Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 15581

Stay safe, stay legal with the latest Olixar Clip and Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Handsfree Car Kit solution.

  • "Clip & Talk B/tooth car kit - V3"
  • "Excellent Bluetooth"
  • "Quick. Easy & It Works Well"
Share

Reviews by rating
(938)
(227)
(37)
(20)
(18)
Reviews by Language
German
(42)
French
(35)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(6)
English
(1240)
Italian
(10)
Show all
(1336)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 1337 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anna
Somerset
18th October 2014

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit
Excellent Bluetooth
Excellent service and prompt delivery. We have bought several items from Mobilefun and not been disappointed with any purchase. This Bluetooth was really easy to set up and works a treat. Very good value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Essex
16th October 2014

iPhone 6+
Great item
I've brought more expensive ones in the past but this one beats them hands down excellent sound quality and great noise cancelling a must You will not be disappointed
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Restall
Cornwall
16th October 2014

iPhone
Easy to setup
This device was easy to set up functions well. Well priced arrived as stated. Another good buy from mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Gregory
wisbech
16th October 2014

Olarixar clip and talk
for the money good device
Good hands free kit although on my Moto G no headphone icon or the 0000 code showed when following setup instructions regardless it still worked, not so easy to hear when in van travelling at motorway speeds.
Did you find this helpful?



Tara Smith
Kent
14th October 2014

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Handsfree Car Kit
Ideal
I made sure that I knew about this item before purchasing. I already have a hands-free kit in one car and needed another for our other car, this one seem easy to use. Very good purchase, very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



William Ashpole
Norfolk
14th October 2014

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit
Neat and user friendly
Looks smart; small; easy to set up; clips to sun visor so handy to operate; good clarity of calls with plenty of volume.
Did you find this helpful?



Roland briggs
Scunthorpe
13th October 2014

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit
Efficient yet Simple to use
I received your offer to purchase the Olixar Bluetooth Hands-free car kit and after reading your full description of the item decided to purchase one. I could not be more pleased that I did, I have found it to be so easy to set-up after having charged the battery that I am sure any non technically minded person could do so from the instructions supplied. It is unobtrusive and the flashing diode is not a distraction when driving. I would recommend this kit to anyone who is looking for such an item.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Howley
UK
13th October 2014

Olixar Clip and talk
Great hands free device
This is a really great device whch has clear reception and is easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Rowland
Whitley Bay
7th October 2014

Olixar Clip & Talk Car Kit
Brilliant device for the price
Never had a hands free mobile in the car, and then saw the device at a seriously low price. It is excellent and I will now start taking calls in the car which previously i don't do. Could be important, and I now don't have to ignore calls or pull over at the next convenient layby. No cables with Bluetooth, so just switch it on and go.
Did you find this helpful?



chas
Brighton
6th October 2014

So far so good
Just received this product. Appears to be well made & easy to set up. Used it to make a couple of calls - very impressed with quality of sound. Hopefully will continue to impress. Excellent service by Mobile Fun, as usual. Good price & prompt delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Brittan
Okehampton
29th September 2014

Olixar clip and talk
Good value for money
This is the 2nd unit I have purchased. The first unit has been in use for sometime without problem. It was easy to set up and is easy to use. This 2nd unit I bought for my wife.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda Crump
United Kingdom
28th September 2014

I phone 5s / galaxy samsung
grateful for such a value for money product
Have purchased 2 of these very affordable quality hands free car kits for our vehicles, bit unsure that they would be of a poor quality, well I was wrong. The installation was very simple the sound is very clear, never been disconnected and callers dont believe that im on hands free, definitely my best years buy
Did you find this helpful?



Gcoadanze
Unknown
16th September 2014

Very good to purchase
I love the clip and talk. Help me to manage with my phone Samsung Galaxy Mega. Will recommend it to my friends. It worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Gcoadanze
Unknown
16th September 2014

Very good to purchase
I love the clip and talk. Help me to manage with my phone Samsung Galaxy Mega. Will recommend it to my friends. It worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th September 2014

Excellent Product
Connected to my phone instantly and works well over the noise of the engine. Very clear to hear it and even my wife could hear and understand me.(perhaps a pity as I have no excuse now)
Did you find this helpful?



raymond hatchman
salisbury
12th September 2014

phone 4s samsung
olixar clip talk
I think it better than a Bluetooth which goes in your ear which it a lot plain when some one talking
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Aberdeen
9th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy
Oiixar Bluetooth hands free
Does what it says, good product, good price!
Did you find this helpful?



dawn
Colchester, Essex
9th September 2014

samanung galaxy s4, samaung galaxy 5
Hands free
I don't understand why people still appear to flaut the law by using their mobile phones whilst driving, this little gadget is very cheap and is less expensive than a fine and 6 points on your license. There is no excuse, it is very simple to use and works extremely well. I have bought three in total and people have had to put the item on facebook because som many people are asking where I got this from. Its great and because it works on bluetooth, most any phone is compatible with it. Put it on your list for santa and have a safe hands free christmas!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Sutton Coldfield
3rd September 2014

iPhone 5c
Great buy
Excellent product, works great and a good price. Delivered before time. I would use this company again.
Did you find this helpful?



karen pickering
United Kingdom
1st September 2014

Samsung G5
So good i brought it twice
I purchased 1 of these a month ago after getting a new phone and my old bluetooth device would not connect with, im so impressed with this it connect easily every time and the clarity of the calls through this are just as if im not using blue tooth,i was so impressed ive just brough a second one as a present for my brother.
Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Unknown
31st August 2014

Iphone5s
Fantastic
Easy to pair with phone. Clear reception. Works a dream in conjunction with a Belkin Bluetooth device that allows music from the iPhone to be played through the car speakers and when a call comes through on the phone the music cuts out I press the call button on the Olixar and answer the call when I hang up from the call the music plays again. Much cheaper than having a Bluetooth kit fitted to the car and just as good. My daughter was so impressed I'm getting her one too.
Did you find this helpful?



jimjames
cambs
22nd August 2014

iphone
beats 6 points
works very well . and easy to use
Did you find this helpful?



John
Essex
17th August 2014

iPhone 5c
Simple, cheap and effective
Bought this for my wife with her iPhone as her existing handsfree kit had stopped working properly (Parrot. Cheap to buy, quick delivery and a doddle to set up - now installed in car and working fine. Only had it a few days, so can't comment on the longevity or robustness over time yet.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th August 2014

Motorola Motog
Does what it says on the box
Have had company cars with integrated bluetooth for the last 8 years. Before that I used bluetooth devices for handsfree and frankly they were poor. Got this when I had to buy my own car and it didn't come with bluetooth. This works really well. It paired easily. The voice recognition is good and it immediately knows all my phone numbers by name. Battery life is good two - Excellent value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Clare
Victoria
13th August 2014

Bluetooth car kit is everything it's promised to be.
I recently purchased an Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit. It is very easy to use, simply pair your phone and it's ready. Crystal clear reception and from all the people I have asked they say there isn't any echo. The Li-ion battery charges via USB or the supplied car charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan King
United Kingdom
11th August 2014

samsung galaxy ace
does exactly what it says on the box
brilliant nice clear voices when driving and easy to use and would recommend this to any one
Did you find this helpful?



dawn
United Kingdom
11th August 2014

iphone
Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit.
Had a good look around and this came up excellent value for money so easy to set up everything it said it was is true .Very clear voice and speaker in fact wish I had got two at the time ,bought this for my partner and he is so pleased with it brilliant product.
Did you find this helpful?



Charalambos P. Pipis
Mesa Yitonia Limassol Cyprus
10th August 2014

Sony Mobile Phone
Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit.
Excellent With Good Acoustics And Without Problems.
Did you find this helpful?



James Pryde
Alloa
10th August 2014

OLIAXAR CLIP AND TALK MULTIPOINT BLUETOOTH HANDSFREE CAR KIT
Good piece of kit
Took me a little while to setup as I am not technically inclined. I have set it up to make and receive calls and it works perfectly. Our phones are a galaxy 3 and a very old Nokia.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Paton
Milton Keynes
8th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 635 Mobile Phone
BRILLIANT
What a great little machine. Fits neatly onto my sun visor, blinks to let me know it's on and has a clear tone, loud enough for me to hear above traffic noise etc. Very, very easy to pair with my phone. Up and running in a few minutes. Had to get a new one because my old one wouldn't pair with my new phone and I was a bit worried it wouldn't work, but I needn't have worried. Perfect product for me at a very reasonable price. Seems crazy to pay any more.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Julian
Hull
8th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Hear ye . . . hear ye . . . hear ye
To all potential purchasers of this device, wherever you may be, I do make it clear to you that it is a superb hands-free kit. It is light, compact and very easy to operate. It fits very neatly on your sun visor. Pairing with no less than TWO mobile phones is as easy as wink. But . . . . I say louder . . . BUT the clarity far surpasses my shouting!! It's almost as though the person you're talking to is sitting beside you in the car! I highly recommend this hands-free kit. Delivery was second to none!! Oh yeah . . . oh yeah . . . oh yeah!! (I hope I didn't drop a clanger with my bell!!)
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Cardiff
22nd July 2014

