Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

4Arm Universal Smartphone Windscreen In Car Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 12635

Keep your smartphone safe and secure in view on your car windscreen with the rotatable and adjustable 4Arm universal car holder.

  • "great value"
  • "Top Marks"
  • "Nice and Simple"
  • "Super cheap and does the job"
Share

Reviews by rating
(98)
(47)
(15)
(4)
(14)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(22)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(178)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(207)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 207 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Neil Walker
Surrey
25th November 2014

iPhone
Nice and Simple
This product is a great add-on for any vehicle. It mounts to the glass securely and provides a great house for your phone when on the move! With a locking pin to secure if you want to keep the phone square, but easily unlock to rotate into landscape mode. Fantastic price for a sturdy, well built product.
Did you find this helpful?



Ed
Kent
11th November 2014

4Arm Universal Smartphone Windscreen In Car Holder
A real steady sucker!
I use this to hold a heavy phone while off roading. Despite violent movement caused by extreme terrain the sucker stays put, the arm is steady and the clamp holds my phone. Good value at double the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry-John McMullan
Perth, Scotland
19th October 2014

Nokia 930
Phone holder for the car
Brilliant sturdy phone holder for the car that sticks to your window screen. Takes up to my size of phone(Nokia 930)and bigger and you can have it portrait or landscape. Would recommend this product to anyone. Best product of its type out there for price, under £10.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma
London
17th October 2014

Universal Smartphone Windscreen In Car Holder
Great device
Absolutely love this device! I had to give my Garmin Sat Nav to my little sister so I decided to buy a holder for my Samsung Glaexy S5 and use the Google Maps sat nav on my phone......which is better than my sat nav as it gives up to date traffic info! I researched and this product seemed the best as well as the cheapest! And yes it lived up to its great video demonstration. It holds your phone very safely and there was no movement whilst driving, I thought there would be some, but no! Yep I am VERY happy :-) x
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th October 2014

Excellent piece of kit.
Quality made. Fits iPhone 6 plus no problem. Fantastic suction on window sticker.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Strawbridge
Unknown
29th April 2014

S3mini
This product is great glad I bought it
Best phone holder I have found yet it does everything I want it to,has very firm hold for my phone and hardly any vibration.
Did you find this helpful?



robert
Wollongong nsw
24th December 2013

mobile in car holder
This phone holder is what I should have bought the first time. Looks neat.Holds phone in right position and securely.I have nexus5. Is the right length from windscreen, easy to reach phone. No complaints.I especially like the one piece flexible attachment.Gives me perfect positioning with minimum intrusion. As you can tell I am a 'happy chappy!! '
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
19th November 2013

Works well
Its has worked exactly as described, am happy
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Reading
22nd October 2013

Note 3
Large car holder
Fits the note 3 well. I keep my phone in a wallet/case and it fits it nice without taking it out. The arm is nice and stiff too.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Old Windy
Scotland
18th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy3
At last....a sensible smart phone dock for my 4x4!
Problem: Long trailing wires as SatNav and SmartPhone both used cigarette lighter socket for power. This dock is a brilliant solution. Fits directly into the lighter socket. Smart phone clips in. Dock automatically connects, and displays a blue light whilst charging smart phone. Dock has second usb port allowing a short wire to power the SatNav on dashboard. Smartphone is held rock solid and dock can be moved, tilted etc for best view. I can only speak for Galaxy S3 & S4 but am sure the dock would fit most any smart phone - and almost any vehicle.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Pivko
NJ, USA
11th June 2013

Samsung S4 and iPhone
is one good as two
I was so excited when I ordered the windscreen phone holder that I couldn't wait to open it. So I asked my wife, sitting in the passenger seat as I was driving to open the package that was just delivered. She opened the box and quickly inserted the goose neck to the base. Then.......she tried to straighten the goose neck and I heard a 'crack' sound. I turned to see what she did and she broke the goose neck at the base attachment. I cried!!. Unfortunately I had no choice but to order another one as this was completely useless. Women and technology...go figure? When it arrives, I will not even tell her it did!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



graham
rotherham south yorkshire
23rd May 2013

samsung galaxy ace plus
just the job
easy to fit and very secure held my phone at the correct angle for viewing the screen.
Did you find this helpful?



