Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but Universal In Car Phone Holder has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Universal In Car Phone Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 1378

The Universal car phone holder offers a smaller, more discrete and stylish way to hold your phone.

  • "great value phone holder"
  • "Bargain"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(7)
(4)
(1)
(9)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(29)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(35)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.4 by 35 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
27th April 2011

Buy a proper phone holder!
Didnt even make it to my car. Mechanism broke straight after i got it out of the jiffy bag. Dont bother wasting your money on this rubbish - remember - you get what you pay for! 1 star only because there isnt a '0 stars'
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bert Clayton
Unknown
17th June 2010

Utter rubbish
useless waste of money. this does not hold the phone, which falls out underneath, very shoddy manufacture.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th March 2010

This is useless
Do not buy this as the adhesive pad has as much sticking power as a wet leaf on a window and it does not even support it's own weight. Also the car vent holding clip does not work. You know the old saying "buy it cheap, buy it twice"
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gary pendell
Cheltenham
23rd March 2010

This is innacurately sold Be careful
You are given the option of sticking this in the vent or using the self adhesive. However, the self adhesive is crazy - it doesn't last 5 minutes & then you can't detach its support, making it nigh on impossible to fit it into a vent??? Funny, I don't recall reading about that when I was buying it...
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Ireland
12th January 2010

Cheap piece of crap
Absolutely terrible.Adhesive patch on the back that does'nt even support the weight of the holder itself.waste of my time and money!will it be shopping here again.btw average of 3.5,haha what a editorial joke!
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr James Fernie
Guildford
2nd June 2008


this is without a doubt the worst, nastiest piece of rubbish I've ever bought. It broke within the second use. It's cheap for a reason. Mobilefun sales person was excellent though and refunded the amount of a better replacement. Product = rubbish, Mobile fun = brilliant!
3 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Plant
LUSK, Ireland
29th April 2008

how wrong can an item be
to use this you need three hands. one to operate the the release button, the second to catch your phone before it hits the floor,and the third for the steering wheel. also when the phone is in the cradle it is lopsided as the arm only operates on one side.
2 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



W Kerr
Perivale
10th July 2007

Not impressed
Had to return the item. The side grips didn't seem to always want to stay in position and also activated side keys on the phone (N95). Build quality seemed cheap & the viewing angles aren't great as it can only be adjusted vertically. But I should have expected all this from the price. If you paid me £3.95 I wouldn't want it again! Please be sensible & buy a more expensive & higher quality model.
55 of 60 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
West Yorkshire
1st January 1970

Very disappointed
Holder poorly packaged arrived broken, also pictures not very good need to show more views of different mount options, my vehicle has a oddly shaped dash and looking for something I can mount on the dash and have access to my phone, the dash mount supplied with the holder is poor.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options