Olixar Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands - free kit
£20 or £100 and 6 points - no brainer !
Needed a hands free kit which was potable , easy to set up , compatible with an old phone and , most important ,had good clear sound quality.Having checked the video review and countless customers reviews I decided that I had to have one.With an in car or home computor/laptop charger included as well as a long battery life I wondered what more would I need for the price. Absolutely nothing. It took a couple of minutes to set up and it is exactly what I needed. If you still hold your phone while driving when this is available, then you deserve what you will eventually get. £100 + 6 points or Olixar Clip and Talk - no brainer !
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
ROMSEY. HANTS
14th July 2014

SAMSUNG GALAXY S3
Incredible value for money
I bought this item to save having a 'hard fit' put in the car. Best thing I ever did, very quick delivery , easy to set up and use. Superb quality and clarity even at 70 mph. Would definitely recommend this product. Excellent value for money.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Linley
Durham UK
14th July 2014

iPhone 5c
Modern Technology and I do not MIX
Was looking for some kind of hands free kit and came across Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit. Was so surprised at how easy it was to set up and use, the small video showing you the product and set up was excellent and loving how light the unit is and sound quality on my calls is really great.
Did you find this helpful?



anne fenlon
london
13th July 2014

blackberry
excellent
Very good very easy to use and sound excellent
Did you find this helpful?



w gaston-barratt
brighton
12th July 2014

clip & talk bluetooth hands free visor kit
Excellent Service
Good All round kit for price compact and accurate with easy setup. Note though this unit is not always compatible with all mobiles for voice dialling
Did you find this helpful?



Shellback
Gosport
12th July 2014

Doro
Splendifferus
This is the second that I have bought. The first one was for my daughter. The second, is all Mine. It's a Gods send piece of kit, takes the problem away of answering your phone whilst on the move or if necessary to making that required call.
Did you find this helpful?



G BAILEY
St Neots
6th July 2014

hands free car kit
compact hands free unit
Simple to set up with Samsung phone easy to operate, down side metal clip to fix to sun visor rattly otherwise spot on
Did you find this helpful?



Sheikh Hussain
London, Middleeast
6th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
10 out of 10
Brilliant piece of work. My old blue tooth device died on me and not all other devices work with the Samsung Galaxy Note 3. The sound quality is excellent and very easy to sync with you handset. The unique mute feature is very helpful. I have bought two of these as this is my second purchase.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



P.C.
Grimsby
5th July 2014

Happy lady.
Bought as a replacement for my sister-in-laws old hands-free kit. Easy to pair with her Nokia phone. Audio quality excellent in both directions. Very simple to set up and use. Unbeatable at the price.
Did you find this helpful?



KevinB
Kent
4th July 2014

Blackberry Torch 9800
Works great
My Clip & Talk was easy to set up with my Blackberry and works well in the car. I like the idea of a separate battery as it means that when it dies out is easy to fit a replacement. Excellent product considering the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Surrey
3rd July 2014

Samsung s5 & a old Nokia
its good
It's good no problem connecting the two phones, Looks good,the only thing that could be improved is the volume.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
birmingham
30th June 2014

smartphone
needed this to replace my existing device
Did exactly what the description said it would, very easy to set up Very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Pazzy
S London
30th June 2014

I phone 4 s
Wife over the moon
I bought this for my wife as her car doesn't have an in car Bluetooth facility. So easy to set up. The I phone connected without having to enter the suggested default code, then, up and away. In car sound brilliant! For the receiver/ sender again brilliant. This is a superb bit of kit for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
NI
30th June 2014

htc phone
Legal requirement
Clear consise does what it is supposed to do what more can you ask for!
Did you find this helpful?



Barry O'Connell
United Kingdom
29th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy GT-S5360
No need to hold a mobile what so ever
As a trustee with Disabled Motoring UK I been reviewing various hands free kits and Mobile Fun are the leading company for producing various hands free kits. This one is to me the Rolls Royce of hands free I cannot believe ever people would still use a mobile while driving if they had this product. Sound crystal clear so easy to use and if you got voice calling then you got the lot. why the Police do not promote this product baffles me. Looks great and yet you hardly know it is there at all. RECOMMEND EACH AND EVERY TIME
Did you find this helpful?



Archie McIntyre
Unknown
29th June 2014

iPhone5s
This is all you need
I wanted something to replace my Bluetooth earphone which gets uncomfortable after a bit, and would give me excellent volume, so I bought this unit. It is everything I hoped for and more; the instructions are clear and simple; the mounting takes seconds. Volume is outstanding even at speed on the motorway and very clear. I have to say that I have never been disappointed in anything I have bought from Mobilefun, but this is the best thing yet so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Verrall
Loughborough
29th June 2014

iPhone 4S
Gobsmacked and Shocked so cheaply...
I purchased this for use in the car as my wife's phone is Bluetoothed to the radio as she is the driver now. I wanted a Bluetooth device that would work and would save me having to search through my pockets to find the phone, (not easy in the car). Because of its price I didn't expect a miracle, but when it arrived I charged it up, paired it with my iPhone and left it on the table at the side of me. Later that day my wife rang me and I decided to turn it on and see how good it was. I was shocked to say the least, such good clarity of sound, she commented how clear I was to her. I was amazed all this quality for such a low price, without MobileFun I would have never of thought that I could get such a Brilliant product at a low low price. Thanks MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



augusto
portugal
29th June 2014

HTConex
A device for life quality
Yes, it is a very helpful device and very easy to instal and use. No douts , I have in my car a biltin device Blutooth but this one is more powerful and ,never mind, we can use it in a lot of diferent car and places. A ery good buy
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Birmingham
21st June 2014

Sony experia
Works great
Works great simple to use and for the money great value
Did you find this helpful?



Sasidhar
Chennai, TamilNadu, India
2nd June 2014

Good Product
I was surfing online for getting a decent BlueTooth Handsfree mobile for use in the car. I found the specifications in this to be fine. The product delivered worked fine. There was some discrepancy in the help documentation which stated some 6 paired devices whereas only 2 paired devices were supported. I guess that would mean that the device can store pairing information of 6 devices whereas work only for 2 paired devices at a time. I still have to figure out if this is indeed the case.
Did you find this helpful?



SPIRIDON HARALAMBIE
ROMANIA
1st June 2014

IPHONE,IPAD
Just what I needed
EXCELENT
Did you find this helpful?



Elaine
United Kingdom
22nd May 2014

HTC One mobile
Versatile and very easy to fit and use
Ideal, very easy to use with clear instructions on how to get started. I like the multi use of being able to use in the car and also on the go whether in the house, the office, anywhere as a speakphone. Already worth the money spent. Highly recommend this versatile product.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Martin
Unknown
18th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
Great value - does exactly what it says!
I bought this for my wife to use in her car. The clip & talk is so easy to use, the sound quality both receiving and speaking is first class. A great piece if kit for such a low cost. I would recommend this to anyone.
1 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Higgins
Galway
18th May 2014

Hands free unit
Bought 2 units for Wife & self. Very pleased with performance as volume excellent. Well designed and easy to use. V happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th May 2014

hands free
The hands free was very good and safe to use while you are driving
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Hässleholm
17th May 2014

Excellent product
This is far better than my old BT HF that i had before. It holds connection stable all the time. It has no irritating voice that says connected or disconnected etc. It is just working perfectly. Im really happy with this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan Hardiman
Dublin
12th May 2014

Happy customer
Good quality product at very competitive price.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary hall
Stoke on trent
10th May 2014

Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Handsfree Car Kit Product Reference: 15581
Excellent
This does EXACTLY what it say son the tin with so much ease it's unbelievable, I've spent so much money in the past from different companies on different Bluetooth products and wished I'd have found this one year ago. I very much recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Bedworth
10th May 2014

iPhone 5s.
Brilliant
I am very happy with this item. I have spent so much on hands free and was hoping this would be the one. Guess what? It is. Its solid and doesn't feel cheep. It fits neatly on your visor and is clear and loud. I am 100% happy with this. If you are looking and having trouble with other inferior items then look no further, you can't get better than this. I love this site it has everything and more. Love it. Thank you so much team.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Gibson
Rugby
10th May 2014

Iphone5c
Absolutley perfect !!
I have used many different "hands Free" kits over the years, but this is by far the best for sound quality that I have found so far. using a noisy diesel Vectra, I have no problem whatsoever hearing all conversations. couple that with usual fast delivery from Mobile Fun and I am one very happy bunny
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Does what it says
Had this about a week and seems just as described. Excellent value at the price. If it lasts it will be an excellent buy. Easy to use and set up.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Gloucester, UK
7th May 2014

Galaxy S 111mini
Does the job.
This is the second of two I have bought. Reception is perfect. Easy to use & fits well to my sun visor. The first one has worked so well for a long time now, so I have bought one for my daughter to use in her car. Inexpensive. No need to spend money on a more expensive piece of kit. This one does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Gibson
Essex
7th May 2014

Sony Xperia Z
Excellent unit at a brilliant price
After a Jelly Bean 4.3 update completely stuffed up my bluetooth client in my Ford Mondeo I had to resort to using my aging Motorola HF800. All of a sudden that packed up (it was about 10 years old) and wouldn't work at all. Mobile Fun is always my go to place for accessories and this bluetooth unit was being sold for a ridiculously low price. I was a bit wary of buying so cheaply but when it arrived I needn't have worried. It's nicely light weight so doesn't make the sun visor fall down when clipped on while you're driving and the sound quality is excellent. This thing has some volume on it! Pairing with my Xperia Z was a breeze and all my voice dialling contacts work perfectly. All in all an excellent purchase, and a piece of kit I would thoroughly recommend. Oh, and as ever the ordering and delivery process with Mobile Fun was effortless and excellent. Keep up the good work guys!
Did you find this helpful?



