous one cost me 3 times as much as this one and turned out useless. This is a must to make safe calls whilst driving.
Did you find this helpful?



Dana
Melbourne
4th June 2016

It works well but keeps cutting my primary phone off and stays connected to my secondary phone.
Having had the car speaker on order quite awhile but getting regular updates of when it would arrive, I finally received it within a few days of it being despatched. It works well but keeps cutting my primary phone off and stays connected to my secondary phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Noel
tBrisbane
30th May 2016

definitely 5 ☆
pleased to do business with you I would definitely recommend your firm thank you so much.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Manchester
28th May 2016

iPhone 6s +
Simple to set up and use!
Set up this unit within 2 minutes out of the box! dead easy to use and does exactly what it says on the tin! I use this in a noisey van and have no trouble hearing the call er and vice versa! Great battery life - all in all highly recommended!!
Did you find this helpful?



Allan Gatt
Malta
27th May 2016

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit
Works Very Well
Very easy to set up, and can connect to two mobile phones simultaneously! Keeps a charge a long time, and sound quality is excellent. Affordable and value for money. Well done, Olixar.
Did you find this helpful?



Dorota
Athy
16th May 2016

Olixar
Great stuff
Clear voice,easy service,hands free!!!!as for me ......firecracer....I recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
WOODCROFT. SA
5th December 2015

The unit is Ok
The unit is Ok , but because it mounts on the sun visor , regular pulsing light is distracting in my peripheral vision.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Mearns
Glasgow
24th November 2015

Olixar clip and talk multipoint Bluetooth hands-free car kit
Impressive
Atter purchasing many disappointing, Bluetooth hands free kits over the years I was reluctant to purchase another . However, after reading the reviews I thought I would try this one and extremely pleased I did . All the positive reviews were spot on. It's easy to set up, especially for a gadget novice! The sound and clarity was great. I am very impressed and would definitely recommend this device
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire Brooks
Birkenhead
18th November 2015

Olixar
Excellent
his was purchased for a Christmas present for my son together with other Olixar products.....delivered sooner than expected.....one of the items was omitted to be sent in the order I received.I emailed customer services,which I was a bit sceptical about,not speaking via telephone but had a reply within 24 hours and the missing item was then sent out 1st class.For the customer service and speed of delivery I would give 5 stars alone.The products I received look well made and well packaged but obviously cannot say how good they are at working,apart from referring to previous reviews which helped me to pick these items.
Did you find this helpful?



Jolugbo Mobolaji
London
7th November 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 edge +
Lovely product
Lovely product, eazy to set up with clear reception
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken morshead
Bracknell
4th November 2015

oligarchs clip and talk
very good sound is very clear excellent
very pleased with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Natika Hamilton
Birmingham
29th October 2015

iPhone 6s
Best in its class
I have been searching for a bluetooth device for my phone for a long time. I have purchased a number of devices from a variety of places but none have lasted particularly long or been suitable for their requirements. However, I have been blown away by this device and couldn't ask for more. The clarity is second to none and the battery charge lasts a good while - I have charged once in three weeks. The charge to battery full time is fast too. It is compact enough to be stored in the car all the times and when it’s required, it clips securely onto the visor to answer calls. Set up is quick and easy. Reconnection once back in the vehicle is a breeze too. The build quality is also very good, especially for the price. I really couldn't ask for a better device! The service from Mobile Fun was fast and efficient and the device was well packaged. I would be extremely happy to recommend, both the device and Mobile Fun. Five stars for both!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sanrn
berkshire
20th October 2015

olixar clip and talk Bluetooth hands free kit
handsfree
Really pleased with this item so purchased a 2nd one as a gift for a friend who is also very pleased
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Manchester
13th October 2015

Samsung galaxy S4
Does everything it says and battery life fantastic
Does everything it says and battery life fantastic. Connects calls and advises on incoming texts when phone is in hands free mode. However, does not read them out. I do have a question if anyone can help. Janice says she operates her Waze app through the speaker, one of the main reasons i bought it. I just can't get it to do this. How is it done?
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Steve On the iPhone version at least, this is a 'Prefer Bluetooth' option under the Sound settings on the Waze app, maybe this is what triggers the sound to go through the Clip & Talk... Hope this helps.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kenny Williams
Unknown
9th October 2015

Great gadget
Great gadget so easy and cured my incar problem.its well worth the price and possibly order another two for my family many thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



william roberts
welshpool
23rd September 2015

olixar clip and talk
peace of mind on the road
so easy to connect to your phone and the sound is clear ,a sturdy clip holds it in place i am very happy with this purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Edwin Sutherland
Highland
21st September 2015

Olixar clip and talk multipoint Bluetooth hands free device
Fantastic
This is the second one I have purchased,now have one for each vehicle, wouldn't be without it they are great ,work well , great clarity ,I have had several other makes but nothing touches the olixar. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



John Elliott
Waterlooville, Hants
10th September 2015

Olixar Clip and Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free car kit
Great bit of kit
I'm a 68-year-old idiot when it comes to modern technology, but even I had this bit of kit up and running in the time it took to charge the battery. It worked first time, although I didn't help it by pressing the - instead of the + key when I wanted to increase the sound volume. It works well . . . nothing more to be said.
Did you find this helpful?



josé brito
tábua, portugal
8th September 2015

Good and cheap
A cheap and effective handsfree loudspeaker, allowing to drive and use cellphone safely at the same time. Very easy to pair with the phone, and with a loud and clear sound. A great deal, all in all!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia Buoncristiani
Macclesfield
2nd September 2015

Works a treat
Goods arrived very quickly, in excellent condition and worked first time. A simple device, well built and effective. Pairing with my phone was straight forward. My first phone call was clear and answered by simply pressing a button on the unit clipped to the sun visor.
Did you find this helpful?



Randy Brinker
Murrieta
2nd September 2015

It works well
It works well only complaint is the person on the other end says it sounds as if I'm far away or in a tunnel
Did you find this helpful?



Vincent
NSW
1st September 2015

bluetooth !!
Great little gadget. Safer driving now
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer
Edinburgh
24th August 2015

Value for money hands free car kit
Does what I wanted it to! Slightly "under water" sound due to speaker vibration but on the whole happy with.
Did you find this helpful?



