Return to Home Page

Twin USB Car Charger Adapter

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 13675

Twin USB Car Charger Adapter. Double your options!

  • "Works perfectly"
  • "Twin USB charger"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Leisa
London
28th August 2013

phone charger
Works perfectly
Does exactly what is meant to do. Great product
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
United Kingdom
21st June 2012

HTC Desire HD
Twin USB charger
The usual excellent service, the charger will recharge my phone much faster than my old one did, and with it being USB, I can charge my iPod at the same time. It fits neatly in my cars socket and the wires don't get in the way.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st July 2011

Very neat
Really useful gadget which fits into slightly awkward socket and makes it much easier to charge 2 devices at once. Much neater than trails of curly wire...
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th June 2011

Exactly what I wanted
Needed to charge both phone and Bluetooth hands free speaker in car and it works perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



JOHN
KIRKCALDY
30th March 2011

DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOX
It's ideal. I can run / charge my sat nav and phone the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Katherine
Unknown
10th February 2011

Twin USB Car charger
Excellent product. Just what I wanted. Looked for one everywhere but could not find one, and the price was reasonable too. And, it arrived the very next day. Excellent customer support.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Wimbledon
9th January 2011

Does what is says on the tin
Works perfectly, with the aid of my HTC charger cable, it charges my phone from 0-100% in just over an hour, & even charges the phone (albeit slowly) when using the Sat Nav on the phone. Good value product. 4 stars as build quality could be better, but not for the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
London
30th November 2010

Does what it says on the tin
Four stars as I haven't had it long yet, so couldn't vouch for its durability, but it does charge the phone quickly. It even manages to charge the phone to full when running the uber battery draining sat nav. Good product, so far worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



trevor campbell
londonderry
29th October 2010

twin usb car charger adapter
Product was sold at an excellent price, dispatch was speedy and well protected. This product does exactly what it says at a fraction of the cost of similar products.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
25th August 2010

Quick delivery, great product
Works as advertised - simultaneously charged my iPhone and the wife's Google Nexus One on a long drive last weekend - the phones charged pretty quickly as well. And the delivery time was just fantastic, got it in 2 days flat! Great service, keep it up guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Keithos
Merthyr Tydfil
29th March 2010

Superfast delivery
The first thing to say was that I was amazed by the speed of the delivery from Mobilefun. These dual USB car adaptors are great because it means that I can charge both my phone and bluetooth earpiece at the same time.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Tony Ellis
26th February 2009

Twin usb car charger/adapter
This item is perfect for anyone that uses usb as a charging system this item powers my satnav my mp4 player and my mobile phone (not all at the same time) and all I needed was a couple of suitable leads which I already had and I now have a universal charger would highly recommend this item as a quick and easy to use as long as you have the correct leads.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options