Jon Mathias
Bristol
7th May 2014

Nexus 5
Excellent Value For Money
For only £15 you get the speaker unit, visor clip and cigarette lighter charging cable - everything you need. Pairing via Bluetooth was fast and effortless. Attaching the visor clip was a bit tricky as it was a tight fit. A bit of filing soon fixed it and the clip itself attaches the unit firmly to a sun visor. Operation is easy and sound quality is good. A single charge lasts for may hours. You really can't go wrong at this price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Belfast
6th May 2014

Galaxy S2
Clip & Talk
Have only used it couple of times and incoming signal was loud and clear but callers had difficulty hearing. Due to tightness of clip and some sharp edges I was reluctant to put it on visor, leaving it on the dash. I would suggest a redesign of the clip or a windscreen holder.
Did you find this helpful?



len ridgwell
essex
6th May 2014

samsung mini galaxy
handsfree
I purchased this product with an hope on the price would not reflect a cheap product but to my surprise it was a bargain could not have hoped for a better and easy to use product fantastic.
Did you find this helpful?



N Hollome
Gosport
6th May 2014

Mobile phone
An asset to business
In the business that my daughter is conducting, she receives a lot of telephone calls whilst she is driving. Now she can answer them legally whilst on the move. This results in extra business and income. A real asset.
Did you find this helpful?



Edwin Sutherland
Lairg
5th May 2014

I. Phone4s
Great piece of equipment
When I bought this item I had not got a lot of faith in it as it was so inexpensive. Since then I have been telling all my friends how good it is it's absouloutly perfect works like a charm great clear reception hard to believe of such an inexpensive piece of kit .Thanks a million
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



terry hesrne
middx
5th May 2014

htc one m8
great device simple and strsight forward
Bought this to replace an early model from a few years ago. Recommended it to a friend who bought this updated Bluetooth version and decided to get one myself its great and connects itself without fuss. Simple and brillian t
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Goldup
Kent
3rd May 2014

Click&talk
Happy
I was recommended this item by my sister who has already brought this item. It iwas easy to set up and uses. Very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Unknown
29th April 2014

Nokia Lumia 520
Superb item
I have used one or two different 'Handsfree' kits and this is, by far, the BEST. My husband is a taxi driver and this Handsfree is perfect. Extremely clear reception, extremely easy to use and above all, you don't need a degree to be able to set up and use it! Even text messages are received clearly and concisely with an option to reply using voice mode - BRILLIANT! Would definitely recommend this, in fact, every car should have one!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
29th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Superb
What a fantastic gadget! An in car system will cost me nearly £200 yet for less than £20 this gadget works amazingly well! Crystal clear sound, east to install and work, could not have asked for more!
Did you find this helpful?



Alex Hall
Herts
28th April 2014

Samsung wave
Works perfectly as described
Hands free device was easy to pair up with my phone and worked first time, should have bought one a long time ago.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Dean
Basingstoke
25th April 2014

LG GT400 & Samsung Galaxy Ace
Great Product
I bought 1 of these in 2011 to go with my recently acquired LG GT400 and have so far used it In 3 different cars and with 2 different phones. It is an excellent product really easy to set up and use and easy to move from 1 vehicle to another. Sound quality is first-rate. I can highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Will Shaw
W.Yorks
23rd April 2014

Nokia C2-01
Simple to use and unobtrusive.
Bought my wife one of these last year.So impressed that I wanted one myself.Great value, easy to use and best of all it takes up so little room. Why do drivers risk their license when this is available. p.s.Clarity is fantastic!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Lee
Wirral
16th April 2014

Nexus 5
Excellent
Excellent value for money. Best feature is the auto power off after 15 mins of being unpaired from your phone.Would highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Melbourne
15th April 2014

Bang for your buck
Works better than the expensive Bury systems - bluetooth connects instantly, works well with two phones, good battery life, good call quality
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Far far north
12th April 2014

Moto G
All Good
Does the job far better than my older nokia hands free, louder volume,no auto answer is the only drawback. All in all very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Homewood, IL
11th April 2014

Bluetooth device
I recently purchased a Clip & Talk Multipoint Bluetooth Handsfree Car Kit. It is easy to use and works well with both placing and receiving phone calls. It is also nice to clip it on the sun visor in the car. I would highly recommend this device. Much better than the high-priced bluetooth device we had installed in one of our vehicles.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Buckle
Perth, Scotland
9th April 2014

I phone 4S
Does what it says
Very pleased so far with the device . Good for not only hands free operations but also for open discussions on phone such that others present can participate.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynne Conroy
Tipton
3rd April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S 3 mini mobile
Impressed
Clip & Talk Multipoint Hands free car kit, very easy to use, just like you say. Fast and efficient service. Will use MobileFun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Milford Snowden
Teesside
2nd April 2014

iphone 5s
works a treat
Ideal for my purposes Small, inobtrusive but does the job Would recommend this as an alternative to using an earpiece
Did you find this helpful?



michael faulkner
leeds
28th March 2014

blackberry
cheap but effective
just purchased the multi point bluetooth handfree kit im glad i purchased it . It was cheap and it does just what it says on the tin. the service was good i have no complaints
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Glasgow
27th March 2014

HTC One
For my daughter
I bought this unit for my daughter, great value for money, sounds good in the car, there seems to be some feedback when she phones me, but it could be my handset.
Did you find this helpful?



Cockney George
Liverpool
26th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy Mega
Just what I required
As i drive for a living,I needed a Bluetooth Handsfree Car Kit which had a long lasting battery and which I could hear clearly.As I was fed up using an earpiece.This product certainly fits the bill and its very easy to connect to Bluetooth.I would recommend this product to my friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Stoke On Trent
26th March 2014

SONY EXPERIA E SMART PHONE
Brilliant Item
This item was easy to set up and use. I use it with an Sony Xperia E mobile phone. Just remember to speak clear.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Belfast
26th March 2014

Clear, efficient and inexpensive
Bought this when my wife's in-car Parrot Bluetooth device started playing up. At the price, I didn't have any great expectations for it but was delighted that it delivered excellent call quality whether calling or listening. So glad I discovered mobile fun.co.uk
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th March 2014

Sony Xperia Active
Simple and easy to use.
Easy to use not had it that long to try out battery life,set up easy just does what it's supposed to at a decent price.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Collins
Middlesbrough
25th March 2014

samsung galaxy ace
Bluetooth Handsfree Car Kit
Very easy to use Very easy to fit will save you getting points on your licence and may even save your life what more do you want from this very inexpensive piece of kit
Did you find this helpful?



Srinivas
Bangalore
25th March 2014

User friendly device
I bought this device and have stared using it. Getting it started and using it with my Nokia Lumia took me 20 minutes. The sound quality is very clear and the people on the other end of the line also did not have any complaints. It is a wonderful buy.
Did you find this helpful?



John J Murphy
Glasgow, Scotland
24th March 2014

Blackberry 9810 torch
Great bit of Kit!
Having to jump in and out of different pool cars caused a problem because not all are fitted with hands free. This unit solves this and is very prtable and easy to set up time and time again.
Did you find this helpful?



Harry
Scarborough
23rd March 2014

Mobile phone
Just the job
Great hands free, fast delivery, works a dream for a great price as well Harrt
Did you find this helpful?



william campbell
clydebank
23rd March 2014

samsung galaxy 4
just what i needed
I reckon that this item is the best around .I've tried various ones but this was the easiest by far to set up and use .also the sound was exceptional .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Winnie
United Kingdom
22nd March 2014

iphone5s
great piece of kit!
Really easy to use and setup, very cheap for what it is, quite clear sound quality too! I would recomend this to anyone!
Did you find this helpful?



Victor Jones
Irthlingborough, Wellingborough
22nd March 2014

Car
Clip and talk
The clip and talk has come in handy to solve a mountainous problem. My Samsung S3 and S4 could not connect with the Bluetooth on my Nissan car. Having given up hope of a hands free kit for my car, this equipment has come in handy and solved my problem. Hope all those with similar problem can read this .
Did you find this helpful?



ms karen goldup
dartford kent
21st March 2014

motorola
just a great item
what a great item, my partner is a van driver and he is over the moon with them we both are. I would recommend them to anyone who don't want to be stopped for being on there phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Billy
Doncaster
18th March 2014

Sony xperia E
Well Good item
Easy setup and very clear sound wish I had bought it earlier. Very well pleased all round with its style and use.
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline Waters
United Kingdom
15th March 2014

Nokia Lumia 925 and Nokia Lumia 630
Great gadget - works really well
Really great product, works with my work phone and home phone. Very simple to use - even reads out text messages with the option to reply. Couldn't manage without this.
Did you find this helpful?