joyce
staffordshire
20th May 2013

samsung galaxy
...a brilliant gadget !
I bought this for my husband who was always putting his mobile phone in his pocket - and missing calls as he could'nt get at it in time - not any more !! The 4Arm Universal holder is fantastic - no more missed calls - we have recommended it to all our friends. Its a brilliant gadget at a great price.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis
Newcastle
17th May 2013

Samsung galaxy s3
The bees knees
Very sturdy and secure fits on my windscreen and my mobile phone stays in place not like the ones that go into your cigarette lighter holders use it in my car and my motor home will probably buy another to save me from swapping it over as I love it that much
Did you find this helpful?



Linden
Marlow, Bucks.
3rd March 2013

Brilliant - a must have
Wow! What a brilliant device. At last I have solved my in car problem for my phone, and I have tried loads of options. I only wish I had found this before. The arm does bend and holds its position. Couldn't be better.
Did you find this helpful?



bill white
salcombe
25th January 2013

galaxy ace
universal phone holder
My phone fits the product I can alter to whatever position I require, very good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MIKE
Unknown
24th November 2012

SOMIN
REALLY HANDY
3RD ON I HAVE GOT ,ONE FOR THE WIFE , MINE AND THE ONE I SHUT IN THE DOOR , THEY ARE VERY STRONG ,EASY TO MOVE AROUND AND HOLD THE PHONE JUST WHERE YOU NEED IT NOT LIKE SOME I HAVE TRIED .
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Moore
St Neots, Cambridgeshire
12th January 2012

Ideal !
I bought it to hold a phone for when I'm on call. It's snall enough to sit attached to the windscreen when not in use and has a photo frame within the holder so when there's no phone you can see anyone (or thing) you'd like! In use it has s strong hold on the phone so it wont slide out.
Did you find this helpful?



kevan
bolton
1st December 2011

a very good service
The universal phone is perfect for the job and the price is very good value. Also when I recieved the first one there was a problem but the matter was resoveled without any hesitation and dealt with in a professional manner.
Did you find this helpful?



Tao Chen
Guildford
30th November 2011

Useful accessory
This is a useful accessory to hold the mobile phone in car. The suction is sturdy and holds my phone firmly. Definitely recommend to buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Jazz
Nottingham
29th November 2011

The best for less
I brought this having tried so many other, more expensive, holders. Nothing, bar-none, came even close in the ease of use and practicality of this holder, especially considering how relatively cheap this is. Highly recommend this particular holder if you're looking for the best at a price that you just can't beat.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



>oDD;b¤y**
The Lizard
23rd November 2011

How much?
I was pleased to see upon arrival that this was exactly the same as the one I bought about three years ago from a market stall, that has only just given up the ghost! It has a cheap feel to it but hey, it WAS cheeeeeeap! It probably won't stand up to much fiddling with so if you have another vehicle, just get another one. Stick it on, leave it alone and use it. Suction to window is good and the cradle allows full access to all controls on my Arc. As for bouncing, set it so it rests on the dash. The long (very sturdy) arm is great if your motor has a deep dash top like my Bentley Continental.....sorry, Vauxhall Zafira. You can reach the device easily without stretching. Top VFM.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



bill
inverness
2nd October 2011

car windscreen mobile phone holder
Flexible and good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Derby
10th August 2011

Just the job
Great product for the price. Keeps my phone firmly in place. Being able to turn it on its side is a plus because it gives you a choice of portrait or landscape. The construction is robust and although it wobbles a bit whilst driving it's not distracting.
Did you find this helpful?



