Sorry, but USB Charging Adaptor Triple Pack has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


USB Charging Adaptor Triple Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 13771

Charge any USB powered device in the car, home or office.

  • "Car amenities"
  • "good piece of kit"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(1)
(3)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David Inglis
Nottingham
26th December 2013

Experia Z1
Car amenities
I travel quite a bit and I need to ensure that my mobile is maintained in a charge state. The in car charger enables me to do this. In addition, it facilitates a USB connection for my iPad Air so I am always fully charged. A great service at a very competitive price and I have no hesitation in recommending Mobile Fun to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles
Cambridge
18th February 2013

Nokia
USB
Superb service many thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Jill
Cheshire
31st July 2012

android phone
good piece of kit
I bought this item for my son who manages to lose everything so before he lost my charger I decided to get this. Pros: good quality equipment which will charge any phone from the mains, laptop or cigarette lighter. Cons: none unless you don't read the description properly like I did. Be aware that the USB cable only connects USB to USB as an extension, the bit that fits directly into the phone needs to be purchased separately. i.e USB on one end and phone connector on the other. An excellent company quick response to my e.mail I would definitely use them again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Ralph
Kingston upon Hull
20th July 2012

USB Charging adapter Samsung Galaxy S3
Really useful item.
Having just purchased the triple pack charging adapter I was very pleased to discover that it is indeed in 3 parts. 1 part to leave in the house, 1 part to leave in the car and only the cable to change between the 2. I really like that. Compact and convenient.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Farley
Derby
8th May 2012

HTC Wildfire S
on the road in cab great
used it all week in home and in the lorry great bit of kit to have
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roderick MacDonald
Cheshire
1st May 2012

USB Charging adaptor triple pack
USB Charging Adaptor Triple Pack
This set is proving invaluable to me as I can never find my usual usb adaptor/charger for various devices. I leave this in my glove box and can now charge things on the move. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th March 2012

USB Charging Adaptor Triple Pack
Comes in Handy
Really useful; to have around and make sure I can charge what I want whether in the Car or Office
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Brown
Portsmouth
26th February 2012

Does just what I wanted it to do
The mains charger charges my wife's MP3 player in less than half the time my other charger takes. Haven't used the car charger yet but suspect this will charge less rapidly delivering 500mA in comparison with the 1000mA of the mains charger.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
St. Albans
30th January 2012

Very handy
Brilliant piece of kit, just what I needed as my new Nokia Lumia is quite power hungry. This neat charger does the trick at the office. A handy in-car adaptor is supplied, too, to keep me navagatable whilst on the move. NB: You'll need a USB to connect to the phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm NEALE
Somerset.
14th January 2012

Continued good service.
As usual my last order was delivered quickly and was good value for money.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew McLaren
Unknown
13th January 2012

Im fully charged.
After opurchasing the all in one charger pack, life has become so much easier. No matter where I am now; at home,on holiday, in the car I have the facility to keep my phone fully charged. The retractable USB cable also gives me the freedom to charge items well away from the USB source, if the surrounding space is limited.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th December 2011

Great value
Straight forward, rapid response, an excellent service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Norman Kerswill
Somerset
7th November 2011

Not quite right for the X70
The supplied USB cable is not the correct one for the X70. The phone itself has a multi-pin plug - don't know what it is called - but it sure ain't a USB fitting. Fortunately I managed to find a suitable cable from my stock. Units work O.K. but the cable is wrong for this phone. Can't really give you more than two stars and they are for trying!!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn Cox
Cambs
5th September 2011

Very Handy
Ordered this after I stupidly damaged the mains charging point on my Nokia N8. The in car charger to USB works perfectly but unfortunately I have not managed to get the mains to USB to work at ll. I have tried the mains to USB with the Wii Fit battery and it works fine, so it's clearly my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



fergus
ireland
6th July 2011

at last a unit to take usb cables
Very handy if you have a usb cable for your phone/ifone or any item it will charge it. Brilliant.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
16th September 2010

USB all in one charger pack: not for skirting boar
Bought this for car charging and to keep a travel charger in my travel kit. First time I went to use the mains charger, found that it wasn't going to work in a skirting board electric socket - and that was what there was in my hotel room. Had to choose between TV and charging phone, but I'm not a big TV fan.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



linzi
machester
18th August 2008

not what i thought
i bought this for my 02 cocoon phone as i was in need of a chager. this is not the full charger, u still need to have the lead. if you have the lead you may find it usefull, but if not this is not for you
20 of 29 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Russell
UK
7th September 2007

Take Care
This is a useful little toolkit, but just to stress you still need a USB charger cable for your phone.
27 of 51 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options