Fred Allewell
Barrow in Furness Cumbria
14th March 2014

Samsung S
Best thing since sliced bread
This Bluetooth has made my life a lot easier no more stopping by the side of the road to answer my phone it just sits on my dash board switched on all the time no taking my handed of the wheel to fiddle with it clarity is unbelievable so easy to mount up and connect
Did you find this helpful?



David welch
Somerset
5th March 2014

IPad
Clip and talk Bluetooth
Good device. Easy to understand instructions - a great change. Unity is easy to,operate within taking eyes iof thevroad
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Hoare
Bradford
3rd March 2014

Nokia Lumia
Perfect for what i required
Fantastic product at a fantastic price. Works extremely well and very clear and was pleasantly surprised that it reads texts and and can reply to texts by voice
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JIM BRADSHAW
DUBLIN
27th February 2014

MULTIPOINT SPEAKERPHONE
This item is very good and I would recommend it to a friend.
Did you find this helpful?



JIM BRADSHAW
DUBLIN
27th February 2014

TOMTOM CHARGER
This product is very good and has easy use. I would recommend it to my friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
NSW Aussie
20th February 2014

V3+
Happy with product,only wanted some simple fits the bill well
Did you find this helpful?



p,j may
surrey
15th February 2014

samsung galaxy 3 / i phone 4s
ideal for purpose
Bought 2 of these one for me and one for my wife. both of us are very pleased with the result.This is not the only product I have purchased and I am very pleased with the service and delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Johnson
Teesside
15th February 2014

Blackberry Curve
So simple, so good
The device was so simple to set up and use. Pairing with my BB Curve was painless and the voice dialling worked first time with no additional set up required. Call clarity is excellent and the default volume setting is just right for me.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Swetha
London
8th February 2014

Clip and talk bluetooth car kit. V3+ for iphone
Exactly found what i need
I bought this for my husband on his birthday he liked it very much he was realy happy wit my gift easy to connect the calls or attending a call the voice is cristal clear in this clip and talk bluetooth price is reasonable superfast delivary completely worthit thanks to mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Mr G Saye
Norfolk
7th February 2014

tecmobile dual sim smart phone
had one before so my choice was to buy another
the item i am going to do the review on have had one before and in my opinion are brilliant i have had no problems with them in the past, and also bought my friends the same item with no problems the ones i did have before did have nexus label on them, in my view for the money excellent piece of kit
Did you find this helpful?



Kc
Sussex
2nd February 2014

Nokia N95
Bluetooth car kit V3+
Bought this for a friend for he's Nokia N95 very light to handle and it pared very quickly nice little bit of kit .
Did you find this helpful?



KC
Sussex
26th January 2014

iPhone
Hands free V3+
I ordered my hands free V3+ late Thursday night and it was here Saturday morning great little bit of kit easy to par my iPhone to I have borught this for friend to use not a iPhone but I'm shaw it will par just as good .the sound is good and clear I like the fact that it uses a battery like in the phones hope you can get replacements it should last a life time very pleased and a very good price to thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
25th January 2014

Blackberry Curve
Great Product
Fantastic device easy - set up and sound quality is great. Product just as described very pleased !
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Essex
17th January 2014

iphone4s
Just what my daughter and I wanted
This is just what we were looking for a good but cheap hands free set. A must for my daughter who never used to answer her phone when driving. At least we can now keep in contact!
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Yateley
13th January 2014

Blackberry Z10
Very easy to use
This is a great device for use in the car. Just clip it onto your windscreen visor and turn it on and you have immediate access to your phone and your passenger can connect to it at the same time so you can both answer calls on it. Very simple to use and works a treat - much better than having a blue tooth headset.
Did you find this helpful?



Mal
B'ham
9th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Bostin
Delivery was quick The device was very easy to set up and the sound was crystal clear would recommend it to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



mandy pritchard
swindon
2nd January 2014

mobile phones
excellent product
Excellent product, voice is clear wouldnt think that you are on a mobile. Highly recomend to purchase
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joan Hovelmeier
South Africa
28th December 2013

I phone and samsung
Clip and talk blue tooth car kit
I bought this as a gift for my UK family, who said that it works well
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Provis
Bicester
21st December 2013

iPhone4s
So pleased with the one I bought, so this one is for my son
Really clear voice messages, connect 2 phones at a time, I've already connected it to a Blackberry Z10 and a Samsung S4, very good on voice dial has not got it wrong once yet. delivery is amazing so fast
Did you find this helpful?



MR TERRY BULL
BRAINTREE,ESSEX
20th December 2013

IPHONE 4
SUPER GADGET
VERY GOOD ITEM,LIGHTWEIGHT,CLIPS ONTO VISA VERY WELL, EASY TO USE, AND CLEAR SOUND, WOULD RECOMMEND.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Norwich
19th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Easy to use
Fits easily on the sun visor. After initial pairing to my phone I can reconnect or disconnect with a single press of the centre button. Sound is very clear and controls easy to operate without compromising my driving. Well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



J.R.
United Kingdom
17th December 2013

Nokia Lumia 710
Excellent value for money
This is a great bit of kit. Easy to set up, easy to use. Clear conversations on the move. Auto-connect function works faultlessly. All this from a compact unit that costs less than £18.00... An absolute bargain. I bought one for as a gift for a friend and liked it so much that I bought two more, one for me and one for my wife !
Did you find this helpful?



Sivakumar Sarma Kandanur
Hyderabad, India
12th December 2013

An excellent buy!
After doing considerable research, I finally zoomed in on Clip and Talk Bluetooth Car Kit V3+. I must say that I am totally satisfied with the product and it is serving the purpose very well. It is very easy to install and use it. Also I am very happy that it was delivered much before the scheduled date. I have also re-reordered another piece for gifting it. There are other similar products in the market at a much higher price. All I can say is - Value for Money!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Bicester
11th December 2013

Blackberry Z10 and Samsung S4
Best Buy in the last 5 years
yes I do mean what I said in the heading,in fact I have just bought one for my son for Christmas. You can use this unit with two phones at the same time, it is very clear and for the first time I don't get my wife forever saying "What was that". It is also easy to set up and believe me trying to get my work Z10 to join anything is a miracle. Buy one you will not be disappointed.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Beaumont
Manchester
9th December 2013

Nokia 920
Does what it says on the box!
This is a neat and well made unit. I took it out of the box, charged it and put it in the car; it paired up automatically in seconds. Great voice quality (send and receive) and extremely simple to use as it basically has one button to press which deals with on/off and answer call/disconnect. If your car doesn't have Bluetooth you need one of these!
Did you find this helpful?



JIMMY
Doncaster
2nd December 2013

nokia lumia
superb product
This product is amazing just what I was looking for,and an added bonus, it even sends messages and reads your messages out loud to you.The delivery was the very next day,and am about to order a second unit for a chrismas present.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



austin
galway city. rep. of ireland
2nd December 2013

clip and talk bluetooth v3
This is a fantastic piece of hands free gadget that I will reconmend every driver a must have, it is so clear to hear and easy to operate. I only charge the batteries once in a week with all my talking it goes forever. I am very with this bluetooth.
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart Cooper
Unknown
29th November 2013

Iphone 4
Hands Free Kit that Works!
It doesn't get any easier than this! Charged it up, switched it on. Paired it straight away and that was it. The voice control for dialling is great. Reception is great. Charge lasts forever. For the price - brilliant! No excuse for any one to ever drive without hands free kit anymore.
Did you find this helpful?



Gibbo
United Kingdom
27th November 2013

sony ericsson, sony, blackberry, htc c desire
Excellent bit of kit!
Cliche' I know, but "does exactly what it says on the tin". Was a bit sceptical at first (connection etc) but had no need to be. Easy set up, easy to use. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending this to anybody, beats the competition hands down! (was gonna say hands free, but you know)
Did you find this helpful?



alan coppack
wales
19th November 2013

sony xperia z
this was to replace my head set
this is a very good product, very easy to use the quality is excellent very clear I wood recommend this to anyone it's that good
Did you find this helpful?



Cheryl Collins
cleethorpes
14th November 2013

samsung galaxy tab2
excellent product
Bought this product for my daughter for her first car. Very easy to set up and use. Great value x
Did you find this helpful?



john Smith
glasgow
9th November 2013

both obile phones my company phone and my personal phone
my hands free car kit
This is whithout dought the best hands free car kit I have had use on my galaxy s4 and my works phone sound is crystal clear and volume is very good would highly recomend it to everybody
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Hedges
Unknown
1st November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Excellent product!
Everyone should get one of these! Easy to set up. Easy to use. Got a great volume control that I can hear easily in a noisy van. Worth every penny! Funny how people with expensive cars still don't seem to be able to afford one though!
Did you find this helpful?



