Sorry, but Carry Socks - Triple Pack has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Carry Socks - Triple Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 12639

This set of knit socks provides a stylish, fun, and practical way to protect your iPod or mobile phone.

  • "perfect"
  • ""
Share

Reviews by rating
(24)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(29)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(30)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 30 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mike
Brisbane
17th July 2013

Top line customer service
This product was exactly what I required, at a fraction of the cost from what retail stores charge. Initially, there was an issue with delivery of the product, however customer service was outstanding and the order was rectified and delivered express immediately. Great work.
Did you find this helpful?



dawn beasley
milton keynes
17th January 2013

sony xeperia j
perfect
needed a case for my new mobile phone, went online to search and found these guys. item arrived within two days of ordering, and are cute and perfect for keeping my phone scratch free. thanks guys.
Did you find this helpful?



jan welsh
bournemouth
24th November 2012

i-pod
exactly what i was looking for
The socks were exactly what i was looking for to use at the gym.I can now pin my ipod to my gym clothes and run without fear i'll drop the ipod or it gets moisture in it.The socks arrived very quickly and in excellent condition
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Staffordshire
18th November 2012

Fun and Functional
Nice little items, used for our three mobile phones which are co-incidentally black, silver and pink..... the colours of the socks. Arrived next day. Fantastic.
Did you find this helpful?



Maxine
W. Sussex
15th August 2012

Wow!
I was looking for a little present to give my daughter as a little thinking of you prezzie and was amazed that having placed the order yesterday, it arrived today! I believe also that these socks are such a fantastic idea as although phones nowadays all need specific cases these little socks can fit most on the market! I love them,well done to the designer! They look small but they stretch + fit perfectly and your phone will not be scratched by your keys or other items in your bag!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th September 2011

Carry socks-triple pack
Bit of a delay as the item was out of stock, got there in the end and was happy with the item.
Did you find this helpful?



Satisfied customer
London
14th August 2011

Too small for my phone
This is too small for HTC Incredible S. I suspect it is too small for the likes of it either eg: iPhone, Samsung Galaxy S etc
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th July 2011

Perfect - fit like a glove!
Bought to fit a Desire S that has a FlexiShield case. Perfect Fit!
Did you find this helpful?



Gayle Allan
Aberdeen
7th February 2011

Does what it says on the box!
These are just a perfect fit for my LG GT350 phone. The 3 colours are OK, enough variation to pick and choose a bit. They will do the job I wanted them for; to cushion my touch screen phone while in my pocket/bag and let me see it more easily.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynda
Kent
27th October 2010

Triple Pack - Carry socks
Arrived very next day, son happy as it fits his new Samsung c3300, fits also my Nokia, colours condusive to boys and girls everyone happy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise
Norfolk
24th August 2010

Fantastic..
I love these carry socks! Keeps my phone safe and snug, and they are really good quality for the price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th August 2010

Fantastic Phone Socks
The Phone Socks were exactly as described and are just the job. They protect our phones, are pleasant to handle and good to look at. What more could you want. Also delivery and price were excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd July 2010

Carry socks triple pack
Brilliant product. Does exactly what you want it to. Very well made and excellent price for 3.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alphiness
Lancs
20th July 2010

Great!
Quality carry socks! Well made, thick and snug. Terrific items and fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Croydon, Surrey
13th May 2010

Carry Socks (3 pack)
Very pleased with my purchase and the speed in which my order was delivered i.e within 24hrs of order being placed. Having just purchased a new mobile I wanted a new sock for it and asking at a local internet shopthat sells mobile accessories they didn't have a clue what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Alberto
i
22nd April 2010

nice
nice and pretty, nothing to report
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th February 2010

carry socks
brill product, delivery time excellant
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Harry 20
Hull
13th January 2010

Great Value
Good product, decent quality. Used with Tocco Lite,Ipod Nano and Sony mp3, all fit. Triple pack means great value product!
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Carrison
Milton Keynes, UK
11th January 2010

What's not to like?
Handy, quick and simple way to keep your device free of scratches and protected.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bev B
Essex
24th November 2009

Cary socks
Item as described, super quick delivery! great service throughout. Ideal for phone and iPod!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
lichield
25th May 2009

Good because
I think that all you need is 1 carry socks but you can have 1 more just in case the other one bracks so that will mean you need another one with you so there it will be when you need that other carry around socks. Thank you.
0 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stan Mee
Manchester
31st December 2008

Quick service
Could not believe how quick these items were sent.Great value for money
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Newark
1st December 2008

Good stuff
Good description and good quality and very quick delivery. Would recommend these.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



abbie
in my house
21st September 2008

excellent
they are very handy!
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Henry Sivers
eastbourne, UK
9th March 2008

great
fantastic quality
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
leicester
4th July 2007

sock review
on recieveing this item . i gave 1 to my daughter 1 to my son and i had 1 for my self . all 3 of us have different phones and they fit them all .a cheep but easy way to keep your phone protected when carry it around.
13 of 19 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shruti
London, UK
12th March 2007

More Info Please!
Bad Mobile Fun! Bought this as it rather vaguely said it was appropraite for 'MP3 players' and there is no way this will cover my Video iPod! Think the product description on the site should clearly say ideal for the Nano as it does on the packaging to stop anyone else make the same mistake. I am sure the socks would be great for someone with a small item to cover...
14 of 31 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Richard Doughty
Minehead
6th March 2007


perfect size for my phone great street cred mwhahaha
12 of 20 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Mohammed Aldhaferi
Colnbrook
17th January 2007


Good stuff it keeps my Phone Co0o0ol ;P.. thanks
22 of 32 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options