STEVE DACK
YORK
22nd July 2011

IDEAL PURCHASE
Just right for my moby quick and easy to fit in my works van and at a bargain price nxt day delivery great.
Did you find this helpful?



michael
edinburgh
13th July 2011

HAD ONE BEFORE AND NEEDED ANOTHER THEY ARE THAT GO
This universal holder does exactly as it says on the tin, holds and holds and holds!! gave some to friends as pressies and they loved them. Would I buy more, sure, absolutely!!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Reading
24th June 2011

Couldn't be better
I purchased two of these, one for my car and one for the van. I had previously owned something almost identicle, which cost over three times as much but was forced to buy these as the suction and mechanism of the other one wore out. I've had these now for 3 months and depend upon them. Furthermore I regularly swap vehicles and i'm really impressed with the suction and holding mechanisms, neither of which have failed. Ass this to the great price and I have no hesitation in recommending this product and the supplier.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Northern ireland
16th May 2011

Universal Phone Holder - Windscreen.
Works well, holds the phone and stays on the window.
Did you find this helpful?



H Gillary
Unknown
13th April 2011

Just what I needed!
Bought for HTC Wildfire but is easily adjustable to fit any phone. The extended arm is perfect for positioning on any windscreen so you can still reach the phone. I have mine so that the phone just rests on the dashboard so there is no shake at all. Perfect and such good value!
Did you find this helpful?



ian biddle
oxford
4th April 2011

Not Bad bit of kit
The item is easy to use the long arm is quite moveable so you can basicaly put it in to most shapes. I brought two one for the mobile and the other for my tomtom. and as I have my gps up by the interior mirror I have shaped it around the mirror no probs. Bit rattaley but does the job. Worth Money.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg
Hertfordshire
1st April 2011

Simple and effective
Received the holder this morning only about 15 hours after I ordered it so excellent service. The holder is simple and effective and does what it needs to. The moveable sprung arms seems rigid and the sucker is good. For the money cannot go wrong. Will be ordering another one for my work car.
Did you find this helpful?



Boofus_Smeg
Banbury
1st April 2011

Great value universal suction mount
Very pleased with purchase, both in terms of VFM and performance. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Sophia
Unknown
12th February 2011

Excellent Value!
It works perfectly, very sturdy and such great value. Great product and highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th January 2011

PRICE AND PRODUCT EXACTLY RIGHT.
The phone holder was exactly what I was looking for. Have had the same item before. Not particularly robust but exactly what I needed for my vehicle, and at that price it doesn't matter having to replace it from time to time. Mobile Fun's service impeccable as ever.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Falcon
United Kingdom
31st December 2010

Better than expected.
Purchased it so that I could use my satnav on the move in my Land Rover. Picks-up all satellite signals and allows easy access when on the move.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Newcastle upon Tyne
20th December 2010

Ridiculously cheap for such a great bit of kit!
Bought this holder expecting it to be a bit of a dud due to the price. I was VERY wrong! Attaches the windscreen very securely, in fact it took a bit of effort to release it! It adjusts easily to the width of my handset and I didn't need to remove my phone from it's protective case. The phone can be fitted in either portrait or landscape orientiation. The only drawback so far is the vibration of the phone as the long stalk, which allows the user to position their device easily, does cause the phone to 'wobble' - I have quite a large and heavy phone (Sony Ericsson Xperia X10) - but as you shouldn't spend long looking at your phone as you drive along it really is a minor fault in an otherwise gem of a device at a silly price. Excellent service from MobileFun which is, thankfully, the norm!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



babz
Unknown
2nd December 2010

Universal Phone Holder
I recently upgraded my fone and like everything else I needed to upgrade the in-car fone holder, I searched mobilefun.co.uk as I have always bought stuff from them and I was not disappointed. I found the universal fone holder, I can place the fone horizontally or vertically. It was definitely a good buy and I will recommend the product and website. Their postal system is spot on, next day delivery and it is a guarantee.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Unknown
23rd November 2010

Handfull and easy to use!
Universal Phone Holder was very handy for me. It attaches to the car's Windscreen relatively easy and stays there for as long as you want it to! Very good product at a convenient price!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ginny Smith
Livingston
22nd November 2010