Glyn
Cambs
23rd October 2013

Galaxy S3
Great product.
Easy to set up, simple to use. Very happy with the product, works brilliantly.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Birmingham
23rd October 2013

iPhone 4S
Clip and Talk Bluetooth Car Kit V3+
Excellent. Just the ticket. Easy to to set up. Easy to use. And a bargain! What more could you want?
Did you find this helpful?



Mobolaji Daniel Osoba
United Kingdom
21st October 2013

Vodaphone Smart 858
Good to use and easy
I bought this device and l found it very useful though initially l had to go on to the website and youtube to see and find how to install it as it was a bit difficult initially but afterwards connect as promised. Will encourage and advice to buy Good money value for the product worth the extra effort on how to install it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
tetbury
21st October 2013

samsung gt-b2710
driving made easy
Just the job for answering calls while driving,clear sound easy to use.worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Erki Järvi
Tallinn, Estonia
21st October 2013

Nokia 5230
Just what I needed
My Bluetooth headset get out of order. I need it in my car. When I found your device in internet, I was very happy and decided to buy it. It function fine. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Tergyficks
Worcestershire
8th October 2013

Nokia Lumia Windows phone
An amazing bit of kit!
I bought this cheap kit because I wasn't sure if it was what I wanted. However, it is amazing. Very clear speech and works from voice commands, picking up people from my phone's directory. What stunned me was it told me I had a text message and then read it out! I wasn't expecting it to do that. Much safer when driving rather than having to find somewhere to stop to answer. Only one drawback: the flashing blue light which shows it is switched on is distracting when driving at night.
4 of 35 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Somerset
6th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent Bit of Kit
Does what it says on the tin. Feels like a quality product and simple to use. I drive an old car that, by modern standards, is very noisy in the passenger compartment at speed, yet I can hear callers and the noise cancellation software enables callers to hear me very clearly. Can't imagine why anyone would want to buy a more expensive Bluetooth car kit than this one.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Wealleans
Newcastle upon Tyne
1st October 2013

Blackberry Phone
Great Service and excellent device
Very prompt delivery and easy to use device, connects as soon as I get into my car, very clear and great reception.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Burston
Bristol
28th September 2013

Blackberry
easy peasy
Ordered item and it arrived next day. Followed the instructions and it works perfectly. Does everything that was promised and at a price that is hard to believe.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
United Kingdom
25th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Good if only used every so often
Used this product for over a year now and its great if you only make the odd call here and there, but for regular use its a no-go. The person on the other end of the line will hear lots of background noise, especially on motorways.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Burke
Rotherham
23rd September 2013

iPhone 4S
Works well, clip a little tight
The item is well priced, connects to phones quickly and easily, and works exactly as expected. I had a 20 minute conversation using it during a drive home from work, it didn't cut out once, and there were no sound issues. After coming from a built in car kit, it's strange to have to charge the device, and to power it on and off when entering and leaving the car, but that's not a big deal. I have a slight issue with the positioning of the device in the car. When underneath the visor, if left there, it's very visible to passers by, and if the sun's out, the microphone is facing the window. On the other side of the visor, the visor doesn't close and if there's no sun, the microphone, buttons and speaker are hidden. The clip holds the device very securely to the visor, but this can leave marks, dents and scratches, especially if removed and replaced for charging, or overnight / whilst parked etc. In summary, does the job well, but maybe the clip and positioning could be reconsidered.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick Utting
Norfolk
16th September 2013

A very useful piece of equipment
Mindful of the need to answer phone calls when driving but being aware of the dangers of using a handheld device, not withstanding the legalities of doing so. I have been looking at various ways of overcoming the problem. This piece of equipment proved to be the ideal answer at a very reasonable price. Very easy to pair with my phones and very simple to use while driving, would happily recommend to anyone looking for such a device.
Did you find this helpful?



neil wiseman
london
15th September 2013

bluetooth car kit v3+
bluetooth car kit v3+
best thing I ever bought for car easy to set up clear and easy to use well worth every penny spent delivery excellent next day as well perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



Vik Sheludko
Ballarat
15th September 2013

Elegant and easy to use
Today technology has reached a point where our expectations of items using current technology is that we should be able to truly "plug and play", not "plug and pray". The item I have just purchased easily surpassed my expectations, ie I charged the battery, turned it on (with my phone 'discoverable' and voila, it has worked perfectly and automatically ever since. The design is also unobtrusive and correctly locatable attached to the visor. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Alf Bowers
NORTHAMPTON
12th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Useful piece of kit
Bought this because I have lost my in ear bluetooth adaptor and thought this is better as everyone in the vehicle is able to hear and it is not stuck in your ear. We also have 3 cars in the family and it is so easy to move from one to another. Plus you can setup more than one phone. A little expensive, but a great piece of kit. Looks nice and works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th September 2013

very happy
Just started using the devise and so far I have been very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th September 2013

samsung galaxy s2
great safety device
Works perfect, easy to pair easy to use the sound is very good, would recommend this to any one who wants hands free at a good price, and it looks solidly built.
Did you find this helpful?



neil
london
6th September 2013

iphone 4s
Clip and Talk Bluetooth Car Kit V3+.
after reading reviews I decided to buy this item well, delivery was next day first class, cant fault it, processing order excellent, and as for the item well simple to link up and perfect, worth every penny would recommend to others
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor
Glasgow
5th September 2013

iPhone 5
A mixed bag
Great service and quick delivery. Listening to others is very good... loud and clear, however most people I talk to complain of background noise and that I sound distant and quiet. This is a subjective area, however more than one person gave me that feedback.The issued seemed to lessen when I removed the unit from the sun visor and had it sitting in my lap. I drive an A4 which is reasonable quiet inside.
Did you find this helpful?



David S
IL
3rd September 2013

Great item!
Found out about new Illinois law requiring Bluetooth speakerphone. After looking at several expensive units I found this one which was highly rated and met the need. I got one for each driving family member and well pleased with the quality. The standby and talk time is incredible and seems nothing else really competes in that regard. Too early to comment about durability but should note that the battery is replaceable if it ever wears out.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd September 2013

iPhone 3GS
Simple & Value for Money
This is a very simple bluetooth kit if you want to use it as aftermarket in your car. It works perfectly with two phones and it's battery seems to last "forever". Nice audio quality and easy to use. The price is also perfect. Talking on the phone in the car was never easier!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Omar
glasgow uk
1st September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Awesome Device
I was needing a hands free device for quite some time and had come across expensive ones such as Bluetooth headsets and Parrot hands free. They seemed complicated to install. However this has made my life so much easy. its easy to set/pair up.It looks sleek in any car and the quality of sounds from both ends is great. my family couldn't even tell i was in the car.The price also helped as well. tech savvy or not, this is for you.
Did you find this helpful?



hooky
aberdeen
30th August 2013

samsung galaxy ace 2
so simple
to set up and to use. no need to connect all the time and when you go out of reach it shuts down so should have a long battery time.fine and loud and clear, had others but this has to be the best one i ve used.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
coatbridge
23rd August 2013

nokia 5600 x press
such a great product, i have purchased three [3 ] for family
the b/tooth speaker, is an excellent item would highly reccomend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Muffett
Norwwich
21st August 2013

Blackberry
Exactly what I needed
I needed a simple user friendly Bluetooth devise to use in my car. As I generally only need to answer incoming calls when mobile, the Car Kit V3 proved to be exactly what I needed. Clips conveniently onto the sun-visor and a single press of the button enables me to answer all incoming calls. Speech is perfectly clear. Whilst the kit does not necessarily have all the bells and whistles of other Bluetooth kits I do not need all those added 'benefits', just a simple way of answering incoming calls. Great product and great value.
Did you find this helpful?



Tommy cliff
Unknown
21st August 2013

Brilliant
Brilliant works great in iPhone 5
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dan wells
lewes
18th August 2013

iPhone4s
handy
A very useful way of having a handsfree phone if you own an older car own several vehicles. Particularly as the penalty for using a mobile phone whilst driving automatically results in points on ones licence. Very simple device to use, battery life between charges is excellent and the sound quality is good. I would recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank Laundy
Blackpool
17th August 2013

ipad mini
Bluetooth keyboard and case
My package arrived ahead of time perfectly wrapped. I find it hard to believe the quality and finish of this product. The website is inviting and the goods are good I will return!
Did you find this helpful?



Heather
United Kingdom
15th August 2013

LG Google Nexus 4
Best Car Bluetooth
I've tried a few different Bluetooth speakers for my car but have always had a problem with voice distortion. A friend already had this Bluetooth so I thought I'd try it. I'll never need another add this is easy to pair to my phone, simple to use and voices are very clear - even on noisy motorways. It has a good talk time and is result charged through a laptop/PC or using an in car charger.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maz
Derry Northern Ireland
15th August 2013

nokia C1
my little gadget
hey, am writng about my experience as a customer i was very pleased with the item i received and delivery of it was very quick i would recommend it to any one and it was quick and simple to set up thanks Maz
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
14th August 2013

Samsung S3 mini
Just works
Have used one of these in my car for the last year and loved it, got one for the wife and it pairs really easily. Great buy at this price...
Did you find this helpful?



