Return to Home Page

Nokia BP-4L Battery

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 14126

Replacement Nokia BP-4L Battery. Stay fully charged and never run out of power again.

  • "Good value with speedy delivery"
  • "very pleased with my order"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mr James
Unknown
11th September 2014

Nokia E71
Good value with speedy delivery
The battery arrived very quickly. It was a genuine Nokia battery at a good price. Very happy with both the product and my purchasing experience.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Melbourne
26th May 2014

Battery performing as new.
So far this replacement battery for my Nokia E71 is performing as good as the original, lasting seven days between re-charges on light phone usage (approx six calls and texts per day). After 5 years the original battery was only lasting 36 hrs. I have rated this battery 4 rather than 5 stars because I have only had it a few weeks.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Murphys Creek
11th December 2013

Excellent
Just as it should be - fully performed as good as the phone's original battery when new.
Did you find this helpful?



Raj
Unknown
18th August 2013

HologramNon the batery.
I thought there should be hologram on the batery as a proof of genuine batery. Otherwise it is working fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Kacper
Newcastle Upon Tyne
6th August 2013

Nokia e72
Decent battery
Real, genuine Nokia product. I use it with Nokia e72 - this battery keeps it going for over a week with my medium use of the device. As for the seller: quick & pro. Recommended. Nice and clear communication. Thanks again!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



abort
Unknown
18th July 2013

Nokia E71
Precisely what I was looking for
Since my previous Nokia battery started failing (after approximately 4 years of reliable use), I was in the market for a Nokia battery replacement. As it turns out, finding an authentic BP-4L battery nowadays is easier said than done as the market is flooded with fakes. Fortunately, after careful research, I stumbled across MobileFun's product and, upon receiving it, am happy to say that it holds a charge exactly as long as the original does. I've only had it for three months and am thus far extremely satisfied. We'll see how well it holds up over the next few years. :)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cape Town
16th July 2013

Nokia E52
Quick service.
Battery 100% charged and works as new original before. Quick service. Hologram label on battery is missing othervise excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Chima
Berkshire
17th August 2011

Nokia BP-4L Battery Purchase
Excellent genuine Nokia battery supplied which is lasting more than a day. Thanks !
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dr Soe Aung
Morden,Surrey
10th December 2010

very pleased with my order
I am very pleased with my order. I have ordered a few accessories for my phone-after upgading my phone evey 2 years. I usually get it in time unless due to extreme weather conditions. I received exactly as seen on the web site.It is a peace of mind for me to know that I will get what I have seen on the web site. I will recommend any of my friends to Mobile Fun. It is a 5 stars web site. Take care and God bless Dr Soe Aung
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
London
19th October 2010

Great Service
Fast, good price and delivered on time.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options