Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

USB Heating Gloves -Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 11984

Recover from frostbite and get your hands to optimum temperature for keyboard finger activity - Grey.

  • "A perfect gift"
  • "Just the job"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(5)
(2)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.6 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David B.
Manchester
18th November 2013

Dell CPU; Windows 7
Gentle Hand Warmer
First, the gloves arrived promptly and in perfect condition. They fit well and are comfortable to use. The heating pad rests on the back of one's hands (not in the palms) and only gently warms -- it is not 'hot' by any means and located only on the back it will not warm one's fingers. For most people these may be sufficient, but I work at a computer in 13 to 15°C setting, so the gloves help, but do not fully meet my needs.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th November 2013

ASUS Laptop
Great idea
Really good idea and very comfy, though they do not produce as much heat as I would like
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



rosette mugliett
malta
2nd February 2013

dell laptop
don't recommend
The material of the gloves is very comfortable which makes it very easy to type and use the keyboard, but only a little heat on top of the hands is generated from the gloves, my finger tips still remained cold.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th December 2012

Great service, great item!
I (and my co-workers) were so surprised to see these arrive in the post at 9am the day after I ordered them! Not only do they fit our hands (yes, we share) but the work a treat :D Obviously your fingertips don't get that warm due to the necessary design, but they get VERY warm and are 100% better than the other pair we had from somewhere else. Super service, fast delivery, great price for a great product -what more can you say?
Did you find this helpful?



Anonamouse
Unknown
15th October 2012

A wee bit disappointing...
Pros: Good fit; great service & comms from guys at MobileFun and pretty swift delivery too. Cons: Material's a wee bit itchy; connector comes apart with little effort; heating pad is small and a bit ineffective and takes a good while to warm up. Verdict: As much a novelty item as anything else. Don't expect too much from these and you won't be disappointed.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th July 2012

A perfect gift
I was looking to buy a present for a person leaving our company who was always cold and wearing scarf in the summer: she looked really happy with the present and tried them on, it started to heat quite quickly, and the gloves still looks nice,so all in all a perfect present for somebody working in cold offices!
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Unknown
6th January 2011

Not exactly great
They don't so much heat up your cold hands as warm the backs of them.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm
Devon, England
30th December 2010

Excellent piece of Kit
Excellent product, does exactly what it says on the box!!
Did you find this helpful?



SC
South England
7th December 2010

Good purchase
Heats pads are on the back of the hand and in the mits part of the glove. Work great whilst at the keyboard in the cold office. Have also paired up with a portable supply and will be using combined with ski gloves on the slopes.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Malin
Essex
26th February 2010

Great product & amazing delivery!
I placed my order last night around 17:30 pm and I received my items the next day around 11 am! Very good product, looks better in real life than in the photos, quality is very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Luky
Spain
12th January 2010

Play in good conditions
This gloves are the difference. After some hours playing in your notebook, now, you can feel your fingers, they will not be frozen any more.
Did you find this helpful?



rick
london
18th December 2008

Comfortable and pleased with this clever gloves
i have fairly large hands, and the wool gloves are pretty good fit. its quite warm even without the usb heating pads, they rest on top of your backhand and dont get in the way of your fingers. the wires attached dont bother me, u forget about them being there. only thing is that theyll fray after a while cos its wool and over time strands will fallout. i can type easily, and use the mouse easily. its worth the price
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Oxford
5th December 2008

Just the job
Nice and cosy for hours of keyboarding! Seriously impressive delivery! Ordered at 4.15pm Thursday - arrived by 9am Friday!!!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options