Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Nokia BL-4C Battery

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: BL-4C

Product Reference: 1545

Replacement Nokia BL-4C Battery. Stay fully charged and never run out of power again.

  • "So far perfect for the job"
  • ""
Share

Reviews by rating
(24)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(29)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David Clayton
United Kingdom
21st June 2014

Nokia 6300
So far perfect for the job
My partner prefers no frills mobile phones. The original battery was no longer holding a charge and was being charged every day. There are many batteries of this type on the market but when you read the specifications it seems obvious that they are copies. This one, although more expensive, seems to match the original spec. perfectly. So far this battery is holding its charge for 2-3 days. What more can I say? It does what I expect it to do.
Did you find this helpful?



Joseph Demicoli
Malta
11th November 2013

Nokia mobile phone
Urgent battery
Mobile battery for my Nokia. Fast delivery and very good battery JD
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lewis Anderson
Edinburgh
16th July 2013

nokia 6300
simple replacement
Old battery had been in use for 3 or 4 years. It was not holding its charge, and did not seem to last very long when I was making calls as well as using Bluetooth all the time. New battery is great. I am avoiding overcharging it. Charge seems to last longer during heavy use, and battery holds its charge when not in use.
Did you find this helpful?



patrick rogan
North Shields
16th July 2012

nokia mob,phone
just the job
on time as advertised, works well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th January 2012

nokia BL-4C battery
Excellent speedy service and battery is as expected. Cheers.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st November 2011

Nokia BL-4C Battery
Good service. Prompt delivery. So far battery seems to be working fine after approx 2 weeks use. Pleased overall.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Jackson
Surrey
3rd October 2011

Like Having a New Phone
Battery arrived in double quick time and to data is working fine. Its like having a new phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Hugh Richardson
Reading
29th August 2011

The Real Thing
Genuine Nokia replacement battery, which holds its charge - unlike cheaper substitutes!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Croydon
22nd August 2011

Just what was promised.
Battery arrived on time. Looks like the genuine article and so far is holding its charge just fine. Exactly as promised!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Unknown
24th June 2011

Perfect
Replacement battery - as long as it works you can't really be disappointed!
Did you find this helpful?



Neville McKee
Northern Ireland
24th May 2011

Essential for my work
I do wildlife surveys in remote mountainous places frequently often with poor mobile signal. It is essential for my safety that I do not run out of battery, so I carry a little box of 3 spares. I have just replaced 2 that date from 2007. Each lasts 2-3 days before needing recharging, so that is also why I have not moved to a more modern phone, most of which only last a day before needing recharged. I need to be sure that if I get into difficulties that I can call for help and have enough battery power to guide in rescue. These batteries are a lifeline.
Did you find this helpful?



chris steele
eastbourne
19th May 2011

Nokia BL-4C Battery.
Delivered on time. Can not yet say if is as good as the original.So far is lasting well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
12th April 2011

Very pleased
Excellent, speedy service and great quality product. My phone got a new lease of life.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Schofield
North Yorkshire
1st February 2011

Back on the Air
Great battery. Next day delivery. Been in use over a week, holds charge fine.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th January 2011

Nokia BL-4C Battery
Genuine item at a reasonable price This battery is holding its power a well as the original. I'm pleased to find a reliable source at a reasonable price, and service was excellent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



terry
milton keynes
28th December 2010

great product and service
Excellent original battery and great price.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Yorkshire
19th August 2010

Nokia BL-4C Battery
Battery was the as the original specified by Nokia so should be OK. I received the battery promptly within 2 days of placing the order. Very satisfied
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan J
North Yorks
6th August 2010

Response time
Ordered a Nokia BL-4C battery on 5/8, it arrived on 6/8/2010 at 11.30am. Good price response time couldn't be better.
Did you find this helpful?



Diana
Middlesex
14th July 2010

Nokia 4C Battery
Having bought a very cheap battery in the past after my Nokia one packed in (and wasn't happy to pay the price my mobile provider wanted to charge), I was getting increasingly frustrated by having to charge it every 2 days or so and I am what would be considered a very low user. Then I saw the above Nokia battery being sold at a very reasonable price. The whole sale from placing the order to receiving it was was totally hassle free with excellent communications and delivery so quick. Pleasure to to do business with and would use again. The bonus - I can go nearly a week before re-charging.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Diana
London area
14th June 2010

Battery Life
Sheer bliss to find a Nokia battery at a realistic price and beats having to keep charging up every 2 days. Day 3 so far and only 1/4 battery life gone. Next day delivery, excellent service in all ways.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Fife
11th March 2010

Super fast service
Ordered yesterday and arrived today.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
UK
18th February 2010

Excellent
Its really quite simple. Do what you say and you keep customers happy. Really happy with speed and product. Well done.
Did you find this helpful?



JOHN
manchester
5th January 2010

satisfaction
1610 order in postie delivery next day battery in phone working by 0930 total satisfaction I would recomend your company to anyone thank you (first time customer)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Perry Leete
Hampshire
10th September 2009

FINALLY!
Serioulsy thinking of changing phone as had bought 2 new batteries (from market) only lasted about an hour after a full charge. Bought this official Nokia battery and hey presto lasts ages, no need for new phone after all.
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Oxford
14th February 2009

Nokia BL-4C Battery
Excellent service!! Ordered Friday arrived Saturday.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



al worgan
wigan
1st January 2009

splendid
i received my goods well within the time that i expected to and in good order, well packaged.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Matlock Derbyshire
1st August 2007

Nokia 6300 battery
I read the spec but the standby and talk times are much much shorter than spec'd. Talk time in particular is nowehere near 3h + Always had a Nokia but in this case battery disappoints
18 of 23 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Barbara Millar
Tain
17th October 2006


speedy delivery, battery up and working, thank you.
7 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Ken Jackson
Glasgow
29th June 2006


Does everything you expect from a Nokia battery.
8 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options