Judy Budge
Bayswater
24th August 2015

It is very easy to use
I purchased this a few weeks ago. It is very easy to use and connect to my phone and I am very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Gardner
Solihull, West Midlands
21st August 2015

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit
Does what it says on the box
Excellent value for money hands free kit..... easy to install and use.... recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



James howard
CHESTER
16th August 2015

iPhone 6 64Gb
Brilliant
A easy to install piece of equipment although the charging cable is defective. W
MobileFun Reply:
Hi James Please contact our Customer Services team and we will replace the cable for you.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Perth Australia
16th August 2015

I was so impressed with the first one I ordered a second one for my wife
This is my second kit. I was so impressed with the first one I ordered a second one for my wife even though it cost me a bit more. Definitely recommended. The company is equally as good to deal with. Longer wait for deliveries but that's unavoidable.
Did you find this helpful?



A Smith
Moruya Heads Australia
16th August 2015

Good product
Really happy with it very simple to install @ set up. Good product
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Murphy
North West
14th August 2015

Olixar Multipoint hands free car kit.
Easy to set up and use for a sensible price
A hands free kit that doesn't need an ear piece and that you don't have to shout at in the car. Easy to set up with the instructions given in easy to follow steps for an old techno-phobe like me. Just have to unclip it when changing vehicles though you do have to remember to turn it off when you don't need it or to turn bluetooth off on the phone. Good value for money and delivery next day.
Did you find this helpful?



Andre Romanowski
Barnsley
14th August 2015

kestrol
awesome
its a no brainer you get points +a fine for useing moble phone in car,its cheaper to buy the hands free car kit than paying a fine
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Gardner
Solihull, West Midlands
10th August 2015

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit
Cracking Gadget
What a good, value for money 'hands free kit'.....Easy to set up and easy to use. Does what it says on the tin..... I have not long had it, but so far, I am well impressed. Hope this helps.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
South East
4th August 2015

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit
Makes hands free simplicity
Does it work - Yes extremely well. Do the batteries last - Yes, long time between charges. Auto switch off is also a boon as I forget to turn it off sometimes. Auto connect is brilliant as you can leave the phone in your pocket, just turn on the device. Transportable between cars, a great device at a sensible price, very glad to have found it
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Hirst
Huddersfield
30th July 2015

Olixar clip and talk multipoint bluetooth hands-free car kit
Very good product
I purchased this Olixar clip and talk multipoint Bluetooth hands-free car kit as part of a birthday present for my son. He thinks it works really well and is very clear, he seems impressed with the device. From my point of view it gives me the reassurance that he will remain legal when using his phone as this is his first car and he really needs to keep a clean driving licence to assist his car insurance.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Nye
Winchester
27th July 2015

Olixar Bluetooth hands free
Olixar BT Hands Free
Great device. Paired easily with Samsung S2. Re-pairs at a push of button when return to car with phone. Really like the auto power down so don't have to remember to switch off when I park the car overnight. Good volume and clear speaker. All in all - very good value.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise Fuggle
Surrey
22nd July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Hands Off my Hands Free!!
This is an excellent product..... Easy to use with perfect clarity!! I cant believe that there is so much product for such a small price... Im so happy with it im going to buy one for my partner too......
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Kavanagh
Edinburgh
14th July 2015

Olixar
Bluetooth hands free kit
Excellent, works first time, delivered next day. Only minus point the six second connection is rather long
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Kavanagh
Edinburgh
3rd July 2015

Olixar hands free
Excellent purchase
Delivered next day, works great
Did you find this helpful?



Giuseppe
Tresigallo
2nd July 2015

kit vivavoce mobile
Ditta seria ed affidabile, prodotti ottimi come da descrizione.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



claire vessey
Unknown
29th June 2015

Fantastic item
Fantastic item, really quick delivery. Worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



Janice
United kingdom of great britain
24th June 2015

iPhone 5C
Easy to set up and use; clarity could be better
This was easy to set up and pair with my phone. The rechargeable battery seems to last a long time - especially on standby. Although I haven't used it to have phone conversations very much it seems to work adequately but clarity could be better. I think I may need to experiment a little with position. For iPhone users, it has a big problem working out what I am trying to ask Siri (eg "phone my sister"). I like that it turns itself off if I forget to do so when leaving my car (with phone). I use Waze satnav on my phone and pushing sound to this speaker means I can hear directions above road noise far better than if I rely on the phone speaker.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Perth
24th June 2015

Olixar Bluetooth Car kit
Great item, great price. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
London
19th June 2015

Sansung S4
Excellent bit of equipment for the money
Received the very next day, excellent service. Simple to set up, very clear, excellent bit of equipment for the money. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Perth
19th June 2015

Olixar hands-free Car kit
Easy to fit and connect. Works exceedingly well. Better than I expected and definitely recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe Rees
Derbyshire.
15th June 2015

Sony
handsfree
Easy to set up even for someone like me who isn't techie. All in a neat little package.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Garratt
Javerlhac et la Chapelle St Robert, France
14th June 2015

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit
Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit
Delivered promptly as promised. This Hands-free Car Kit is very simple to set up and gives very clear sound at both ends of the conversation. I am very pleased with it so far although I haven't yet tried to do anything other than make/receive calls (as I'd need to read the instruction book for that!). The ONLY downside, in my opinion, is that the blue LED constantly flashes to show it is "on" and this can be a little annoying when driving at night.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Unknown
13th June 2015

Early days but looks good and works
I had no problems connecting to my phone and the item looks to be good quality. Working well
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Bell
stockton
4th June 2015

Very easy to use
Very easy to use, user friendly, loud enough to hear when in the car
Did you find this helpful?



Joe Rees
Derbyshire.
4th June 2015

Sony
handsfree
Brilliant straight from the box, easy to set up even for an oldie like me, clear voice and no back ground noise.
Did you find this helpful?



David Chapman
Milton Keynes
30th May 2015

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free
Works really well
A doddle to set up. Press a button wait a few seconds - Done Works really well and looks good. A negative point... erm...nope none.
Did you find this helpful?



James Watson
Northampton
29th May 2015

Multi point Blue tooth Hands free Car Kit
Excellent
Very pleased with the hands free kit which arrived on 28th May 2015. It was really easy to set up and is working perfectly. Many Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Willis
Northwich Cheshire
24th May 2015

olixar clip and talk Bluetooth car kit
excellent product and service
Just wanted something simple and easy to use and it is. pick's up my phone straight away expected to pay a lot more and very quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



liam Fitzgerald
kilkenny
23rd May 2015

excellent service
Excellent service device worked first time
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Fenwick
Sheffiels
21st May 2015

Oliver clip and talk
Decent product at a decent price
Works well, and enables good control of I Phone Siri without touching the phone
Did you find this helpful?



