Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but 10-in-1 Universal Mobile Phone Tools Set has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


10-in-1 Universal Mobile Phone Tools Set

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 10946

A complete set of tools which will help dismantle and reassemble most phones.

  • "very handy"
  • "Excellent service and kit is fine too"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(5)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
jason
Unknown
16th February 2012

very handy
this mini toolset comes in very handy for dissassemble/assemble various electronic items. i found the curved tweezers come in handy for remove delecate connectors
Did you find this helpful?



James
Lancashire
2nd May 2011

Does exactly what it says
Does exactly what I wanted it to do. Could be any happier with it!.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Saint
Derby
4th January 2011

Special tools for those unusual tasks
Met all my requirements and more
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th October 2010

the main bits you need and a few extras for takign
Thought it was pretty good delivery was really quick found it very useful when I needed to change the screen on my htc s740 and it was perfect for the job would certainly recommend it to anyone who needs a set of cheap yet handy tools!.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Denmark
28th September 2010

Nice Tools
Top buy, cant say something bad
Did you find this helpful?



Redkite
Oxfordshire
26th July 2010

10-in-1 Universal Mobile Phone Tools Set
This kit was good value and includes the all important T5, T6 & T7 drivers for dismantling mobile phones.The carrying case is a bit cheap
Did you find this helpful?



William Bennett
Bangor,Co.Down
17th July 2010

10-in-1 Universal Mobile Phone Tools Set
A set of well made precision tools
Did you find this helpful?



Redkite
Oxfordshire
15th June 2010

10 piece mobile phone tool set
I bought this set for the T5-T7 Torx Screwdrivers, which are used to open mobile phones.They are quite difficult to find on the web, so the set is good value in that respect. I'd sum the set up as "cheaply made, but not expensive to buy."
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kent
27th November 2009

Good Service
The tool set arrived quickly and is perfect for the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Ohare
Aberdeen, UK
21st October 2009

iphone
no use for iphone but ok for money
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Duarte Simões
Portugal
23rd February 2009

Affordable and capable
This mobile phone tools set will enable you to do yourself those little (or advanced) repairs or replacements that used to force you needlessly to hand your phone to the nearest dealer and wait several days for its return. With this set, if you want , say, to replace a front cover you can do it alone in a few minutes and probably with more care. This set is Chinese made. Its presentation could be improved but the screwdrivers themselves are well finished and look good. The set comes with a pair of tweezers. Again, their finish may not be as good as a Swiss made tweezer for watchmakers but they work perfectly and are very handy for holding those tiny screws. You will like this set, just as I did, and will use it in mobile phones and so much more.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Nottingham, UK
25th November 2008

Screwdriver set
Did the job they are designed for. Recommeded.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Scott Kirby
Sutton
10th April 2008


Fantastic little set! Great value for money. so far i have only needed 2 of the 8 supplied but no doubt i will be using the others soon!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Perry
Bath UK
28th February 2008

Suitable for office/light trade use
Not bad: the bits are of better quality than those of the 8-in-1 folding set (code 3881). The plastic case is fragile; the 'bendy' bit needs dressing with a stone; the 'stainless' tweezers have some corrosion on the inner surfaces and the rotating ends of the handles need a bit of silicone lubricant, but fair value at the price and good enough for most purposes short of full time Engineering.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Denton
London, UK
26th September 2006

Excellent service and kit is fine too
The kit quality was good for the price. The bits didn't round at the first sight of a tight screw and the rotating head on the handle allows easy one handed operation. The service was excellent: ordered in the afternoon and delivered the next morning - can't ask for more considering the price
23 of 24 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th August 2006


Seems to be pretty good quality - definately worth the money!! Strange screwdrivers make repairing mobiles an ease!!
16 of 19 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options