Spare Earloop for Jabra JX10 Bluetooth Headset

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 10860

Replacement earloop for your Jabra JX10 Bluetooth Headset.

  • "going loopy!"
  • "Essential item but....."
Share

Reviews by rating
(0)
(1)
(1)
(4)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 2.4 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Paula Skillin
Unknown
11th April 2012

Essential item but.....
I have had my Jabra JX10 for some years - its light,comfortable,easy to use and has excellent reception. Sadly the ear loop lets it down as the attachment clips are very thin and fragile and they need to be replaced frequently. As I haven't found a better earpiece I stick with it, but replacing the hooks is an expensive hobby.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th April 2011

going loopy!
I love my Jabra JX10 for its size, comfort, ease of use and clarity, but I have to keep replacing the ear loops as they snap so easily. Its a shame there isn't a more robust replacement as I have to use it daily and need a ready supply of spares from Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



John Bell
Bushey Herts
25th October 2010

earloop
not very impressed with the earloop for the Jabra JX10 headset - they break & need replacing far too often. However, I am extremely happy with the 1st class service I've experience from Mobilefun. Thank you.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Irfan
Berkshire
22nd February 2008

Very Flimsy Earloop
I've replaced 3 Jabra headsets in less than 2 years (as they have a 2-year warranty) BUT more than half a dozen earloops. They tend to break where the clip fits to the headset. Despite this, it's the lightest & smallest headset with excellent reception. Design is very good too. Please someone change the earloop materials (such as wire). Off to order another loop!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
1st September 2007

Breaks easily
I've bought the headset and was very pleased with it. I then noticed that the clip was getting weaker and quickly snapped after several weeks. An expensive frequent replacement.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Doyle
North Wales
1st September 2007

Definatley Flimsey
I agree. Just broke my second in about twelve months. Looking online for replacement. If they were cheap, I would buy a box but at £4.95 each!!! Bluetooth OK though
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Croydon, Surrey
4th July 2007

Earloop for Jabra JX10 Bluetooth Headset
I have had my Jabra headset for about 10 months and whilst being very careful ended up snapping the earloop which I found to have an obvious weakness towards the actual clip part, it is where the wire section that can be manipulated/bent connects to the hard plastic.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Burntwood, UK
8th February 2007

Too flimsy
I've had my Jabra JX10 for about six weeks now and have got through four of these earloops ! My husband has got through two as well. I'm not a clumsy person but they are very flimsy and easily breakable - wish someone would make a version in rubber or wire rather than plastic. Headset is great though.
8 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share