David Horton
Isle of Man
19th May 2015

Olixar Hands Free Car Kit
Brilliant
Brilliant service as always and the device is superb and represents fantastic value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Boyling
Gold Coast
19th May 2015

Clip and Talk Fails
The Olixar Clip and Talk can easily be paired to one mobile phone, however, it cannot be connected to a second devive. The multipoint feature is not usable. Sadly I cannot recommend this product.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Peter The device does support Multipoint, please contact us and we will see what the issue is.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John R
Yorkshire
18th May 2015

HTC 1 m9
Great value kit
Bought this as I needed a hands free kit and had already used the Olixar phone holder and found it a solid and easy to use piece of kit. So as I needs a new holder (other still in use in another car) decided to try the kit given the saving. Very happy. Works well with my HTC 1 m9. Sound quality is good, even in a open top car while driving. Do not even have it on the sun visor. Mounted on the dash.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Boyling
Gold Coast
13th May 2015

Olixar Clip and Talk
The Clip and Talk is easy to set up for a single phone. Pairing is straightforward, however it will not function as a multipont device. Sadly I am disapponted and cannot recommend this device ........... Peter
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Peter Sorry to hear you are having problems with this accessory, please contact us so we can figure out the problem for you.
Did you find this helpful?



liam Fitzgerald
kilkilkenny
11th May 2015

excellent
Service excellent and product excellent worked first time
Did you find this helpful?



stewart ebbs
Surrey
10th May 2015

olixar clip & talk car kit
Value for money
After reading all the reviews on your site, I decided to go with this one. I have not been disappointed, as they say "it does exactly what it says on the can". So for other buyers of this type of device, look no further.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Underwood
Harrogate
7th May 2015

Clip & Talk Hands Free Kit
Gimme Another !!!
Piece of cake to set up, child's play to use, excellent value for money. I'm submitting this as a response to a request for customer feedback about the product with a chance to win £20.00. Well don't send me £20 send me another Clip & Talk kit for the wife's car. Simply can't fault it.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Dorset
30th April 2015

Olixar Bluetooth hands free
So good I bought 2 of them!
I have just purchased my second hands free kit, the first one works so well and when compared to more expensive models outperforms them nearly every time.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th April 2015

excellent
bought one for me and my son. He switched his on and it connected immediately using voice control. He uses it all the time with his business.
Did you find this helpful?



stephen Moore
england
22nd April 2015

olixar clip
Great bit of kit
This car phone clip does what it says.Easy to set up and operate.The best bit is that it recognises your mobile phone.The only stipulation is that your phone blue tooth is on and that you press the middle button when you get in.this will automatically connect to your phone in your pocket. Simples!Well recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Ajay
London
20th April 2015

Samsung Note 4
Easy good product
easy to use product... easy to connect, pick or disconnect calls.
Did you find this helpful?



James Clark
south lanarkshire
19th April 2015

apple i phone 5a
ist class
if you have a bluetooth phone this device works very well clear and easy to use
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Powell
Wiltshire
16th April 2015

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit
Great Product
Great product, very useful and excellent reception
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Hartmann
Castle Bromwich
15th April 2015

Olixar clip and talk Bluetooth hands free car kit.
Licence Saver
This piece of kit is exceptional. It really works! It does all it says it does! I drive a HGV and use it fixed to the sun visor. Perfect, no distortion at all. Sound is clear as a bell. Worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Wood
Bolsover
12th April 2015

Really good
Brill really good to connect and speedy answer facility
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Norfolk
7th April 2015

Olixar bluetooth ref 15581.
Easy connection.
Brought this as a replacement for a breaking Motorola. Put it on charge for the evening and in the morning paired it together with my phone, EASY! When driving the unit works very well and the sound reproduction is clear. All in all an excellent replacement and no disruption in service. I would certainly recommend this unit to others, if only for the ease of use.
Did you find this helpful?



DennyK
Unknown
7th April 2015

Olixar Clip and Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit
Very Good
This gadget is very easy to set up and enables you to be hands free almost instantly, just clips to your sun viser
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Powell
wiltshire
5th April 2015

note 4
good product
Good product and good price
Did you find this helpful?



George storer
Swadlincote
30th March 2015

Olixar clip and talk multipoint Bluetooth hands free.
Brilliant
It does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th March 2015

Buy it
Buy it. It's a fantastic piece of kit and for the money. I bought one and 3 of my friends have since bought one. The sound quality is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Eaton
Kingston-upon-Thames
27th March 2015

iPhone 4s
Best Hands Free I've used
I have tried several hands free kits but this is by far the best. Good Value for Money, clear sound, switches itself off after a short delay which is very useful and I have also bought one for my wife, Son & Daughter.
Did you find this helpful?



brian chandler
gloucester
8th January 2015

samsung galexy
fantastic
I ordered one for myself and found it was so good got one for my wife just turn it on and that's it you are ready to go very easy to pair with phone I would recommend this item to any one
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Attwell
Brierley Hill
28th December 2014

Nno problems
Where you can get a spare battery from. Purchased one of these about 3 years ago, but the battery is shot. I have purchased this one for my son as I know it is good as the one I had lasted over two years before the battery went altogether. I only used one phone on it at a time, if you used two then it did tend to get confused.besides that, no problems. Other details to take note:- Delivery was very quick and product was well wrapped.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th December 2014

Forget the wires this easy hands free without any
Forget the wires this easy hands free without any-Great easy to set up and fantasic reception
Did you find this helpful?



George Turnbull
Suffolk
25th November 2014

Olixar Clip and Talk
Ideal Car Accessory for Yout Phone
The information supplied was adequate and allowed me to make the purchase. Just what I was looking for!
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher
Solihull
23rd November 2014

Olixar Clip and Talk Hands Free Car Kit
Easy to use
The hands free car kit that i bought was simple to pair up with my phone's bluetooth and it had good clarity when used in a car. I was contacted via e-mail to let me know the time it would take for the phone to be delivered and this was accurate. Overall, I received a good level of service from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Telmo
Portugal
22nd November 2014

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit
great Help in driving and answering phone
It is a great Help in driving and answering phone...clear sound an no sound complaining in the other side... The only draw back is that it doesn't senses automatically the return of the phone, when we live the car and it goes to standby, when we return it needs to be turned on again...
Did you find this helpful?



javid ghoghai
london
21st November 2014

olixar clip and talk bluetooth hands free
best bluetooth
product is simple and easy to find on phone .
Did you find this helpful?