Di Baggers
Unknown
14th August 2013

Iphone 4S
Great for the price
I bought this bluetooth as didnt want to buy an expensive unit or have to pay for a proffessional fitting. It does exactly what its meant to do. The sound is clear and crisp and synced easily, I am really pleased. However it goes into sleep mode after about an hour and so every time i get in the car i have to switch it on which i sometimes forget. On long journeys i wonder if this is the one for you but for around town and as long as you remember to wake it up when you get in the car, then an excellent buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Duncan Coulson
Stratford-upon-Avon
14th August 2013

Iphone 4s
Fantastic Handsfree
No excuses for using your phone in the car when you can buy this simple easy to use bluetooth handsfree car kit. It's simple to use and so easy to set up that I've bought 2!!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Telford
9th August 2013

galaxy s2
Great item
I have purchased 2 other Bluetooth devices in the past year and have thrown them both out of the window (wrong thing to do I know) but they were useless compared to V3 kit the sound is SUPER and it paired to my Samsung with just 2 clicks job done up and running. As I have said sound great build solid and it works!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Malta
6th August 2013

iPhone 5
Truly excellent
What a wonderful piece of kit, so useful that I bought two... Considering functionalities, not expensive. Recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Calum Kirk
Newcastle-Upon-Tyne
5th August 2013

Clip and Talk Bluetooth Car Kit
Lightweight and compact.
Arrived very promptly and having read through the instruction book I paired my phone to the device quickly and easilyIt will accept pairing with two phones, but haven't tried that yet. Call quality seems good so far and device is very easy to use. Well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Mal Peck
Red Hill ACT Australia
5th August 2013

Clip and Talk Bluetooth Car Kit V3+
A good, cheap-end model which works well with voice driven mobile phones
Did you find this helpful?



olly
sunny stockport
4th August 2013

samsung galaxy ace
does what is says on the tin
wanted a no fuss easy to use wireless device for my van, there it is cheap easy to set up, easy to use,no bother can recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Scooby240
Rugby
4th August 2013

Samsung Note 2
My second purchase from Mobile Fun
This is the second purchase I have made in a few days and I am very impressed how quickly the item came - next day, better than going to the high street. The video showing how good and clear it was very useful too and assured me that I was getting a good product for the price. It replaced one that was twice the price which became faulty. Thank you
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MR.NEIL MCKAY
LANCASHIRE
1st August 2013

htc one smartphone
excellent just what we needed handsfree driving and easy to operate
a very good produce easy to use and set up for both phones for handsfree driving delivery time slight wait due to item out of stock but did finally arrive thanks alot
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ian begley
Strathclyde
30th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note
Delighted with this purchase
Well pleased with this item. Small and compact, clips onto sun visor, you hardly know it's there. Audio quality excellent, reception clear and most importantly for me, the battery lasts for several days without re-charging
Did you find this helpful?



angie melim
jersey
29th July 2013

i used my i phone with this item
wow perfect !
this is just the job it is so easy to set up and once you have paired it with you phone it finds it so quick it just what i needed
Did you find this helpful?



robin healey
cinderford Glos UK
29th July 2013

IPHONE 4S
Just what i needed
The main reason I bought this item was that it could be clipped to the sun visor. No trailing wires. Excellent sound quality. Paired with the I-phone without hassle. Charge capacity of battery very convenient for long journeys.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ballynahinch
29th July 2013

Samsung galaxy
Great piece of kit for little cost
I have now bought 2 of these for my daughter and wife and they are an excellent job. Keeps you safe, good quality and in use calls are fairly clear. Easy to use and generally great all round piece of kit. The battery lasts forever which is a great help when so many mobile devices need charged daily.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
East Kilbride
29th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 & iPhone 4S
Bluetooth Visor unit - Great value
My only real issue with the unit is the cheap feel, some poor quality plastics. However balance this with the cost & functionality (can pair and use both handsets without selecting the 'active' one), this is a great bit of kit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dublin
29th July 2013

Galaxy S3
Perfect (also) !
Forgot to mention audio quality - terrific. 5 Stars for the price and what you get.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dublin
29th July 2013

Galaxy S3
Perfect !
Just what I needed. A 'no bones' handsfree device for the car. Sits right where you want it i.e. where you can hear it - and it can hear you. You can pair two devices at the same time - haven't tried that yet - probably wont need to.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim
Essex
28th July 2013

iPhone 5
Great Value Bluetooth Handsfree
Great product for money, clear reception both incoming & outgoing - easy to use. Would recommend product.
Did you find this helpful?



Gillian Forrester
United Kingdom
28th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Easy Peasy
Brilliant had many hands free kits in the past but this one surpasses them all. Really easy to use and CLEAR unlike many others. VERY pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Brooks
Middlesbrough
28th July 2013

Samsung Gallexy 4
Clip and Talk Bluetooth Car Kit V3+
Great little device and I would recommend that anyone who cannot do without their mobile when going out in the car to treat themselves to one of these.Would not be without it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Colins
Brentwood
28th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Highlly recommended product.
Excellent product. Very easy to set up and use. Sound quality both for listening to incoming calls and external output is very good. Would strongly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Ebbs
Merseyside
28th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great piece of kit for the money
Great piece of kit for the money easy to use my only gripe was i thoght the built in microphone could have been more powerfull but then again i talk quietly
Did you find this helpful?



babu
india
27th July 2013

super
very useful and excelent product in the cost. speaker and mic performance very good. battery life is excellent. ontime shipment from mobilefun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Not Quite What It Says On The Tin
I ordered this item on 10th June 2013 I eventually received it on 17th July !! I was not told at the time of ordering that it was not in stock.I bought this specifically for use with the S3 as my previous version did not work - this one has similar problems and does not pick up the phone every time necessitating several switch on and off sequences. Not 100% satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Mallacoota Vic 3892
27th July 2013

bluetooth visor car kit
Quite happy with product to date .Very easy to set up and use. Instruction booklet to small to read,hand to scan and print in larger size to facilitate set up etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise gilmour
Derby
26th July 2013

HTC Desire
Good reasonably priced hands free for car
I bought this to save me having my phone on loudspeaker when driving. The kit is easy to use and comes with in car charger which can also alternate to use so can be charged via laptop or in car. This means you could also use the kit indoors too if you wanted a more amplified sound and again hands free. The item was delivered quickly and was really well packaged. A colleague at work recommended the item to me and for the price and the fact it literally does as described, you will be hard pushed to find better value for money. Enjoy!
Did you find this helpful?



David P
St Albans
26th July 2013

good as it looks
Super little gadget this, simple to set up, easy to use, and best of all the sound quality is very good, very good value and better build than expected, if you need a handsfree look no further.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Unknown
26th July 2013

Iphone
Just what I needed
Excellent product can hear clearly from it. Would recommend it to any one
Did you find this helpful?



Mel Lilley
London
21st July 2013

Blackberry 9360, Blackberry 9800
Simple, effective, great value !
I use mobiles frequently when driving - my 'work' and my 'personal'; previously I used a Bluetooth ear-piece connected to the handset that I thought I would use the most. Mistake ! I was caught by the Feds holding the handset which was not connected and got the usual Fixed Penalty and points - my own fault. I searched the Web the same day, found this V3 unit at Mobile Fun and purchased one, Delivery was very quick, and setup in the car was a piece of cake. Connecting both handsets to the unit , once 'paired', is simply a matter of switching on the V3 and then clicking the 'accept' icon on each handset. For a low-cost piece of kit here are lots of useful features,too many to list here.Suffice to say I'm really pleased with the V3 and the service from Mobile Fun, and have no hesitation in recommending both.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Messenger
United Kingdom
13th July 2013

various
Don't bother with this
Basically you get what you pay for ! Battery doesn't charge but gets very very hot. Device does not work with all phones. Volume is barely adequate with no noise suppression so you have to speak loudly. Returned mine for replacement - ended up emailing answers to the same questions six times to get a refund. Which when finally was credited to my account was 25% under the purchase price. Not impressed with the device. Not impressed with the service.
9 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney
6th June 2013

Excellent Value
i have a Samsung Mini 2 and this device works great first time every time turns on easy and off on its own sure beats the hands free leads... great value at $20
Did you find this helpful?



paul fearnley
lancs
26th May 2013

nokia
excellent product
does exactly what it says on the tin! first class product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
merseyside
25th May 2013

samsung galaxy ace
ticked all the boxes
rapid delivery, easy to set up,good instructions, easy to pair , very good sound excellent purchase very happy
Did you find this helpful?



graeme horne
church crookham
24th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Car phone!
Wanted a simple device that would allow me to use any mobile phone whilst driving any of our family cars.....this is ideal. Clips on the sun visor and does exactly that.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Bristol
23rd May 2013

HTC DESIRE HD
"Does what it says on the box "
Set up was very easy , even for me , as i'm not a techni bod , the sound quality was amazing for the size of the gadget and it clipped onto the visor snugly . The volume was superb , even in heavy traffic , you don't have to shout. I can recommend this item to anybody who is thinking of having a hands free system fitted to their vehicle , especialy as this is only a fraction of the price. Keep on sourcing amazing , WANTED , products.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim MacLean
Unknown
22nd May 2013

Nokia Lumia 800
CLIP AND TALK BLUETOOTH CAR KIT V3+
I had a Nokia plug in Bluetooth speaker but the power socket was too low for a clear conversation. This is excellent. Even though it clips to the visor it does not impede vision and is loud and clear for conversations. Excellent buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Linden
Hastings
22nd May 2013

HTC One
Car driving becomes safer
I bought this item & have been impressed by it's simplicity, it's effectiveness & it's low price. It definitely makes for safer car driving.
Did you find this helpful?



