Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
today *
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but ChargeTube Portable Phone Charger has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

ChargeTube Portable Phone Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 13786

This emergency chargers works on 1 AA battery, and has multiple tips for compatibility with a wide range of mobile phones.

  • "A lifesaver"
  • "Very handy gadget"
  • "Great"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.6 by 54 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John Thorp
Yarrawonga, Victoria 3730
14th March 2015

The service we received was excellent. Parcel arrived promptly and intact. We were looking to replace a charger for Kindle Book and thought this do the job but sadly it doesn't. We will keep searching
Did you find this helpful?

Agnes wilson
29th December 2014

charge tube portable phone chargér
Very handy gadget
I have several old mobile phones which I wanted to check before discarding them but had already disposed of their chargers. I was impressed at the range of connections which came with the charger, so this is a very handy little gadget.
Did you find this helpful?

phyllis chadwick
18th December 2014

charge tube portable fone charger
I bought two of these chargers. One is for a friend__Christmas present and the other one I have started using. It's good It is small and cute. It fits snugly even in a small hand bag together with your fone. It does not need a large space It is smart and presentable to whatever class of people you are with.It is user friendly. Amazing gudget. You only need few minutes charging your fone and you are good to go. Assorted connections for different types of mobile fones and other gudgets is the cherry on the cake. I recommend this charger to to anyone. It is a friend in deed
Did you find this helpful?

Daron Lewis
8th December 2014

Charge Tube Portable charger
A win win emergency charger
This charger comes with every type of phone adapter so if you change your phone as often as you change your underwear you don't need to change your emergency charger. It is a once in life time purchase that will last a life time and beyond. Well at least until you start to see those grey hairs and may be into the purple rinse look for the girls or heaven to bid for the guys the slap head look. With this bargain device your not only able to in an emergency use a AA non rechargeable battery from any local shop or super market but you can be green by using rechargeable batteries at home and save the planet with every charge. The reason why I love this item is its an easy to use simple cheap device and because it does not have its own internal rechargeable battery its not on the scrap heap after the life of an internal battery fails. So like I say a win win situation - the best of both worlds what more can you ask for?
Did you find this helpful?

Amanzimtoti, South Africa
15th July 2014

What a product
Life saver. Simple innovation that works. Tried in on ten different handsets and it just works. Bravo!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

17th June 2014

Did you find this helpful?

4th July 2013

ChargeTube Emergency Phone Charger
perfect for on the go
THis device is a simple tube in which you incert an AA baterie ,with lots of different connections you can charge most portable devices never again be caught out,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st January 2013

Google Nexus
Top product
THanks a lot. This works perfectly and it's very handy. I recommend it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

West Dorset
8th August 2011

A brilliant answer to 'No Power'!
It's brilliant-easy to use,and a quick boost to one's battery power! I have recommended it to several friends and just about to buy another one!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th March 2011

Finally I found what I needed
I looked everywhere for something to keep my phone charged whilst on a 22 hr trip to Australia & thanks to MobileFun they helped me find something.........And it worked a treat....Thanks guys !!!!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

6th September 2010

Does just what it says in the description
Great little product for when we're going to be using the phone intensively on long trips and peace of mind to have it available in an emergency. Small enough to fit in a handbag, large enough to be able to find it in the glove compartment. Prompt delivery. We're glad we bought it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

West Yorks
17th June 2010

Charge Tube
Excellent, just what I wanted. No excuse for a flat battery anymore
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

northern ireland
19th February 2010

this was brilliant for me, i can throw it in my bag and forget about it, but the piece of mind it gives me is wonderful. i no longer need to worry about my phone's battery running out of charge when i'm out and about.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Daniel Scotson
Scarborough, UK
24th June 2009

Great when short on battery!
Bought this for my Mum who kept running out of battery power and it works a treat!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Susan Mackie
NE Scotland
12th June 2009

Excellent product
Fabulous item, fits all our mobiles. Just to know that you have this backup should you forget to charge your mobile or run out, gives you peace of mind. Ordered one morning from you and received it in NE Scotland first thing the next morning. That is what I call your fantastic service as always.
Did you find this helpful?

P Davies
Rhondda, S Wales
19th December 2008

Excellent service
I ordered the Charge Tube 2 - Universal Emergency Charger. which arrived very quickly. On trying it, there was a a fault with it. I went to the Mobile Fun website to returns, filled in the online form and posted it back. Two days later the replacement arrived and was working perfectly. The service and communication was excellent and second to none. And as for the charger, a very handy item for the times when you are unable to charge from mains or car,
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd November 2008

A lifesaver
Essential equipment that works perfectly.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

14th January 2008

Works well!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th June 2007

We have 4 different makes of mobile and it works with all of them. Delivery was very quick. Great value for money.
13 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options