Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

USB Mains Charger Adapter

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 10521

USB Mains Charger Adapter. Make sure that your usb device is always fully charged.

  • "Better than advertised on the website!"
  • "pleasant surprise."
  • "Wonderful"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(124)
(14)
(8)
(2)
(9)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(157)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(157)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 157 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Richard
Kent
10th May 2014

Nexus 7 2
Saved my life
When my Nexus charger stopped working, this got me charged within two days!
Did you find this helpful?



Viv Luddington
United Kingdom
20th February 2013

Kindle Fire H D
Does what I bought it for
Seems to do the job perfectly and didn't blow up my Kindle!. So very pleased as it was half the price of the branded one. Would have been handy to have it fold up but doesn't really bother me.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th February 2013

Kindle Fire
speedy delivery and works well
It charged the Kindle in 4 hours rather than 12 via the computer. However, it only stayed charged for less than 2 hours - has anyone else had this problem?
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
E Midlands
26th December 2012

Kindle Fire HD
Exactly Right
Does what it says on the tin. Not the same charge rate as the amazon one but sufficient for the job. Smart and practical
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st December 2012

Kindle Fire
Built for purpose
Ideal item needed for charging Kindle. Multi uses for various electronic devises - will be used by all family members. Definitely good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st December 2012

Kindle Fire
Built for purpose
Ideal item needed for charging Kindle. Multi uses for various electronic devises - will be used by all family members. Definitely good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



David Fuller
United Kingdom
16th October 2012

Mini Helicopters
Charging mini helicopters
I was looking for an alternative to using the USB port on my computer for charging my mint helicopters. This device fitted the bill completely and does the job very well. My only concern is that the 13 amp plug does no contain a fuse.
Did you find this helpful?



RobbyF
United Kingdom
20th September 2012

S3
Does the job fine
Quick delivery, well made and good fit for the plug (unlike some ebay plugs)
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Unknown
8th December 2011

Spot on
Charges my sandisk sansa clip with no problems and faster than from my usb, great buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Chepstow
18th November 2011

Just right - apart from the light
Well it does a great job, and charges nicely, but why the incredibly bright blue light?! I've had to cover it up with a piece of blu-tac so we can get some sleep at night! 5 stars without the light, 4 stars with it!
Did you find this helpful?



Will
Nottingham
28th May 2010

OK, but not substitute for genuine HTC fast mains
Does a fairly good job, as good as you would get from charging via a PC USB, but be warned; this is not the "fast" mains charger you get with a HTC phone. This charger puts out 400mA (+/-50mA) where the genuine HTC ones put out 1000mA and charges your battery much much faster than a USB connection. Up to you though. Good for the price I suppose.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john robert turnbull
Unknown
25th January 2010

MobileFun.co.uk
excellent value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Paul Jones
Leicester
28th November 2006


Works great as an additional phone charger, using the USB file transfer lead supplied with my phone. Compact and lightweight. And cheap! -like the budgies...
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th June 2006


Does what it should do. Very handy.
35 of 48 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share