Howard Fytche
Grimsby
21st May 2013

HTC
Hands Free
Builder mate rang me from his pickup truck telling me he had fitted a hands free kit. Knowing how tight in the pocket he is I knew there was a catch. Once I saw what it was I bought two for my vans to test them out. Simple easy to use and for the price a bargain.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bedfordshire
19th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent value
For the price this piece of kit is excellent. The only reason why I have not awarded 5 stars is that I have been informed that the person at the other end cannot hear me quite as well as when I use the handset.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Townley
United Kingdom
18th May 2013

HTC One S
A LIFESAVER.
I have never felt the need for a bluetooth car speaker before but 2 weeks ago my mum was rush to hospital 3 weeks ago while on holiday in Cornwall, 400 miles from home. After my first journey down to see her, and many missed calls on the way from the hospital and family and friends, I came straight to MobileFun where I have bought many things in the past and on the basis of the reviews purchased the Clip and Talk Bluetooth Car Kit V3+. It took no time at all to charge and was very easy to pair to my phone. The sound quality is excellent,even on the noisiest stretches of motorway and it is also simple to operate. All in all, a great piece of kit. And you will be pleased to know that after 2 weeks in hospital mum was well enough to come home.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Duncan Howlett
United Kingdom
18th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy 3
CLIP AND TALK BLUETOOTH CAR KIT V3+
I am very pleased with the visor bluetooth kit. Value for money is great. Speaker sound is good and the unit picks up my voice instructions well. I am told by the people that I am talking to that, there is very little cabin noise coming over the system. I have one slight reservation at the moment (could be me). It seems to turn itself off, when not in use but connected. I was wondering if this could be due to losing my server signal. Only had it a week, so still playing.
Did you find this helpful?



tony bond
nottingham ng67ax
12th May 2013

smasunggalaxy ace
i think its great
have lost the instructions as i have been away,can u email me a copy please
Did you find this helpful?



David Thickett
Cheshire
11th May 2013

Blackberry
Excellent - eventually!
I suffered from a bad batch and had to return two units with defective batteries. However, MobileFun were, as ever, extremely helpful and even tested the third unit prior to sending out, just to be sure it worked. Many thanks. The unit is as easy to set up as it says; small and discrete and does exactly what's claimed. A very simple and effective 'hands free' kit which makes my mobile communication hassle free. Well done Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
North Lincs
8th May 2013

HTC
Very Happy
Very happy with this Handsfree kit. Sound and clarity are very good. Fits well on the sin visor.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Herts
4th May 2013

HTC Sensation
Excellent Product
Easy to use and excellent value for money. would recommend this item.
Did you find this helpful?



SAMANTHA
Birmingham
3rd May 2013

iPhone 4
Good bit of kit
I brought the clip and talk Bluetooth car kit for my works vehicle I did not think it would be much good because it was so cheap but it's great. To set it up was so easy and the battery lasts for a couple of days before having to recharge it. Definitely worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Ranger
Peacehaven
3rd May 2013

Blackberry Bold
Excellent Value
For a cheap and legal option for handsfree use of a mobile phone this is just perfect. Easy to pair with your phone and easy to use. Have already recommended it to a number of friends and colleagues.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
West Midlands
2nd May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Great investment
Bought this for my wife about a month ago and have to say it works brilliantly for the money- easy to pair and operate and most importantly clear reception when making and receiving calls-It's far better than the work fitted parrot in my own car. For the money it really can't be beaten and with a product like this out there and so relatively cheap it astounds me to still see people driving around illegally with a phone to their ear!
Did you find this helpful?



SWARSI
Stockton -on-tees
29th April 2013

iPhone
Review
Excellent product and at very good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th April 2013

blackberry z10
nice one
Great piece of kit, well made , functional , dead easy to pair with phone. Speaker is clear and volume good even on motorway. Excellent value, why pay more! thanks loads David S
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Unknown
27th April 2013

Very good product.
Very easy to use everything I expected after reading reviews.connected no problem and audio quality brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd April 2013

iphone4
no police stops for me
clip and talk was just what i was looking for to allow me to talk with my friends and family without the hassle of having to stop the car everytime i recieved a phone call.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Stevens
Plymouth
23rd April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 phone
Clip & Talk Bluetooth Car Kit
Received next day as usual, powered up and using the very easy instructions paired it with my phone and HEY PRESTO! its great.Don`t worry about entering the code because you cannot. Works very well in my 4x4 on full volume. A great gadget to have on the move.
Did you find this helpful?



Cath
Bradford
22nd April 2013

iPhone 4s
Easy to fit and use - even for me!
I am known for struggling with hands free - the only thing I succeeded with was my Alfa as it had Blue & Me but even then I had to get my husband to pair it! However, when I changed my car I needed to sort a new one and I hate wires hanging down but having an earpiece has really bugged me as I never got it right (too big, too heavy, too fiddly, etc). I saw this and thought I would give it a go. So glad I did - it was dead easy to pair, clips in the car really easily and there r no wires! And the sound is better than anything I've had before. If you have bad times with headsets then try this - it's great!! Highly recommend it to every level of technical ability or inability out there!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd April 2013

Quick, Easy And Awesome
This is a great piece of kit, once set up which only take a couple of minutes, its sets up each time when switched on in seconds and is clear, I've tried a few things like this and this is the best so far for quality
Did you find this helpful?



Val Sedgley
Nottingham
21st April 2013

iPhone 4S
Like it!
Great piece of kit, well made , functional , dead easy to pair with phone. Speaker is clear and volume good even on motorway. Excellent value, why pay more!
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Barnett
Staffordshire
20th April 2013

I phone 4 & I phone 5
Absolutely superb
I took a chance on this device as its inexpensive, im a courier and have got through endless head sets mainly due to battery life. I now have an I phone 5 which seemed to have difficulty staying connected to my headset so i got this in hope of it working correctly. Absolutely fantastic, it paired with total ease, connects every time, its clear and loud enough for me to hear in my van whilst motorway driving, the other person can hear me with great ease too and the battery life is way beyond my expectations. I was that impressed i bought a 2nd one as well for my personal phone. Cant rate this product enough. Small, compact, works excellent, connects easy and every time, easy fit onto sun visor or a phone holder. Fantastic!!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th April 2013

iPhone 4S
Clear handsfree phone use in the car ...
The kit works well! Three minor gripes: 1. The dangling wire from cigarette lighter to sun visor is untidy and crying out for a different location for the device. 2. It would be be even better if it recognised the phone in your pocket and switched bluetooth on. 3. I need an adapter to plug-in sat-nav and bluetooth device at the same time!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



paul
stoke-on-trent
20th April 2013

samsung galaxy ace
simply the best
This really is a fantastic bit of kit,paired up straight away with my phone, and being in my late sixties and slightly hard of hearing i found the sound quality excellent,i even use it at home as an handsfree. Simple but effective
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William Weir
Stirling
18th April 2013

Iphone and Samsung galaxy s3
Does what says on the box
Having always fitted expensive car kits it the past it was a pleasant surprise to just charge the unit, pair with devices and clip it onto the sun visor . For such an inexpensive unit it works very well and pairing it to the handsets was simplicity itself. I would gladly recommend this unit. I regularly purchase goods from mobile fun and always find them a pleasure to deal with.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th April 2013

clip and talk car kit v3
does what i wanted
nice bit of kit ,simple and easy to use ,would buy another one
Did you find this helpful?



Martin.
Cardiff
9th April 2013

iPhone 4.
Does everything it said it would, exelent product.
Simple to set up and use. Very well made and looks smart.Small,just a bit bigger than my phone,hardly noticeable in use and very easy to operate, with just a touch of the one main control button.Ample volume and very clear sound both ways.Paired up on my first attempt with my iPhone4. I ordered it on Monday and it was delivered at 09.30 Tuesday. Extremely pleased with the unit and service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th March 2013

galaxy s3 mini
good. .. However. ..
purchased and very pleased with the item. Very clear and audible. set up was a breeze. Can use voice commands. However it does not play the phones media, so Sat nav, pod casts, etc so not play through it Would probably have gone for a more expensive model
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roberta McGookin
Carrickfergus
12th March 2013

Mobile phone
Excellent product
Bought for my hubby who is techno phobic. Easy to operate And excellent service with speedy delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Natalie
Crewe
3rd March 2013

iPhone 5
Very pleased
Haven't had a Bluetooth kit for the car for ages and decided to treat myself to this and very pleased. Very easy to get set up and pair with my phone and to use. Using Sirius with it is very amusing so actually easier to find person manually and then dial but apart from that its great.
Did you find this helpful?