Phone Holder
Absolutely fantastic, the flexible arm makes it suitable for any position in the car. easily removable and will fit any phone. Absolutely delighted.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
20th November 2010

Amazing for the price
No need to buy anything more expensive than this for a windscreen mount. It is really well made, well thought out (rotation lock switch etc). It holds any phone perfectly with plenty of padding. The suction is very strong and very easy to install. Much better than I was expecting for this price. ONLY downside is that it can vibrate when travelling on bumpy roads but this is what is expected with windscreen phone mounts.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Radu
Hertfordshire
18th November 2010

A robust product
All around this is a robust product. Easy to use, holds the phone steady, and does not leave any sticky marks on the Nokia C6. Fully recommend it, particularly at the price on this website.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Morris
Wigan
10th November 2010

Good product
Does what it says on the can, its great if you have sat nav on your phone its just in the right spot to see and hear clearly.
Did you find this helpful?



Muzz
Wirral
6th November 2010

Terrific value for money - Excellent Product
Have used the 'Universal Phone Holder' for a few weeks now with my Samsung I5801, using Orange Maps. Very good product, flexible and seems very sturdy. Easy to fit suction cup. Would highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor
Unknown
28th October 2010

Great Product
Works very well. Easy to fit. Well pleased !!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th October 2010

Strong hold for a weak price!!
Suction is great, holds the fone perfectly ( vertical or horizontal) without falling off, but the only thing is that long bar with the holder keeps bouncing while drivng through bumps on the road, I stuck the suction bit at the bottom of the screen so holder's levelled with the dashboard, now it's stays still through rough roads or bumps! gets the job done more than expensive holders can handle, looks great too!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
newcastle
13th October 2010

Universal Phone Holder - Windscreen
Good price and this product does to job it says on the tin!. Sticks very well to the glass and the adjustable holder allows a number of thin phones to work with it. Use a tocco lite and holds it well with no slippage. Good buy!.
Did you find this helpful?



lawrence roper
norwich norfolk
28th September 2010

universal phone holder
I would like to say that this item which I got from your company is exactly like you said it was and I am very satisfied with my order and also with the other items I purchased from you. I was also quite surprised about how quick you sent it to me I think it was 3 days from me ordering it to me recieveing it. Well done I will certainly shop with you again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th September 2010

Great value for money!
This is a great value for money holder. All you have to do is adjust the sides of the holder to the size of your phone and away you go! It’s sturdy and the suction is very strong. I have had holders in the past that fly off the windscreen when the car goes over a bump, not the case with this product.
Did you find this helpful?



jackhbrown
worcs
15th September 2010

super car phone holder
This is by far the best phone holder I have had. Fitted my new VW Jetta windscreen just perfect, located in bottom right side of screen , thus giving max viewing area, flexible arm keeps holder within easy reach. Holder does not interfere with any function buttons on phone and has very smooth release for phone. Ample access for charging cable.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
coventry
31st August 2010

phone holder
For a low price you get an easy to use and sturdy phone holder i use it with an htc tattoo and have found that although there is some vibration you can still see the road names and directions when using the sat nav,
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
plymouth
17th August 2010

universal phone holder - windscreen
Excellent, easy to use, and not cheap and tacky looking.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Reading
16th August 2010

Just what I needed
Bought this for my HTC Hero. Works exactly as I hoped; in fact, better - the release mechanism is damped so that the grips don't jump open when the button is pressed - better than my last holder. Excellent value.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally
North Devon
11th August 2010

Does exactly what it says on the Box
Need I say more!!
Did you find this helpful?



