Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Universal Mobile Phone Telescope has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Universal Mobile Phone Telescope

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 15038

This universal telescope allows you to zoom in on objects using any camera phone.

  • "mobile phone telescope"
  • "service"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 2.8 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
9th February 2014

Nokia 808 Pureview
Universal Kamera Objektiv für Handys mit Digitalkamera
Das Objekt macht ganz manierliche Fotos. Das Objektiv muss genau über der Linse der Handykamera sitzen und man muss ein wenig zoomen. Dann hat man keinen Kreis um das Bild herum. Die Halterung ist ca. 1 cm zu kurz geraten für das 808 Pureview, obwohl als Zubehör ausgewiesen. Ich habe ein Stück Papier in den Schlitten geklemmt und ihn dann mit Sekundenkleber festgeklebt. Nun passt es. Trotzdem gibt es 5 Sterne. Material der Halterung und des Objektivs fühlt sich wertig an und macht einen stabilen Eindruck.

Did you find this helpful?

5th March 2012

en el galaxy 2
creo que en la página deberian de explicar que este objetivo no es tan universal como lo venden......para el galaxy s2 lo ponen compatible...pero cuando te llega te das cuenta de que se queda pequeño para dicho movil....me las he tenido que ingeniar para ampliar un poco mas la abertura del soporte.....asi que...mi consejo es.....no lo compreis aquellos que tengais un movil tamaño samsung galaxy s2.
12 of 27 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

1st September 2011

telefon objektiv
ich war sehr überrascht wie gut die vorsatzoptik für das telefon funktioniert mir gefällt sie sehr gut
4 of 26 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

Jade Harriet
1st August 2011

I payed for it and when i used it it didnt work and no one else should buy this product!
17 of 21 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

5th July 2011

Je suis très déçu de ce produit, qui ne peut à peine supporter le terme de GADGET. Ne va absolument pas sur le galaxy s2. Visibilité nule et très complexe à régler.Faut faire beaucoup de trapeze pour tenir le smarphone l'objectif et faire en meme temps les réglages et mise aux point pour finir à ne rien voir. Je l'ai remis dans sa belle boite pour finir en mauvais souvenir. Même mes enfants n'en n'ont pas voulu.
45 of 104 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

Claire Bowers
29th December 2010

Don't be deceived. This item is not suitable for the HTC desire despite being on the HTC desire accessories page. You are unable to see through the telescope when attached to the phone. A complete waste of money and poor customer service.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

8th November 2010

Universal Mobile Phone Telescope
I like the telescope for the zoom but could be better if it was designed diffrent as the cradle moves as your trying to focus the lens and the telescope dosen't cover the camera lens on the phone properly unfortunley its because the camera is put right at the top of the phone could this be sorted otherwise it would be a good gadget.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Basil Fawlty
Burnham on sea
26th October 2010

Hmmmmmm never trust web sites
I bought this as it was advertised under the Samsung Galaxy S, it does not fir, neither does it fit an Iphone, guess the moral of the tale is, companies make any old stuff up to get a sale!
MobileFun Reply:
Thanks for letting us know of the incompatibility, however for the iPhone 4 we have a specific telescope which can be found here. http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/mobile-phone-telescope-iphone-4-p25640.htm
14 of 16 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Fife, Scotland
24th November 2009

mobile phone telescope
Really good attachment for an already fab phone camera. All my family have cybershot camera phones and now my son wants one of theses telescopes too. Still waiting on mobilefun answering my e-mail about why they took extra money from my credit card! Maybe I'll get a reply now! :)
3 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Bournemouth UK
6th December 2008

have not used item (xmas present), but service and speed of dispatch could not be better. If only all internet shopping was that easy!
15 of 30 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options