Fahad
London, UK
1st March 2013

Samsung S3
excellent value for money
one of the best products I have bought recently. pairs easily. clear chat. long battery life after a single charge. worth buying. definitely worth the money as compared to all the other expensive products.
Did you find this helpful?



Al
North East
1st March 2013

Two iPhone 4S
In car Bluetooth device
Unfortunatley the first Clip & Talk V3 stopped working with both phones However I had the replacement unit from Mobile Fun within 48 hours Why did I choose the same device again? Easy, best Bluetooth device on the market and I will not use the inbuilt cars Bluetooth unit now! If you have a personal and work mobile you use in your car buy this device, its excellent You are able to transfer it to other cars as well
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



A Smith
Dunfermline
26th February 2013

samsung ace
Excellent
Works well with my Samsung Ace volume and clarity are excellent, please with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Blackpool
24th February 2013

Samsung galaxy
Help needed
Just wondering if anyone has any instructions or knows how to change to mobile phone settings using this device. Changed my mobile over and I am trying to pair with this device but am having no such luck. If anyone can advise it would be apprecaited. Lost my instructions so thanks in anticipation.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny Keeling
Guildford
22nd February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Perfect.
Really simple to install, works really well. Excellent value for money and just what I needed.
Did you find this helpful?



Marvin
South Somerset
22nd February 2013

Samsung Galaxy s3
Better than factory-fitted !
I have a Mercedes CLS 2007 model with Phone bluetooth built in. Useless with Galaxy S3. This bit of kit works brilliantly. So much for expensive cars !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



johnphotographer
Norfolk
21st February 2013

Samsung S2
Quick and easy
I saw the video demo on Mobile Fun site for this item and was impressed. I thought for the price I would give it a go as I knew Samsung Galaxy S2 can be difficult to pair on some devices. I need not have worried. I ordered at 17.35pm on Wednesday and on Thurday morning it arrived. I charged it up as instructed and it was up and running Thurs afternoon. No problems pairing. Thanks for a great recommendation and swift service. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st February 2013

Samsung Galaxy
Does the job
Not as good as one I had before But it does what I need and that is keeps me safe when useing the phone in the car ,which is only to receive calls
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan
North Wales
19th February 2013

Nexus 4
Fitted my needs exactly
I am not a road hound so therefore did not feel the need to spend a great deal. The item arrived in a timely manner and this was expected after reading the reviews of the great customer service given. The unit itself was simple to setup and the instructions easy to understand to the point I actually read them. Syncing was a doddle and those I have spoken to whilst driving have all asked the question are you holding the phone and driving to which I reply of course not, they then say well it sounds like you are, they come through clear as well. I like the auto shut off after leaving the vehicle and that you can switch from unit to phone and vice versa. The only downside is the blue flashing LED is a bit distracting (hence 4*) until you get used to it. All in all and inexpensive quality unit that fits my needs exactly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Blanchette
Wolverhampton
17th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy s2
Just what I need
Excellent service ordered it the one one day and received it the next morning, so can you beat that for service. So far have not been able to set it up with my Galaxy s2 so would appreciate any help as to how to do so Please.Will give it 5stars when I am up and running.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Herts
17th February 2013

IPhone 5
Disappointed with the sound quality
The unit was easy to set up and charge, however when I used it the sound quality was very poor both for me and the person at the other end. You sound like a darlek at the end of a tunnel! The microphone was also very directional, which is normally a good feature provided you are able to have it pointing in the correct direction. If you don't mide the sound quality, perhaps because you already have a lot of background noise in your car, this unit will do, but for me I prefer better audio quality. As for MobileFun can't fault them on the delivery speed and customer service!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Mountain Ash
7th February 2013

Nokia Lumia 800
It's so easy to stay legal with this bit of kit!
Very easy to set up and to use. Coupled with the great price, what are you waiting for?
Did you find this helpful?



Ana S Vergara
Puerto Rico
4th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Yess, just what I'm looking!!!
Great communication and commitment to their customers, your product is reliable and easy to operate ... Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Ennis Brown
South Shropshire
3rd February 2013

Nokia 6303i & Blackberry Bold
Excellent Value
Many thanks for excellent service and prompt-next day-delivery.Really easy to set up and although I don't envisage using it a lot -as I don't use my mobile a lot-I imagine it will be really convenient and at such a bargain price it seemed silly not to have one. Would recommend without hesitation.
Did you find this helpful?



Tina
Unknown
1st February 2013

HTC salsa
So pleased, already bought 2nd one!
Bought one for my father-in-law for Xmas. He found it a doddle to set up, thinks the sound is crystal clear both ends and went on about it so much, that we had to get another one for my brother-in-law. He would NEVER use his mobile in the car before and is now a happy bunny chatting and driving away! Success!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Devon
27th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy mini
Just what I needed
I was pretty sceptical when I purchased this item, especially at the low price. My experience has been with Bluetooth pairing that it would not work and that I would be sending it back in the next post. I could not have been more wrong, it set up straight away, paired with my phone and worked perfectly. The only comment that I would make is the the blue LED light that flashes to show it is working is right in your eye line at night when clipped to the drivers visor. I simply moved it to the passenger visor and it still picks up my voice fine.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernard Chappell
Bridgwater
23rd January 2013

HTC Wildfire
Just the Thing That I needed
A very good product, works very well, good signal, and very clear sound,
Did you find this helpful?



Josephine Kerr
Manchester
23rd January 2013

iphone & blackberry
Best Thing Since Sliced Bread
My son and partner are made up with this product. It is the best thing since sliced Bread they say. I purchased two of them and I am about to order a two more if available.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fletch
South Wales
20th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Great piece of kit.
Great item and works so well and was easy to set up on my Galaxy s2. Way better that other expensive Bluetooth devices I have used. You won't need any other device to answer your phone whilst driving. Great price and amazing delivery time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nikhil Tivari
Bangalore, India
20th January 2013

Clip & Talk Blue Tooth Car Kit
I had orfered a unit 4 months ago and found the Hands Free very good and user friendly. I then ordered 2 more units for my other cars. The voice clarity is perfect. Battery Life of the units are yet to be seen.
Did you find this helpful?



DAVE
ketn
18th January 2013

clip & talk bluetooth car kit-v3+
hassle free, just clip and go!
Im a iphone user and it couldn't be easier its bluetooth just connects straight away. I wouldn't be without it. Best buy for a long time !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



adrian mihai rugescu
Bucharest Romania
18th January 2013

iPhone 4
talking to "the speaking ear"
The device is one "good ear" equipped with a clear voice. Very accurate as "ear", you can whisper and you will be heard by the other, while the other's voice is clear and somehow "steady" ! The device is little bit bigger than an iPhone - this is something i couldnt see on the photos - and it was one of the criteria of selection. Another criteria was my own feeling - seems to me looking like a "serious" device - not just fashion, trend or similar - but with poor performances. As i said, this is a "speaking ear" !
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Harris
ESSEX
4th January 2013

i Phone 4S
Modification needed
Inserted battery and proceeded to charge for required time (3 hours). After 12 hours charging light remained on. Checked battery was fitted ok - it was. It transpired that the battery was not making proper contact with the unit. inserted a piece of card at the end of the battery that pushed it closer to the connectors on the unit. Hey presto all is now good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shaun
Lancashire
2nd January 2013

Galaxy S2
Just what my son needed.
A very useful gift and does exactly as described. Great service and delivery speed.
Did you find this helpful?



GRAHAM LANGLEY
FLINTSHIRE
30th December 2012

IPHONE 4S
FIRST CLASS
PERFECT does what it says on the box.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Senmayur
London
29th December 2012

i Phone, Samsung
Fantastic piece of equipment
I was originally looking for parrot bluetooth in car handsfree equipment, and found this one with fantastic reviews. As it is just under twenty thought will try it. It does the job perfectly. Wanted to to try it on the motorway as well and it worked really fine. Would recommend this to anyone. The arrived as promised on time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



B. Omblert
Hull
27th December 2012

various
Excellent value for money
Have now purchased three of these, two as stocking fillers for my son and daughter, as they are excellent value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Preston
27th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Easy, simple, perfect gift for my Dad!!!
Bought this handsfree set as a gift for my Dad after reading reviews. Can't beleive how easy it is to set up. Crystal clear sound and simple to use. Ordering one for myself now! Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy K
Bicester
19th December 2012

LG GM360
A great companion !
Disapointed having watched the vidio that my GM360 was not voice dialing enabled, but with my vent holder is brilliant, very easy to pair and a good friend I feel lost without ! Not sure about the flashing blue light at night, could be a distraction on the sun visor.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Parker
London
18th December 2012

iPhone 4S
BRILLIANT!
Worked straight out of the box (after charging). It done not even need pairing! What more can I say apart from if you need a simple 'Bluetooth Hands Free Car Kit" buy one today!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wigan
18th December 2012

Orange San Francisco, Nokia 6303