John Bath
kirton
5th August 2010

very competent phone holder
The price was very good so you often suspect it's not going to be as all that it seems, but this phone holder turned out to be surprisingly good value for money. It sticks like glue to the screen and holds the mobile very securely at whatever angle you choose.Great buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
northumberland
3rd August 2010

Does what it says on the tin
Really pleased with this holder,has great suction and a strong adjustable arm that keeps the unit steady. I am able to use it to hold my phone or sat nav. Would recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mlacolm T Gould
Swindon
13th July 2010

Universal Phone Holder - Windscreen
This was exactly what I was looking for to hold my mobile. As I use it as a satnav as well the holder is perfect it also rotates so I can easily connect to the electrical car point. Good buy good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee
Gloucester
2nd July 2010

Excellent product - great value for money
Having read some of the bad reviews on here i was unsure what to expect. Decided to buy two of these - one for me and one for the wife - and i'm very glad i went with the majority of reviewers on here who said it was a great product. Ignore the reviews on here that say the ratchet mechanism breaks, this is because they've obviously overtightened it. The main ratchet only needs to be tightened just enough to pull the part up against the windscreen to stop it wobbling on the suction cup - do this and you won't break it! Personally i think the ratchet mechanisms work very well. If you make sure the phone holder part is positioned such that the base of the phone is resting on the dash, then you'll get just a teeny bit of wobble that is no need for concern whatsoever. In summary, great value for money, very good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Lloyd Morris
Manchester
8th March 2010

Quick Service
Called for advice mid-day order arrived next day Super service Product just what I needed
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
England
27th February 2010

Blackberry Phone Holder
I ordered two Blackberry Curve DriveSafe Car Packs which arrived in double quick time. Unfortunately one of the packs was damaged. Upon notifying Mobile Fun Limited of the damage they replaced the item promptly no questions asked. Ecxellent service all round 10/10
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JL
Belgium
2nd February 2010

Decent for the price
It fits my HTC hero and I don't have to remove the flip case. Grip seems firm enough, tried it out yesterday my smartphone didn't slip. Some parts seem a bit more fragile, the suction cup for example, but as I will only use it occasionally for navigation, it should do the trick. 5 stars for value for money!
Did you find this helpful?



kris
england
29th January 2010

briliant
Very good prodoct and very quickly delivery, next day. I'm really impress.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



GPE
Cyprus
19th October 2009

Cheap & Good
Nice product. Does what it says for the last 5 months with no problems.
Did you find this helpful?



Ed Trum
Netherlands
27th September 2009

100%
fast shipping, friendly comunication, nice price and a good product, thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine F.
Craster, ALNWICK,, UK
5th August 2009

Pleasantly Surprised :-)
I really didn't know what to expect for £4.99 !! When it arrived (only a day after ordering)I was pleasantly surprised to say the least. It attaches to the windscreen well, the arm bends well and stays in position, the holder holds my XDA Orbit perfectly (both with it's case on or without it's case on). So in a nutshell, I was gobsmacked, a really decent piece of kit and so cheap to buy. To look at it, looks like it's a £30 one, not at all cheap and tacky. I am REALLY VERY VERY PLEASED with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



marcman
london
8th July 2009

Superb value for money
I've been using this for three weeks now, with my HTC Touch Diamond2. It fits the phone perfectly without touching the side volume button and it allows the charger to be connected without any obstacle. The arm is not particularly flexible but was easy enough to move into exactly the position I needed (before sticking to windscreen)- but take care as I imagine it might break if forced. The suction is extremely good - it's not come off once in 3 weeks - even during the heatwave. The mechanism on the suction cup is a bit brittle and I imagine it could break quite easily so again, be careful. Overall this is extremely good value for money - I'm very satisfied with the purchase and I wouldnt hesitate recommending it. It was also delivered lighting fast so well done mobilefun!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Xavier
Unknown
4th July 2009

Wow is the only word
I ordered this yesterday and when I woke up this morning it was here. I didn't know post could travel that fast. The item itself is simply fantastic, it does exactly as it says and is extremely high quality. Absolutly perfect, thank you.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Luxembourg
15th April 2009

