Return to Home Page

Sony Ericsson BST-38 Battery

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 13813

Replacement Sony Ericsson BST-38 Battery. Stay fully charged and never run out of power again.

  • "excellent service "
  • "Genuine BST-38"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
10th September 2013

sony ericsson 980w mobile phone
excellent service
Thanks so much for having this battery in stock and the quick service with this order. It arrived within two days and works very well. My phone is quite old and I thought I would never be able to find a new battery, but as soon as I installed it and put it on charge it was working perfectly and lasts as well as the old battery before it had failed,so I am very grateful.
Did you find this helpful?



Snowman
London
30th June 2012

Sony Ericsson BST-38 Battery
MyFeedBack
I will be very brief: Very good service..Very fast delivery... my second purchase. To say if the item is good (Sony Ericsson BST-38 Battery)at least two years must pass by,yes? all the rest super OK! Recommended!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Norwich
3rd September 2011

Perfect item
Delivered quickly geniune battery and works perfectly thanks again Mobile Fun fantastic service as normal
Did you find this helpful?



Sunny
London
25th March 2011

Genuine BST-38
First of all thanks to MobileFun.co.uk for their super fast next day delivery. Original BST-38 battery as shown on the picture. Performance of BST-38 is also good, can hold charge about 3 days.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



LES
Warrington
16th February 2011

Sony Ericsson BST-38 Battery.
The post was very quick got it next day all though the battery was a little dear you get what you pay for
Did you find this helpful?



Dura yes dura not Durex
North Pole
28th October 2010

Battery
Just what I wanted great , a fraction more bubble wrap would of been nice to keep the battery cosy .... it arrived ok thank you .
Did you find this helpful?



J Carter
Unknown
26th August 2010

Sony Ericsson Battery C905
Excellent service; the battery was delivered under 24 hours from placing my order
Did you find this helpful?



Gavin Bishop
Maidstone
5th August 2010

Sony Ericsson Battery
The first battery supplied was faulty but MobileFun replaced this without quibble. The replacement battery has performed as expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Gavin Bishop
Kent
23rd July 2010

Sony Battery BST-38
The first battery I received was faulty however MobileFun replaced it promptly an the new one is OK.
Did you find this helpful?



Nathan
Unknown
16th June 2010

BST-38 battery
Battery is good for 5 days+ for normal use, but is particulary sensitive to being overcharged and times between charges gets shorter. (Hence it drops a star)
Did you find this helpful?



Charl
West London
11th April 2009

c905 Battery no good
i find the batteries for the sony ericsson not much good at all it seems they only last for a day,I only use my phone for calling or texing + not that mucheither!! I had to charge my battery 2 times for the day maybe its just a bad battery!I dont know
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Banff
30th December 2008

sony ericsson battery
battery perfect, didn't need to charge it for very long before changing it for my other one.
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options