Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but Sim Free Nokia 3410 - Grade A has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Sim Free Nokia 3410 - Grade A

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 3410

Product Reference: 13992

The Nokia 3410 with Java technology, so you can downloading the latest games and applications.

  • "NOKIA 3410"
  • "Somethings actually work"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mark Rees
Malton
30th November 2010

NOKIA 3410
Simply the best mobile phone ever produced. It does exactly what it says on the tin!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Heather Kirby
East Yorkshire
21st October 2010

Nokia 3410
Ive had this model a few years ago, Ive also tried the new, up to date touch screen phones and to be quite honest I like the good old fashioned reliable phones. The service was very quick, I ordered it one day, and 24 hours later I had it. Fantastic!
Did you find this helpful?



vanda
Norfolk
21st October 2010

The 'Oldies' are the Goldies!! Nokia 3410
Oh joy at finding another Nokia 3410,( I drowned my previous 3410 after tripping whilst paddling!!) and panicked in case I couldn't get another. But alas!! there one was with Mobile Fun, I couldn't have found a better supplier!!! speedy customer service with great communication each step of the way to delivery!! Long live the Nokia 3410!! The Oldies are truly the Goldies- Thanks for a brillant service and wonderful that arrived EXACTLY as described!!
Did you find this helpful?



Vanda
Norfolk
8th October 2010

excellent customer service
Delighted with the fast efficient service, the phone is as described, very pleased, thank you
Did you find this helpful?



dave
surrey
11th September 2010

great phone
Only brought this due to the screen on the old one packed up. Had it for about 9 - 10 years on the same battery. So if it lasts as long I'll be happy. It's a good basic phone.
Did you find this helpful?



K Whitaker-Shaw
Cornwall
3rd September 2010

Somethings actually work
I am an old "low tech" person saturated in scepticism regarding technology and service. In this instance events proved mme wrong, firstly, MobileFun progressed my order and had the Nokia 3410 with me within 24hrs of the order being placed. Whilst I am no stranger to the 3410 I nevertheless was delighted to with the subject phone and it all worked in accordance with the assurances given by MobileFun. I will certainly be dealing with this company in the future.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Colman
Pembrokeshire
8th July 2010

Nokia 3410
This phone is simple to use and very reliable glad I was able to purchase another one, I'm not a fan off the new direction pads on phones these days much prefer the old type
Did you find this helpful?



Gerry
Sevenoaks, UK
5th March 2009

Nokia 3410
Does what a phone should do - makes phone calls very easily. Replacing a phone I sat on and broke.
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JOAN
KYLE, SCOTLAND
17th February 2009

NOKIA 3410
Excellent phone wanted one just like we had before to fit our hands free kit in the car but now Nokia have discontinued this model so that you have to go and buy a new model, therefore a new hands free kit which fits into the car. Why can't they make them all the same,(universal)!!!!!!
0 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options