It works, great price
I am using it for my HTC HD. It allows space for the cigarette lighter power cord. It does a good grip, sufficient even when it holds the device in "horizontal" position. Attaches to / deattaches from the windshield easily. Does not fall off. Bends ease enough. Great price; great delivery. I will buy one more. Only note: The device holder does not rotate with respect to the flexible arm; you must deattach from the windshield, "turn" and reattach - no problem, in my opinion.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



wirewool
leicester
11th April 2009

this works and you can't beat the price
This is a great holder, the bar bends into shape and then stays there, the thing sticks to the windscreen like glue and holds the phone firmly. then releases the phone easily. you just can't go wrong for a fiver. i'm getting another two for the other car and our van.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Kay
Norfolk
21st February 2009

Windscreen phone holder
Fantastic value, super suction pad and will hold phone very securely. Will hold most phones.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Carnell
Harpenden, England
16th January 2009

Unbelievably good value
I bought one of these for my HTC P6500 which is a heavy lump of a PDAPhone. It fits snuggly into the jaws and is a breeze to release with one hand. The jaws open and close like hydraulics so the device doesn't drop out like the spring loaded types. My only minor niggle is the suction pad release mechanism which looks a bit fragile and the ratchet teeth look a little brittle. Overall an excellent value for money product, thanks Mobile Fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Bracknell
15th January 2009

Windscreen Blackberry cradle
I ordered the item on Tuesday, I was notified by text that it was despatched that day and it arrived the next day. Great service.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon D
yateley, Hants
12th December 2008

Universal Phone Holder
Excellent! Very pleased with it. Looks and feels sturdy. In all much better than those I have bought before.
Did you find this helpful?



June Stewart
Unknown
2nd December 2008

Fab product, easy to use - Great!
Would recommend this item to anyone, it stays stuck and the arm is easily moved to suit height, etc. Well worth the money!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
1st December 2008

Universal Phone holder
This is a total bargain and works great highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Swansea
17th August 2008

Worth buying!
Sturdy holder, stuck to the windscreen and didn't shift onec, even though the car temperature was > 40 degrees :-) Fits both my N82 and my PDA. Recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Tom Trainer
London
15th July 2008


Great. Fits both Nokia 6230 and Nokia N95 8Gb
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola-Jane
Hampshire
22nd June 2008

Brilliant Hands Free
This holder is the BEST I've ever owned. Until recently, it was YANKED off and stolen from my car!!! am about to buy another one, as nothing compares to this particular model!!!! A### Moral is, don't leave car windows ajar, coz robbers like them too!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Westerby
UK
16th May 2008

Fantastic!
Great for the money! Looks neat, doesn't fall off (even with really stiff suspension/speedbumps!), fits my smallish mobile and my large-ish PDA... It bends to fit and comes apart to go in the glove box. EBay certainly can't compete!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Bury St Edmunds, UK
12th April 2008

good value for money
great price, functions very well - neck is bendable to ensure optimum positioning, also have very nice secure 'ratchet' type adjusters to secure phone into cradle and sticky pad onto windscreen
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
England
12th April 2008

Universal phone holder
I really was pleasently surprised with this item. Thick rubber "jaws" hold phone securely. Strong suction to attach to windscreen with very little shake when driving. Hard to beat for the money. Recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kent
27th February 2008

Super...Smashing...Great.
It's cheap, flexible and the suction cup is very strong. No worries about it falling off the windscreen...took me an age to release it to relocate it to a more suitable place on the windscreen, the suction is that strong!! Can't complain for a fiver!!
Did you find this helpful?



Marc
Glasgow
8th February 2008

Top Marks
I bought this for my Nokia E65, it fits perfectly and it looks great in the car, it also doesn't touch any of the side buttons. I have TomTom 6 on my mobile and the holder works great! You can type in destinations without fear of it falling off the windscreen. I would recommend this to anyone a real bargain!
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew M
Staffordshire
19th January 2008

Excellent for the Money
Very study unit. Holds my N95 8gb tight both with the slider shut or open. Fixes solid to the windscreen with easy removal. The arm is very sturdy and does bend and flex into any position you need. Just adjust it first before putting the holder attachment on the end. Cant go wrong for the money. Excellent product and great service yet again, next day delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



