Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Pocket USB WiFi Wireless LAN Adapter

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: MN-WD552B

Product Reference: 11590

The Pocket USB WiFi Wireless LAN Adapter is a high-speed USB 2.0 WiFi dongle which can transmit and receive data at 150Mbps.

  • "SUPER"
  • "USB WiFi Dongle"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John
india
15th June 2013

question
i have a wired modem network on my desktop pc. i want to share this network to my mobile. will this dongle share pc network with my mobile. samsung galaxy s3
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Pyers
Potato Point NSW
9th May 2013

Its small and works great and it the first time that my Desktop has been on to get on the net since I purchased it last December 2012
I give it five stars and works excellent on a test go on the inter net. Cable just does not work (very slow) since going to wireless i have the freedom of being able to use the internet when i require it, not having to wait for every one else to go to bed in and around the town.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



hhh
kumapati
7th April 2011

SUPER
Usb wifi dongle is very useful to me and its working is superb.
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DAVE SMITH
HIGH WYCOMBE
20th October 2010

USB WiFi Dongle
Great product. I was up and running within 5mins. My connection is rated as excellent.
19 of 22 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john eldridge
edinburgh
20th August 2010

mr
Very easy to use good reception and very pleased with performance
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



simon magri
malta
5th August 2010

great item
hi there, good news, today, i have received, my item, usb wifi dongle, it works great, i am really happy, with it, thanks very much, for, your kind co-operation, and fast shipping regards simon.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cardiff
19th July 2010

USB WIFI Dongle
Ordered the item on Thursday Lunchtime - and it arrived in Friday's post. Connected it and ran the simple software. Works perfectly anywhere in the house on our BT HomeHub. Outstanding value - and excellent service - well done.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th March 2009

Thanks
Ordered item sunday and it came tuesday fast delivery nice item will use mobilefun again
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options