Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

SanDisk MicroSDHC Card - 4GB

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 13896

This tiny SanDisk 4GB transflash Micro SD memory card is perfect for storing photos, music and video.

  • ""
  • "More than I expected"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
3rd March 2013


goood! Does the job perfectly. Great price and great delivery. The Reader works perfectly.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roland Beacham
Bristol
24th January 2013

Motorola Gleam +
Now have music.
Both items arrived neatly packaged when expected, micro card was easy to fit. Music downloaded without a problem so now saves having to carry both phone and MP3.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leicester
4th February 2011

Micro disk
Arrived very quickly- excellent value. In my phone and working a treat
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd October 2010

Sandisk 4gb memory card
This arrived very quickly and as with other Sandisk products I have had is great. Works fine and very reliable. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
28th November 2009

Card
SanDisk are definitely the best when it comes to memory cards as never had a problem with any products
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kev
crosshand nr swansea
18th November 2008

memory card
arrived safe and sound and quickly
Did you find this helpful?



TAZ
nottingham
20th September 2008

LK KU990 VIEWTY!!
I got this microSDHC 4GB card 4my LG viewty because the site recons its compatable! but belive me it's not! the LG viewty only supports up to a 2GB card! the card its self is mint and can hold loads its easy to install but im disappointed because i needed to have the full 4GB of space! fantastic web site though! easy to use & very good delivery times!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave C
Lancashire
25th March 2008

value for money, but sdhc adapter needed
I bought this for my XDA Orbit 2 - great value for money, but you will need a USB SDHC adapter in addition to the adapter supplied with the card to allow you to read it from a standard USB 2.0 port. You can get a good quality Sandisk one for about £10 and it should be backwards compatible with any standard SD card. My 12 month old laptop SD card slot can't read SDHC so this was my only option. Very pleased, I can fit all my TomTom Europe maps on one card now!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Douglas
Sheffield, UK
11th December 2007

More than I expected
This came with the 4gb Micro-SD card, plus a SD adaptor plus a SD card USB reader - no problems with my N95.
13 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options