Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

ChargeTube Portable Phone Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 13786

This emergency chargers works on 1 AA battery, and has multiple tips for compatibility with a wide range of mobile phones.

  • "A lifesaver"
  • "perfect for on the go"
  • "Great"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(7)
(5)
(2)
(9)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(38)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(45)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.6 by 45 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
chris welland
Aldershot
4th July 2013

HTC 1X
no good for smart phones
it would have been helpful before I bought to know that this charger dose not supply enough power to charge my HTC 1X which is what my phone displayed as soon as I first used it , wouldn't recommend purchasing one of these if you have a smart phone like mine, so I am sad to say very disappointed with this purchase from mobile fun not up to your usual quality as previous purchases .
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dr Jinadasa Ekanayake
United Kingdom
2nd July 2013

Charge tube Emergency phone Charger
Very Poor quality product
This is a very poor quality product which does not work I tried to charge my I phone 4 miserably failed Please refund my money , and I am happy to return it . PLESE SEND ME A RETURN POLICY
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry
Unknown
29th December 2011

Do not buy for GS2
Used product on Galaxy SII, pluged item in when phone at 19%, item completely discharged battery.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan
Berkshire
3rd August 2011

Naff Charger
I purchased the item to take to the German Grand Prix incase my mobile battery ran out and needed a quick fix. It never charged my blackberry or my friends iphone. Worst buy ever don't waste your money. It kept bringing up the charge logo but never charged.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sara
Liverpool
7th July 2011

Major Thumbs Down
Sucks the battery life and doesnt charge it at all, it doesnt even stay on charge and your phone will run out of battery whether it is in or not. Useless. I cannot get my thumbs to go any lower on this one, I never give bad reviews but this product was a mess. I'm not even going to get into the pricing.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



val
poleo
22nd October 2010

not rnough punch!
This did charge a little but seems to run the aa battery down really quickly. Ok for a pick me up but wouldnt recommend trying to charge from flat. Dissapointng performance.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UNITED KINGDOM
12th June 2010

Charge Tube 2 - Universal Emergency Charger
Bought two for HTC touch HD and neither of them work on both of our Touch HDs. I note another user failed with an HTC product - I suspect that the unit does not produce a large enough charging current for these WM6 touch screen devices. The HTC mains charger specs at 5v and 1 amp and even a Laptop USB gives 5v at between 500 mamp to 1amp. Can't recommend it unless by chance I have TWO faulty ones.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Glasgow
3rd May 2010

Worse than useless
I bought this to take on holiday to save me taking my wall charger plus travel plug. It was absolutely useless and I swear it actually drained my phone battery of juice. I ended up having to shell out $40 for a wall charger which is now useless in the UK. Would not recommend this product and would give zero stars if possible
2 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Haywards Heath, UK
18th February 2009

Doesn't work with Motorola RAZR2 V8
No problems charging my phone with Motorola mains or car chargers, and it even charges happily using USB lead connected to laptop and desk. It simply does nothing what a disappointment as others are so happy with their phones and the Charge Tube 2.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options