Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

ChargeTube Portable Phone Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 13786

This emergency chargers works on 1 AA battery, and has multiple tips for compatibility with a wide range of mobile phones.

  • "A lifesaver"
  • "perfect for on the go"
  • "Great"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(7)
(5)
(2)
(9)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(38)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(45)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.6 by 45 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Reggie
Amanzimtoti, South Africa
15th July 2014

What a product
Life saver. Simple innovation that works. Tried in on ten different handsets and it just works. Bravo!!!
Did you find this helpful?



MARY
GALWAY
17th June 2014

GREAT SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE
Did you find this helpful?



martin
tipperary
4th July 2013

ChargeTube Emergency Phone Charger
perfect for on the go
THis device is a simple tube in which you incert an AA baterie ,with lots of different connections you can charge most portable devices never again be caught out,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Did you find this helpful?



Stefan
London
21st January 2013

Google Nexus
Top product
THanks a lot. This works perfectly and it's very handy. I recommend it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joy
West Dorset
8th August 2011

A brilliant answer to 'No Power'!
It's brilliant-easy to use,and a quick boost to one's battery power! I have recommended it to several friends and just about to buy another one!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Bristol
16th March 2011

Finally I found what I needed
I looked everywhere for something to keep my phone charged whilst on a 22 hr trip to Australia & thanks to MobileFun they helped me find something.........And it worked a treat....Thanks guys !!!!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Plymouth
6th September 2010

Does just what it says in the description
Great little product for when we're going to be using the phone intensively on long trips and peace of mind to have it available in an emergency. Small enough to fit in a handbag, large enough to be able to find it in the glove compartment. Prompt delivery. We're glad we bought it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
West Yorks
17th June 2010

Charge Tube
Excellent, just what I wanted. No excuse for a flat battery anymore
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



irene
northern ireland
19th February 2010

wonderful
this was brilliant for me, i can throw it in my bag and forget about it, but the piece of mind it gives me is wonderful. i no longer need to worry about my phone's battery running out of charge when i'm out and about.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Scotson
Scarborough, UK
24th June 2009

Great when short on battery!
Bought this for my Mum who kept running out of battery power and it works a treat!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan Mackie
NE Scotland
12th June 2009

Excellent product
Fabulous item, fits all our mobiles. Just to know that you have this backup should you forget to charge your mobile or run out, gives you peace of mind. Ordered one morning from you and received it in NE Scotland first thing the next morning. That is what I call your fantastic service as always.
Did you find this helpful?



P Davies
Rhondda, S Wales
19th December 2008

Excellent service
I ordered the Charge Tube 2 - Universal Emergency Charger. which arrived very quickly. On trying it, there was a a fault with it. I went to the Mobile Fun website to returns, filled in the online form and posted it back. Two days later the replacement arrived and was working perfectly. The service and communication was excellent and second to none. And as for the charger, a very handy item for the times when you are unable to charge from mains or car,
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd November 2008

A lifesaver
Essential equipment that works perfectly.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Colchester
14th January 2008

Great
Works well!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Birmingham
26th June 2007

Great
We have 4 different makes of mobile and it works with all of them. Delivery was very quick. Great value for money.
13 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options