Dave McCabe
Wirral
21st November 2014

Nexus 5
Great little gadget
This is a great little gadget. Really easy to set up. Good clear sound in both directions. Didn't pick names out very well, but I just shout "ok Google" to do that instead. Bought a second one a week later as a gift as it is really good value for money. Buy one :)
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Southampton
17th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
What a great value and easy to use piece of equipment
All of the positive reviews of this product are true. It really is a great piece of equipment. Even in a small car it does not take up much room. Operation is easy and straightforward. The clarity of calls, both making and receiving is excellent and I was surprised how good it actually was in operation (even on motorway driving). This is an economical way of staying within the law and continuing to use your phone when out and about on the road. I have set up voice activation on my phone and was bale to make calls and send text messages easily. A great purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Donna Rawlings
Richmond
14th November 2014

A fantastic bit of kit.
This is the third one of these in the family. I've tried other devices for the car around this price range and nothing comes close. It's battery seems to last forever, and I only charge it every 2 weeks or so. My husband who is a rep and always in his car only charges it every 3 or 4 days. The sound is clear, and can be heard over fairly loud road noise. There is no excuse for anyone to use a hand held phone and risk a fine and points with this reasonably priced unit.
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce Clarke
Oxford
10th November 2014

HTC One M8
Simple and it works
The functionality is great, it just does the job with little effort, and looks fairly smart. The only weak point for me was the spring steel clip. It is very strong, and had a sharp burr which would damage the sunshade. A couple of minutes with a file sorted it though. The sunshade on my Focus is fairly hard, and the Olixar was prone to twisting around the point of contact. A bit of BlueTak stops that though. If you have softer sunshades, you won't get these problems.
Did you find this helpful?



Ennie
Lincolnshire
9th November 2014

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit
perfect
This was bought as a gift for me. I have had terrible experiences with hands-free kits and as a result had avoided buying anymore for the last few years. This was unbelievably easy to pair up, two presses of the button and my Iphone paired up a dream. The voice dialing works really well, and the sound quality was so so much better than I ever expected. I am so pleased with this piece of kit and was amazed at the price. Briliiant :)
Did you find this helpful?



Derick Pearce
Wiltshire
1st November 2014

Olixar Bluetooth Hands Free Kit
Brilliant
Hands free kits have been a bit touch and go,some work others don't, this one does work, so easy to set up and use, makes using it a pleasure actually have bought another one for the wife.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve horne
Leicester
23rd October 2014

Olixar clip and talk bluetooth hands free car kit
Simples as alexander would say
Took no time at all to pair with my iPhone, good volume and crystal clear. I also bought a kenu car holder which is also brill, so i now call up siri and he phones whoever i ask for-usually wifey!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
23rd October 2014

It's Okay
This device is ok. Its easy to connect to and works fine, but the sound coming from it on a call is not great, and doesn't bluetooth your music. Speaker sounds a bit tinny. As i say, it works fine, is fine for occasional users, and is fine for £20. Its not terrific, but just it's ok and adequate.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anna
Somerset
18th October 2014

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit
Excellent Bluetooth
Excellent service and prompt delivery. We have bought several items from Mobilefun and not been disappointed with any purchase. This Bluetooth was really easy to set up and works a treat. Very good value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Essex
16th October 2014

iPhone 6+
Great item
I've brought more expensive ones in the past but this one beats them hands down excellent sound quality and great noise cancelling a must You will not be disappointed
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Restall
Cornwall
16th October 2014

iPhone
Easy to setup
This device was easy to set up functions well. Well priced arrived as stated. Another good buy from mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Gregory
wisbech
16th October 2014

Olarixar clip and talk
for the money good device
Good hands free kit although on my Moto G no headphone icon or the 0000 code showed when following setup instructions regardless it still worked, not so easy to hear when in van travelling at motorway speeds.
Did you find this helpful?



Tara Smith
Kent
14th October 2014

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Handsfree Car Kit
Ideal
I made sure that I knew about this item before purchasing. I already have a hands-free kit in one car and needed another for our other car, this one seem easy to use. Very good purchase, very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



William Ashpole
Norfolk
14th October 2014

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit
Neat and user friendly
Looks smart; small; easy to set up; clips to sun visor so handy to operate; good clarity of calls with plenty of volume.
Did you find this helpful?



Roland briggs
Scunthorpe
13th October 2014

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit
Efficient yet Simple to use
I received your offer to purchase the Olixar Bluetooth Hands-free car kit and after reading your full description of the item decided to purchase one. I could not be more pleased that I did, I have found it to be so easy to set-up after having charged the battery that I am sure any non technically minded person could do so from the instructions supplied. It is unobtrusive and the flashing diode is not a distraction when driving. I would recommend this kit to anyone who is looking for such an item.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Howley
UK
13th October 2014

Olixar Clip and talk
Great hands free device
This is a really great device whch has clear reception and is easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Rowland
Whitley Bay
7th October 2014

Olixar Clip & Talk Car Kit
Brilliant device for the price
Never had a hands free mobile in the car, and then saw the device at a seriously low price. It is excellent and I will now start taking calls in the car which previously i don't do. Could be important, and I now don't have to ignore calls or pull over at the next convenient layby. No cables with Bluetooth, so just switch it on and go.
Did you find this helpful?



chas
Brighton
6th October 2014

So far so good
Just received this product. Appears to be well made & easy to set up. Used it to make a couple of calls - very impressed with quality of sound. Hopefully will continue to impress. Excellent service by Mobile Fun, as usual. Good price & prompt delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Brittan
Okehampton
29th September 2014

Olixar clip and talk
Good value for money
This is the 2nd unit I have purchased. The first unit has been in use for sometime without problem. It was easy to set up and is easy to use. This 2nd unit I bought for my wife.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda Crump
United Kingdom
28th September 2014

I phone 5s / galaxy samsung
grateful for such a value for money product
Have purchased 2 of these very affordable quality hands free car kits for our vehicles, bit unsure that they would be of a poor quality, well I was wrong. The installation was very simple the sound is very clear, never been disconnected and callers dont believe that im on hands free, definitely my best years buy
Did you find this helpful?