G S
London
15th November 2007

Just buy it
I have had mine for 3 weeks now. It really is very good. The plastic phone holder is quite cheap plastic but up to the job. Very sturdy when travelling over rough ground but remember to position so the base of the holder rests gently on the dashboard. Another good tip is DO NOT try to bend the flexible arm by holding the phone holder itself. Its quite obvious the weaker of the two materials could break and that happens to be the cheap plastic phone holder. Bend the arm by gripping and bending the arm only. Really just buy one you will be impressed.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Hearn
Bridgwater, UK
24th October 2007

It works!
At last something inexpensive that actually works! Sticks like glue to the screen and holds the phone securely. So impressed I'm ordering another two.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr C. Prentice
Margate Kent
31st July 2007

Universal Phone Holder
Excellent product and price, and the stem DOES bend! I've been moving it between two cars and various buses, coaches, & minibuses, still sticks well and hasn't broken yet! Using with my Nokia 6288 slide phone, won't slide when in the holder but will fit securely in holder with slide open so this isn't a problem. Phone has a crystal case fitted but still fits holder well. Looks like holder will obstruct car charger connection but I'm sure I'll find a way round that, one option could be to put phone in holder upside down so connection is on top. Would recomend without hesitation, just ordered two more.
Did you find this helpful?



j mc donagh
scotland
18th July 2007

great item
this is a great item,good value, and extremely great service
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th July 2007

great value
Does exactly as it's set out to do. The bar DOES bend, and hold its shape well afterward. Both the suction cup and the clamp works using rachets,both then could be released via buttons (push button for the clamp, slide button for the suction cup). with this price its a great buy
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Medway
20th April 2007

The shaft is bendy
What would seem like a solid shaft on this product is actually flexible. I found out when i dropped mine !. Does exactly what it says on the box. Excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Richardson
Yorkshire.
19th April 2007

Phone Holder.
Once again you've come up with the goods!!Absolute bargain..works well in my Transit..not easy to pull off, thankfully, also its flexibility is very good, cant understand others that say it isnt..fits my N90 perfectly, when using for gps..Buy one now!!Excellent product, even better value!
Did you find this helpful?



steve m
s wales
17th April 2007

Ignore idiots above. this is Fab
Please ignore the dullards who have not given this thing a great review. It does bend! It just doesnt look like it does. Its strong, holds the phone well, and i am just ordering another for the girlfriends car. Get one!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Techlabs1
London
12th April 2007

Value for money!
This is a great product so far! The arm is firm but flexible, and the holder has a smooth release mechanism! Will fit on any angle of windscreen! Good stuff!
Did you find this helpful?



James Ritchie
Liskeard, UK
28th March 2007

Great product
Good sturdy piece of kit. Once fixed correctly very solid, you wouldn't be able to pull it off without breaking the windscreen!! Miles better than any other conventional phone holder I have ever used.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Bramley
Hartlepool
13th March 2007

Cheap and it works!
To those that say it doesn't bend - it does! I made the mistake of thinking it didn't, but the seemingly solid pole can be bent with a bit of force. The product itself does exactly what it should. Suction is strong, holder is sturdy and secure. Even comes with space for a photo behind the phone and comedy English on the packaging. For a fiver, you can't go wrong.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Brian G Styles
Dagenham
7th March 2007


Used with Samsung E900 is perfect, this holder does not activate the side controls of the phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th February 2007


its strong and stylish
Did you find this helpful?



Laurence
Hertfordshire
14th February 2007

Brilliant!!
A great product!! Ordered 11pm Monday, recieved 9am Wednesday. Fitted straight into my car and was holding my Nokia 6680 firmly and securely. Even going over some of the bigger bumpers it held firm. It even fitted my Nokia N80 in it. It's an amazing bit of kit with an even more amazing price tag! GET ONE!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Heyes
Brighton
3rd February 2007

Super cheap and does the job
What more could you ask for? Fits my spv m3100 portrait and landscape, flexible neck seems tough and all held with a strong suction cup. At a fiver you can't go wrong.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options