Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but USB Mains Charger Adapter has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


USB Mains Charger Adapter

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 10521

USB Mains Charger Adapter. Make sure that your usb device is always fully charged.

  • "Better than advertised on the website!"
  • "pleasant surprise."
  • "Wonderful"
Share

Reviews by rating
(124)
(14)
(8)
(2)
(9)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(157)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(157)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 157 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tim Gregory
Edinburgh
25th February 2013

Samsung galaxy tab2
Not enough output
I bought this item to replace one lost by my wife. When it was plugged in did not provide enough power to charge the galaxy tab 2 or indeed my ipad. It's was fine charging smaller items but not hat I wanted it for. Not a major issue as I can use my ipad adaptor to chare it it. Te cable was the main purchase and that was find. Exellentt service items arrived the next day.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th December 2012

Not what I ordered
I ordered a Belkin USB mains charger. I received an unbranded charger. Time will tell if the substitution will last.
Did you find this helpful?



Duncan
Scotland
5th November 2011

Not for Sony Reader
Works fine for i-pod but main reason for purchase was for Sony Reader 505 - once connected it immediately discharged what was left in Reader battery and would not re-charge.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain Dawson
Midlands
27th July 2010

Simple But Annoying
Charges the phone okay but don't leave it on in the bedroom unless you like sleeping with the lights on. The LED's bright enough to be casting shadows.
Did you find this helpful?



AK
Unknown
31st May 2010

okay as chargers go, but...
It's a charger, it works as advertised, what else can you say... except it has an annoying little LED that shines piercingly bright when plugged it. I mean, this thing will probably do damage to your eye if you look straight into it. Plus it's constantly on, unlike what it says in the description ("Built in status LED shows you when the USB Mains Charger Adapter is providing power...") By the way, my unit doesn't look at all like the one pictured in the page. The designers failed to realise that people might want to charge their phones when they're sleeping and don't need laser beams shooting across their rooms at night.
2 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cardiff
8th September 2009

Not for Tocco Lite
This may be a very handy charger, but it's not suitable for the Tocco Lite which requires software to even charge it from a PC. All it did was drain what was left on my battery.
Did you find this helpful?



brainstormer
kent
26th February 2009

top quality service
i have used mobile fun before and have always had excellent service, items received the next day usually. this item is a useful device but without the lead for my LG U880 it was no use to me.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
at home in London.
12th April 2007

Incompatible with IRiver Clix
I purchased one to use on holiday. It works fine for my Samsung stick which plugs directly into the usb but although the I-River clix recognised a usb connection it would not charge the device. Don't know if this is because there is an additional cable involved. So when it works its fine.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options