Gcoadanze
Unknown
16th September 2014

Very good to purchase
I love the clip and talk. Help me to manage with my phone Samsung Galaxy Mega. Will recommend it to my friends. It worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Gcoadanze
Unknown
16th September 2014

Very good to purchase
I love the clip and talk. Help me to manage with my phone Samsung Galaxy Mega. Will recommend it to my friends. It worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th September 2014

Excellent Product
Connected to my phone instantly and works well over the noise of the engine. Very clear to hear it and even my wife could hear and understand me.(perhaps a pity as I have no excuse now)
Did you find this helpful?



raymond hatchman
salisbury
12th September 2014

phone 4s samsung
olixar clip talk
I think it better than a Bluetooth which goes in your ear which it a lot plain when some one talking
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Aberdeen
9th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy
Oiixar Bluetooth hands free
Does what it says, good product, good price!
Did you find this helpful?



dawn
Colchester, Essex
9th September 2014

samanung galaxy s4, samaung galaxy 5
Hands free
I don't understand why people still appear to flaut the law by using their mobile phones whilst driving, this little gadget is very cheap and is less expensive than a fine and 6 points on your license. There is no excuse, it is very simple to use and works extremely well. I have bought three in total and people have had to put the item on facebook because som many people are asking where I got this from. Its great and because it works on bluetooth, most any phone is compatible with it. Put it on your list for santa and have a safe hands free christmas!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Sutton Coldfield
3rd September 2014

iPhone 5c
Great buy
Excellent product, works great and a good price. Delivered before time. I would use this company again.
Did you find this helpful?



karen pickering
United Kingdom
1st September 2014

Samsung G5
So good i brought it twice
I purchased 1 of these a month ago after getting a new phone and my old bluetooth device would not connect with, im so impressed with this it connect easily every time and the clarity of the calls through this are just as if im not using blue tooth,i was so impressed ive just brough a second one as a present for my brother.
Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Unknown
31st August 2014

Iphone5s
Fantastic
Easy to pair with phone. Clear reception. Works a dream in conjunction with a Belkin Bluetooth device that allows music from the iPhone to be played through the car speakers and when a call comes through on the phone the music cuts out I press the call button on the Olixar and answer the call when I hang up from the call the music plays again. Much cheaper than having a Bluetooth kit fitted to the car and just as good. My daughter was so impressed I'm getting her one too.
Did you find this helpful?



jimjames
cambs
22nd August 2014

iphone
beats 6 points
works very well . and easy to use
Did you find this helpful?



John
Essex
17th August 2014

iPhone 5c
Simple, cheap and effective
Bought this for my wife with her iPhone as her existing handsfree kit had stopped working properly (Parrot. Cheap to buy, quick delivery and a doddle to set up - now installed in car and working fine. Only had it a few days, so can't comment on the longevity or robustness over time yet.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th August 2014

Motorola Motog
Does what it says on the box
Have had company cars with integrated bluetooth for the last 8 years. Before that I used bluetooth devices for handsfree and frankly they were poor. Got this when I had to buy my own car and it didn't come with bluetooth. This works really well. It paired easily. The voice recognition is good and it immediately knows all my phone numbers by name. Battery life is good two - Excellent value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Clare
Victoria
13th August 2014

Bluetooth car kit is everything it's promised to be.
I recently purchased an Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit. It is very easy to use, simply pair your phone and it's ready. Crystal clear reception and from all the people I have asked they say there isn't any echo. The Li-ion battery charges via USB or the supplied car charger.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan King
United Kingdom
11th August 2014

samsung galaxy ace
does exactly what it says on the box
brilliant nice clear voices when driving and easy to use and would recommend this to any one
Did you find this helpful?



dawn
United Kingdom
11th August 2014

iphone
Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit.
Had a good look around and this came up excellent value for money so easy to set up everything it said it was is true .Very clear voice and speaker in fact wish I had got two at the time ,bought this for my partner and he is so pleased with it brilliant product.
Did you find this helpful?



Charalambos P. Pipis
Mesa Yitonia Limassol Cyprus
10th August 2014

Sony Mobile Phone
Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit.
Excellent With Good Acoustics And Without Problems.
Did you find this helpful?



James Pryde
Alloa
10th August 2014

OLIAXAR CLIP AND TALK MULTIPOINT BLUETOOTH HANDSFREE CAR KIT
Good piece of kit
Took me a little while to setup as I am not technically inclined. I have set it up to make and receive calls and it works perfectly. Our phones are a galaxy 3 and a very old Nokia.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Paton
Milton Keynes
8th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 635 Mobile Phone
BRILLIANT
What a great little machine. Fits neatly onto my sun visor, blinks to let me know it's on and has a clear tone, loud enough for me to hear above traffic noise etc. Very, very easy to pair with my phone. Up and running in a few minutes. Had to get a new one because my old one wouldn't pair with my new phone and I was a bit worried it wouldn't work, but I needn't have worried. Perfect product for me at a very reasonable price. Seems crazy to pay any more.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Julian
Hull
8th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Hear ye . . . hear ye . . . hear ye
To all potential purchasers of this device, wherever you may be, I do make it clear to you that it is a superb hands-free kit. It is light, compact and very easy to operate. It fits very neatly on your sun visor. Pairing with no less than TWO mobile phones is as easy as wink. But . . . . I say louder . . . BUT the clarity far surpasses my shouting!! It's almost as though the person you're talking to is sitting beside you in the car! I highly recommend this hands-free kit. Delivery was second to none!! Oh yeah . . . oh yeah . . . oh yeah!! (I hope I didn't drop a clanger with my bell!!)
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Cardiff
22nd July 2014

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands - free kit
£20 or £100 and 6 points - no brainer !
Needed a hands free kit which was potable , easy to set up , compatible with an old phone and , most important ,had good clear sound quality.Having checked the video review and countless customers reviews I decided that I had to have one.With an in car or home computor/laptop charger included as well as a long battery life I wondered what more would I need for the price. Absolutely nothing. It took a couple of minutes to set up and it is exactly what I needed. If you still hold your phone while driving when this is available, then you deserve what you will eventually get. £100 + 6 points or Olixar Clip and Talk - no brainer !
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
ROMSEY. HANTS
14th July 2014

SAMSUNG GALAXY S3
Incredible value for money
I bought this item to save having a 'hard fit' put in the car. Best thing I ever did, very quick delivery , easy to set up and use. Superb quality and clarity even at 70 mph. Would definitely recommend this product. Excellent value for money.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Linley
Durham UK
14th July 2014

iPhone 5c
Modern Technology and I do not MIX
Was looking for some kind of hands free kit and came across Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit. Was so surprised at how easy it was to set up and use, the small video showing you the product and set up was excellent and loving how light the unit is and sound quality on my calls is really great.
Did you find this helpful?



anne fenlon
london
13th July 2014

blackberry
excellent
Very good very easy to use and sound excellent
Did you find this helpful?



w gaston-barratt
brighton
12th July 2014

clip & talk bluetooth hands free visor kit
Excellent Service
Good All round kit for price compact and accurate with easy setup. Note though this unit is not always compatible with all mobiles for voice dialling
Did you find this helpful?



Shellback
Gosport
12th July 2014

Doro
Splendifferus
This is the second that I have bought. The first one was for my daughter. The second, is all Mine. It's a Gods send piece of kit, takes the problem away of answering your phone whilst on the move or if necessary to making that required call.
Did you find this helpful?



G BAILEY
St Neots
6th July 2014

hands free car kit
compact hands free unit
Simple to set up with Samsung phone easy to operate, down side metal clip to fix to sun visor rattly otherwise spot on
Did you find this helpful?



Sheikh Hussain
London, Middleeast
6th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
10 out of 10
Brilliant piece of work. My old blue tooth device died on me and not all other devices work with the Samsung Galaxy Note 3. The sound quality is excellent and very easy to sync with you handset. The unique mute feature is very helpful. I have bought two of these as this is my second purchase.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



P.C.
Grimsby
5th July 2014

Happy lady.
Bought as a replacement for my sister-in-laws old hands-free kit. Easy to pair with her Nokia phone. Audio quality excellent in both directions. Very simple to set up and use. Unbeatable at the price.
Did you find this helpful?



KevinB
Kent
4th July 2014

Blackberry Torch 9800
Works great
My Clip & Talk was easy to set up with my Blackberry and works well in the car. I like the idea of a separate battery as it means that when it dies out is easy to fit a replacement. Excellent product considering the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Surrey
3rd July 2014

Samsung s5 & a old Nokia
its good
It's good no problem connecting the two phones, Looks good,the only thing that could be improved is the volume.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
birmingham
30th June 2014

smartphone
needed this to replace my existing device
Did exactly what the description said it would, very easy to set up Very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Pazzy
S London
30th June 2014

I phone 4 s
Wife over the moon
I bought this for my wife as her car doesn't have an in car Bluetooth facility. So easy to set up. The I phone connected without having to enter the suggested default code, then, up and away. In car sound brilliant! For the receiver/ sender again brilliant. This is a superb bit of kit for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
NI
30th June 2014

htc phone
Legal requirement
Clear consise does what it is supposed to do what more can you ask for!
Did you find this helpful?



Barry O'Connell
United Kingdom
29th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy GT-S5360
No need to hold a mobile what so ever
As a trustee with Disabled Motoring UK I been reviewing various hands free kits and Mobile Fun are the leading company for producing various hands free kits. This one is to me the Rolls Royce of hands free I cannot believe ever people would still use a mobile while driving if they had this product. Sound crystal clear so easy to use and if you got voice calling then you got the lot. why the Police do not promote this product baffles me. Looks great and yet you hardly know it is there at all. RECOMMEND EACH AND EVERY TIME
Did you find this helpful?



Archie McIntyre
Unknown
29th June 2014

iPhone5s
This is all you need
I wanted something to replace my Bluetooth earphone which gets uncomfortable after a bit, and would give me excellent volume, so I bought this unit. It is everything I hoped for and more; the instructions are clear and simple; the mounting takes seconds. Volume is outstanding even at speed on the motorway and very clear. I have to say that I have never been disappointed in anything I have bought from Mobilefun, but this is the best thing yet so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Verrall
Loughborough
29th June 2014

iPhone 4S
Gobsmacked and Shocked so cheaply...
I purchased this for use in the car as my wife's phone is Bluetoothed to the radio as she is the driver now. I wanted a Bluetooth device that would work and would save me having to search through my pockets to find the phone, (not easy in the car). Because of its price I didn't expect a miracle, but when it arrived I charged it up, paired it with my iPhone and left it on the table at the side of me. Later that day my wife rang me and I decided to turn it on and see how good it was. I was shocked to say the least, such good clarity of sound, she commented how clear I was to her. I was amazed all this quality for such a low price, without MobileFun I would have never of thought that I could get such a Brilliant product at a low low price. Thanks MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



augusto
portugal
29th June 2014

HTConex
A device for life quality
Yes, it is a very helpful device and very easy to instal and use. No douts , I have in my car a biltin device Blutooth but this one is more powerful and ,never mind, we can use it in a lot of diferent car and places. A ery good buy
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Birmingham
21st June 2014

Sony experia
Works great
Works great simple to use and for the money great value
Did you find this helpful?



Fausto Coronnello
Marsala (TP)
17th June 2014

KIT AUTO BLUETOOTH CLIP AND TALK V3+
Prodotto eccellente e di grande fattura, funzioni vastissime se compatibile con il supporto adoperato. Con il mio telefono, NOKIA DUAL SIM non è compatibile come dalla descrizione della legenda di compatibilità. Ditta fantastica in tutto... Andata sicuri.
Did you find this helpful?



Sasidhar
Chennai, TamilNadu, India
2nd June 2014

Good Product
I was surfing online for getting a decent BlueTooth Handsfree mobile for use in the car. I found the specifications in this to be fine. The product delivered worked fine. There was some discrepancy in the help documentation which stated some 6 paired devices whereas only 2 paired devices were supported. I guess that would mean that the device can store pairing information of 6 devices whereas work only for 2 paired devices at a time. I still have to figure out if this is indeed the case.
Did you find this helpful?



SPIRIDON HARALAMBIE
ROMANIA
1st June 2014

IPHONE,IPAD
Just what I needed
EXCELENT
Did you find this helpful?



Elaine
United Kingdom
22nd May 2014

HTC One mobile
Versatile and very easy to fit and use
Ideal, very easy to use with clear instructions on how to get started. I like the multi use of being able to use in the car and also on the go whether in the house, the office, anywhere as a speakphone. Already worth the money spent. Highly recommend this versatile product.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Martin
Unknown
18th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
Great value - does exactly what it says!
I bought this for my wife to use in her car. The clip & talk is so easy to use, the sound quality both receiving and speaking is first class. A great piece if kit for such a low cost. I would recommend this to anyone.
1 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Higgins
Galway
18th May 2014

Hands free unit
Bought 2 units for Wife & self. Very pleased with performance as volume excellent. Well designed and easy to use. V happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th May 2014

hands free
The hands free was very good and safe to use while you are driving
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Hässleholm
17th May 2014

Excellent product
This is far better than my old BT HF that i had before. It holds connection stable all the time. It has no irritating voice that says connected or disconnected etc. It is just working perfectly. Im really happy with this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan Hardiman
Dublin
12th May 2014

Happy customer
Good quality product at very competitive price.
Did you find this helpful?



GAETANO
Reggio Calabria
12th May 2014

OTTIMO PRODOTTO
E' perfetto e risponde bene in auto con audio forte e chiaro.
Did you find this helpful?



SERGIO
monselice pdottimo
12th May 2014

ottimo
L'articolo è ottimo e funziona bene. Veloci nelle spedizione. Unico neo non c'è traduzione in italiano.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary hall
Stoke on trent
10th May 2014

Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Handsfree Car Kit Product Reference: 15581
Excellent
This does EXACTLY what it say son the tin with so much ease it's unbelievable, I've spent so much money in the past from different companies on different Bluetooth products and wished I'd have found this one year ago. I very much recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Bedworth
10th May 2014

iPhone 5s.
Brilliant
I am very happy with this item. I have spent so much on hands free and was hoping this would be the one. Guess what? It is. Its solid and doesn't feel cheep. It fits neatly on your visor and is clear and loud. I am 100% happy with this. If you are looking and having trouble with other inferior items then look no further, you can't get better than this. I love this site it has everything and more. Love it. Thank you so much team.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Gibson
Rugby
10th May 2014

Iphone5c
Absolutley perfect !!
I have used many different "hands Free" kits over the years, but this is by far the best for sound quality that I have found so far. using a noisy diesel Vectra, I have no problem whatsoever hearing all conversations. couple that with usual fast delivery from Mobile Fun and I am one very happy bunny
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Does what it says
Had this about a week and seems just as described. Excellent value at the price. If it lasts it will be an excellent buy. Easy to use and set up.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Gloucester, UK
7th May 2014

Galaxy S 111mini
Does the job.
This is the second of two I have bought. Reception is perfect. Easy to use & fits well to my sun visor. The first one has worked so well for a long time now, so I have bought one for my daughter to use in her car. Inexpensive. No need to spend money on a more expensive piece of kit. This one does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Gibson
Essex
7th May 2014

Sony Xperia Z
Excellent unit at a brilliant price
After a Jelly Bean 4.3 update completely stuffed up my bluetooth client in my Ford Mondeo I had to resort to using my aging Motorola HF800. All of a sudden that packed up (it was about 10 years old) and wouldn't work at all. Mobile Fun is always my go to place for accessories and this bluetooth unit was being sold for a ridiculously low price. I was a bit wary of buying so cheaply but when it arrived I needn't have worried. It's nicely light weight so doesn't make the sun visor fall down when clipped on while you're driving and the sound quality is excellent. This thing has some volume on it! Pairing with my Xperia Z was a breeze and all my voice dialling contacts work perfectly. All in all an excellent purchase, and a piece of kit I would thoroughly recommend. Oh, and as ever the ordering and delivery process with Mobile Fun was effortless and excellent. Keep up the good work guys!
Did you find this helpful?



Jon Mathias
Bristol
7th May 2014

Nexus 5
Excellent Value For Money
For only £15 you get the speaker unit, visor clip and cigarette lighter charging cable - everything you need. Pairing via Bluetooth was fast and effortless. Attaching the visor clip was a bit tricky as it was a tight fit. A bit of filing soon fixed it and the clip itself attaches the unit firmly to a sun visor. Operation is easy and sound quality is good. A single charge lasts for may hours. You really can't go wrong at this price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Belfast
6th May 2014

Galaxy S2
Clip & Talk
Have only used it couple of times and incoming signal was loud and clear but callers had difficulty hearing. Due to tightness of clip and some sharp edges I was reluctant to put it on visor, leaving it on the dash. I would suggest a redesign of the clip or a windscreen holder.
Did you find this helpful?



len ridgwell
essex
6th May 2014

samsung mini galaxy
handsfree
I purchased this product with an hope on the price would not reflect a cheap product but to my surprise it was a bargain could not have hoped for a better and easy to use product fantastic.
Did you find this helpful?



N Hollome
Gosport
6th May 2014

Mobile phone
An asset to business
In the business that my daughter is conducting, she receives a lot of telephone calls whilst she is driving. Now she can answer them legally whilst on the move. This results in extra business and income. A real asset.
Did you find this helpful?



Edwin Sutherland
Lairg
5th May 2014

I. Phone4s
Great piece of equipment
When I bought this item I had not got a lot of faith in it as it was so inexpensive. Since then I have been telling all my friends how good it is it's absouloutly perfect works like a charm great clear reception hard to believe of such an inexpensive piece of kit .Thanks a million
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



terry hesrne
middx
5th May 2014

htc one m8
great device simple and strsight forward
Bought this to replace an early model from a few years ago. Recommended it to a friend who bought this updated Bluetooth version and decided to get one myself its great and connects itself without fuss. Simple and brillian t
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Goldup
Kent
3rd May 2014

Click&talk
Happy
I was recommended this item by my sister who has already brought this item. It iwas easy to set up and uses. Very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Unknown
29th April 2014

Nokia Lumia 520
Superb item
I have used one or two different 'Handsfree' kits and this is, by far, the BEST. My husband is a taxi driver and this Handsfree is perfect. Extremely clear reception, extremely easy to use and above all, you don't need a degree to be able to set up and use it! Even text messages are received clearly and concisely with an option to reply using voice mode - BRILLIANT! Would definitely recommend this, in fact, every car should have one!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
29th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Superb
What a fantastic gadget! An in car system will cost me nearly £200 yet for less than £20 this gadget works amazingly well! Crystal clear sound, east to install and work, could not have asked for more!
Did you find this helpful?



Alex Hall
Herts
28th April 2014

Samsung wave
Works perfectly as described
Hands free device was easy to pair up with my phone and worked first time, should have bought one a long time ago.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Dean
Basingstoke
25th April 2014

LG GT400 & Samsung Galaxy Ace
Great Product
I bought 1 of these in 2011 to go with my recently acquired LG GT400 and have so far used it In 3 different cars and with 2 different phones. It is an excellent product really easy to set up and use and easy to move from 1 vehicle to another. Sound quality is first-rate. I can highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Will Shaw
W.Yorks
23rd April 2014

Nokia C2-01
Simple to use and unobtrusive.
Bought my wife one of these last year.So impressed that I wanted one myself.Great value, easy to use and best of all it takes up so little room. Why do drivers risk their license when this is available. p.s.Clarity is fantastic!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Lee
Wirral
16th April 2014

Nexus 5
Excellent
Excellent value for money. Best feature is the auto power off after 15 mins of being unpaired from your phone.Would highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Melbourne
15th April 2014

Bang for your buck
Works better than the expensive Bury systems - bluetooth connects instantly, works well with two phones, good battery life, good call quality
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Far far north
12th April 2014

Moto G
All Good
Does the job far better than my older nokia hands free, louder volume,no auto answer is the only drawback. All in all very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Homewood, IL
11th April 2014

Bluetooth device
I recently purchased a Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Handsfree Car Kit. It is easy to use and works well with both placing and receiving phone calls. It is also nice to clip it on the sun visor in the car. I would highly recommend this device. Much better than the high-priced bluetooth device we had installed in one of our vehicles.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Buckle
Perth, Scotland
9th April 2014

I phone 4S
Does what it says
Very pleased so far with the device . Good for not only hands free operations but also for open discussions on phone such that others present can participate.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynne Conroy
Tipton
3rd April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S 3 mini mobile
Impressed
Clip & Talk Multipoint Hands free car kit, very easy to use, just like you say. Fast and efficient service. Will use MobileFun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Milford Snowden
Teesside
2nd April 2014

iphone 5s
works a treat
Ideal for my purposes Small, inobtrusive but does the job Would recommend this as an alternative to using an earpiece
Did you find this helpful?



michael faulkner
leeds
28th March 2014

blackberry
cheap but effective
just purchased the multi point bluetooth handfree kit im glad i purchased it . It was cheap and it does just what it says on the tin. the service was good i have no complaints
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Glasgow
27th March 2014

HTC One
For my daughter
I bought this unit for my daughter, great value for money, sounds good in the car, there seems to be some feedback when she phones me, but it could be my handset.
Did you find this helpful?



Cockney George
Liverpool
26th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy Mega
Just what I required
As i drive for a living,I needed a Bluetooth Handsfree Car Kit which had a long lasting battery and which I could hear clearly.As I was fed up using an earpiece.This product certainly fits the bill and its very easy to connect to Bluetooth.I would recommend this product to my friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Stoke On Trent
26th March 2014

SONY EXPERIA E SMART PHONE
Brilliant Item
This item was easy to set up and use. I use it with an Sony Xperia E mobile phone. Just remember to speak clear.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Belfast
26th March 2014

Clear, efficient and inexpensive
Bought this when my wife's in-car Parrot Bluetooth device started playing up. At the price, I didn't have any great expectations for it but was delighted that it delivered excellent call quality whether calling or listening. So glad I discovered mobile fun.co.uk
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th March 2014

Sony Xperia Active
Simple and easy to use.
Easy to use not had it that long to try out battery life,set up easy just does what it's supposed to at a decent price.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Collins
Middlesbrough
25th March 2014

samsung galaxy ace
Bluetooth Handsfree Car Kit
Very easy to use Very easy to fit will save you getting points on your licence and may even save your life what more do you want from this very inexpensive piece of kit
Did you find this helpful?



Srinivas
Bangalore
25th March 2014

User friendly device
I bought this device and have stared using it. Getting it started and using it with my Nokia Lumia took me 20 minutes. The sound quality is very clear and the people on the other end of the line also did not have any complaints. It is a wonderful buy.
Did you find this helpful?



John J Murphy
Glasgow, Scotland
24th March 2014

Blackberry 9810 torch
Great bit of Kit!
Having to jump in and out of different pool cars caused a problem because not all are fitted with hands free. This unit solves this and is very prtable and easy to set up time and time again.
Did you find this helpful?



Harry
Scarborough
23rd March 2014

Mobile phone
Just the job
Great hands free, fast delivery, works a dream for a great price as well Harrt
Did you find this helpful?



william campbell
clydebank
23rd March 2014

samsung galaxy 4
just what i needed
I reckon that this item is the best around .I've tried various ones but this was the easiest by far to set up and use .also the sound was exceptional .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Winnie
United Kingdom
22nd March 2014

iphone5s
great piece of kit!
Really easy to use and setup, very cheap for what it is, quite clear sound quality too! I would recomend this to anyone!
Did you find this helpful?



Victor Jones
Irthlingborough, Wellingborough
22nd March 2014

Car
Clip and talk
The clip and talk has come in handy to solve a mountainous problem. My Samsung S3 and S4 could not connect with the Bluetooth on my Nissan car. Having given up hope of a hands free kit for my car, this equipment has come in handy and solved my problem. Hope all those with similar problem can read this .
Did you find this helpful?



ms karen goldup
dartford kent
21st March 2014

motorola
just a great item
what a great item, my partner is a van driver and he is over the moon with them we both are. I would recommend them to anyone who don't want to be stopped for being on there phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Billy
Doncaster
18th March 2014

Sony xperia E
Well Good item
Easy setup and very clear sound wish I had bought it earlier. Very well pleased all round with its style and use.
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline Waters
United Kingdom
15th March 2014

Nokia Lumia 925 and Nokia Lumia 630
Great gadget - works really well
Really great product, works with my work phone and home phone. Very simple to use - even reads out text messages with the option to reply. Couldn't manage without this.
Did you find this helpful?



Fred Allewell
Barrow in Furness Cumbria
14th March 2014

Samsung S
Best thing since sliced bread
This Bluetooth has made my life a lot easier no more stopping by the side of the road to answer my phone it just sits on my dash board switched on all the time no taking my handed of the wheel to fiddle with it clarity is unbelievable so easy to mount up and connect
Did you find this helpful?



roberto
firenze
9th March 2014

Kit auto Bluetooth Clip and Talk - V3+
Ottimo, funziona benissimo. Peccato che le istruzioni siano solo in lingua inglese.
Did you find this helpful?



David welch
Somerset